TripAdvisor traveler rating

1221 reviews
Ranked #6 of 111 hotels in Colorado Springs
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
870
Very Good
237
Average
68
Poor
29
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
488
Couples
152
Solo travel
64
Family
411
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • King size bedrooms are spacious and comfortable (Mounir925)
    4.0
    2019-12-17
  • They are all good (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • Highways close; as long as cycles not racing on the long straightaway, doubt any room necessarily any better than another. (Terry C)
    4.0
    2019-08-05
  • hotel is good for easy access to/from airport as well as in a decent location to hit other locations in the metro Colorado Springs area (PatrickL660)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • All of the rooms are good. (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-05-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an excellent stay, & we would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends. The customer service was awesome, & everyone we met had a great attitude. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • We sincerely appreciate your kind review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.

  • "Hotel at its best."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is very homey with a warm and caring staff. I felt safe. I felt so at home in this hotel that I wanted to go to breakfast in my pajamas. Of course I didn't. We enjoyed free parking. There is a game room with pinball and other games a total of 10 games. Their was also free drink tickets for happy hour and fresh popcorn. Free hot breakfast . Go see for yourself. Its a hotel at its best. We loved it. Looking forward to going back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • It is so wonderful to learn how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and others. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again.

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff awesome the views are nice the location near attractions the hotel is very clean and again all staff extremely friendly the staff in the bistro very nice breakfast and dinner was nice good selection of food and very tasteful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-01
    • We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please come and see us again.

  • "Great experience!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • The location is fantastic to the airport and where my family lives. Great service and fast when a light bulb burned out. Only one problem, the tub was slippery while taking a shower. Would recommend highly otherwise. The staff was concerned and took my concerns seriously. Will book again if I need to in the future!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-30
    • Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We have already turned in a work order to have our staff check your tub. We do hope to see you again should your travels return you to our area. Best wishes to you.

  • "Awesome!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent customer service, clean, helpful and professional. Everyone was willing to support! The business center was easy to use. I liked that the conference room was ready upon my arrival. I recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-05
    • Thank you for the nice review and for holding your conference at our facility. We are happy to learn everything was ready for you. Please remember us for next time.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC