TripAdvisor traveler rating

1414 reviews
Ranked #34 of 102 hotels in Edmonton

Type of traveler

Excellent
753
Very Good
360
Average
154
Poor
86
Terrible
61

Traveler rating

Business
678
Couples
197
Solo travel
54
Family
323
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The drawers on the desk did not stay closed. (jmrlaforme)
    4.0
    2020-02-14
  • LIghting is too dim, they need to be brighter; hallways are 'cold' from a visual perspective, not warm and inviting (Venture732729)
    4.0
    2020-01-19
  • Awesome hotel, no complaints! (chrisconroy296)
    5.0
    2019-10-29
  • 1 vending machine for entire hotel. (charlesahendry)
    1.0
    2019-10-25
  • Need more amenities: table chairs toiletries (JimDeb1)
    3.0
    2019-10-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent customer service and great value for the price."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • I live out of province, and work here in the province of Alberta. During my week away from work, I am unable to make it home. Thanks to the hotel staff for making this hotel my preferred home away from home, while in Edmonton.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive rating. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see again soon. Warm Regards, Saurabh Gore - Guest Services Supervisor

  • "Very Nice!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was great. Good location as we have a family member going to the Kings University 5 min away. Rooms are very clean and quiet. Bathroom is spacious and shower was fabulous Front desk people are great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Rahmat Guest Service Representative

  • "Great value, excellent room"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed in this Hotel for the first time. The room was better than expected, and the hotel is very clean and well run. The only issue is it is a bit out of the way, stuck in the middle of an industrial park, you have to drive to everywhere, nothing is within walking distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive rating. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see again soon. Warm Regards, Saurabh Gore - Guest Services Supervisor

  • "Short stay after a 32 hr flight"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Thank you for the quiet and peaceful stay, much needed after a very long trans Atlantic flight while I recouped from a bad cold and fever. Staff was accommodating and professional. Breakfast at the restaurant was good. Room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • Dear Aniket, Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see again soon. Warm Regards, Saurabh Gore - Guest Services Supervisor

  • "Christmas Party"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff was super friendly and they allowed us a late check out. Food was really good at Burgundy. Dinner for Christmas Party was really good and the room was decorated nicely. Would recommend for any special event.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear clintlacey2019, Thank you for the positive rating and the kind words. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and all our facilities. We look forward to welcome you back, when your travels brings you to Edmonton. Thanks & warm Regards, Saurabh Gore - Guest Services Supervisor

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC