TripAdvisor traveler rating

1238 reviews
Ranked #6 of 113 hotels in Colorado Springs
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
884
Very Good
238
Average
69
Poor
30
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
496
Couples
152
Solo travel
64
Family
412
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • King size bedrooms are spacious and comfortable (Mounir925)
    4.0
    2019-12-17
  • They are all good (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • Highways close; as long as cycles not racing on the long straightaway, doubt any room necessarily any better than another. (Terry C)
    4.0
    2019-08-05
  • hotel is good for easy access to/from airport as well as in a decent location to hit other locations in the metro Colorado Springs area (PatrickL660)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • All of the rooms are good. (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-05-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Los Angeles ➡️CO Springs/slice of Heaven"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you all again. Our stay was great in every way. I received great service from the moment I made a call for the airport shuttle service up until the moment we were dropped off. Room and whole establishment was clean and orderly. My Son and I both really enjoyed our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • We are so thankful for your awesome review, Angela. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.

  • "Radisson = sure bet"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • This Radisson is consistently excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful; the rooms are exactly what you need; the location is quieter than other hotels in the area and the whole thing is just classy. Given a choice I would always stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area for travel.You don’t have to worry about any funny stuff and it is always a sure bet that you’ll have no hotel issues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you very much for all your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation to others and value your repeated visits. Looking forward to seeing you again.

  • "Radisson Colorado Springs"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-18
    • Trip type:
  • I visited this hotel in mid July, 2019 during Covid pandemic. This hotel was clean and professionally run. Nearby restaurants were a ways away but the in house restaurant food was good. Staff was visible cleaning each time I walked around.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-07-18
    • Thank you for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your visit and are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant. Please come to see us again.

  • "Anniversary getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very pleasant. Once we got into our room, we received a courtesy call to see if everything was satisfactory. We ended up having really loud neighbors so I let them know that and they moved our room right away. The hotel is very nice, but the walls seem a little thin for a hotel. Overall though I would stay again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you for staying with us and letting us know of your experience. We are sorry to hear that you had noise problems, but were happy to learn that we were able to promptly take care of you. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Memorial Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-03
    • Trip type:
  • Truly a home away from home. Pleasant, cheerful staff throughout the entire facility. Recent renovations highlight a warm and inviting environment. From the front desk to the lounge are this is place to relax.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Thank you so much for all the kind words. We sincerely appreciate your review and hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to our area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC