TripAdvisor traveler rating

1425 reviews
Ranked #34 of 102 hotels in Edmonton

Type of traveler

Excellent
759
Very Good
363
Average
154
Poor
86
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
684
Couples
197
Solo travel
54
Family
323
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • West Tower rooms are beautiful! (SaltoGym)
    5.0
    2020-03-12
  • Not convenient for shopping (liangjieyu)
    5.0
    2020-03-09
  • The drawers on the desk did not stay closed. (jmrlaforme)
    4.0
    2020-02-14
  • LIghting is too dim, they need to be brighter; hallways are 'cold' from a visual perspective, not warm and inviting (Venture732729)
    4.0
    2020-01-19
  • Awesome hotel, no complaints! (chrisconroy296)
    5.0
    2019-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had a very spacious and comfortable room. Parking was close, room was clean and staff was helpful. We will definitely stay here again. We were treated as valued guest even though this was our first stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Even with the shut down in place this hotel is giving the best service that they can. The lobby is very modern looking and slick. I want to book later after the pub and restaurants open up. They made my stay very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Guest Services Agent at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-06-19
    • Dear Glen, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Priyanna

  • "100% Coming Back!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-21
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is beautiful and the staff are absolutely amazing! Anything we needed they were quick to come and they made our stay 100x better! I’m looking forward to another stay at the Radisson. This will be my choice of hotel whilst traveling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent customer service and great value for the price."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • I live out of province, and work here in the province of Alberta. During my week away from work, I am unable to make it home. Thanks to the hotel staff for making this hotel my preferred home away from home, while in Edmonton.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive rating. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see again soon. Warm Regards, Saurabh Gore - Guest Services Supervisor

  • "Very Nice!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was great. Good location as we have a family member going to the Kings University 5 min away. Rooms are very clean and quiet. Bathroom is spacious and shower was fabulous Front desk people are great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Rahmat Guest Service Representative

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC