TripAdvisor traveler rating

1433 reviews
Ranked #36 of 103 hotels in Edmonton

Traveler rating

Excellent
762
Very Good
364
Average
154
Poor
89
Terrible
64

Type of traveler

Business
685
Couples
197
Solo travel
54
Family
323
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • West Tower rooms are beautiful! (SaltoGym)
    5.0
    2020-03-12
  • Not convenient for shopping (liangjieyu)
    5.0
    2020-03-09
  • The drawers on the desk did not stay closed. (jmrlaforme)
    4.0
    2020-02-14
  • LIghting is too dim, they need to be brighter; hallways are 'cold' from a visual perspective, not warm and inviting (Venture732729)
    4.0
    2020-01-19
  • Awesome hotel, no complaints! (chrisconroy296)
    5.0
    2019-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I highly recommend this hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • I would highly recommend this hotel had nothing but a good experience here ! Immaculate rooms and wonderful service friendly helpful staff they have an amazing gym and pool in excellent location just minutes to many resteraunts and shopping centres made sure I always had fresh towels the beds where super comfy and the hotel was nice and quite the rooms where always cleaned to perfection i would most definitely come back to this hotel next time I come for a trip with my family to edmonton and will recomened this hotel to all my friends and family thank you for such an amazing stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Bavani Nadarajah, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-09-06
    • Dear Zia, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcome you in the future. With Regards, Guest Services

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really enjoyed the time spent here. The beds were soft the rooms were clean and the facilities were excellent. I also found the price to be very reasonable as well as the level of service provided to Us by the staff here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Bavani Nadarajah, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-09-06
    • Dear Caddie, Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to welcome you again in the future. With Regards, Rahmat

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had a very spacious and comfortable room. Parking was close, room was clean and staff was helpful. We will definitely stay here again. We were treated as valued guest even though this was our first stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Bavani Nadarajah, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-09-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcome you in the future. With Regards, Guest Services

  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Even with the shut down in place this hotel is giving the best service that they can. The lobby is very modern looking and slick. I want to book later after the pub and restaurants open up. They made my stay very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Guest Services Agent at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-06-19
    • Dear Glen, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Priyanna

  • "100% Coming Back!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-21
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is beautiful and the staff are absolutely amazing! Anything we needed they were quick to come and they made our stay 100x better! I’m looking forward to another stay at the Radisson. This will be my choice of hotel whilst traveling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Bavani Nadarajah, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-09-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcome you in the future. With Regards, Guest Services

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC