TripAdvisor traveler rating

1233 reviews
Ranked #7 of 113 hotels in Colorado Springs
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
879
Very Good
238
Average
69
Poor
30
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
495
Couples
152
Solo travel
64
Family
411
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • King size bedrooms are spacious and comfortable (Mounir925)
    4.0
    2019-12-17
  • They are all good (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • Highways close; as long as cycles not racing on the long straightaway, doubt any room necessarily any better than another. (Terry C)
    4.0
    2019-08-05
  • hotel is good for easy access to/from airport as well as in a decent location to hit other locations in the metro Colorado Springs area (PatrickL660)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • All of the rooms are good. (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-05-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Memorial Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-03
    • Trip type:
  • Truly a home away from home. Pleasant, cheerful staff throughout the entire facility. Recent renovations highlight a warm and inviting environment. From the front desk to the lounge are this is place to relax.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Thank you so much for all the kind words. We sincerely appreciate your review and hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to our area.

  • "Jodie and the rest of staff were AMAZING!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-02
    • Trip type:
  • Could not have been more pleased with this stay. Jodie was working the night shift and was phenomenal. I worked in the hotel industry for 4 years, and I can honestly say this was the best staff i've ever witnessed. I highly recommend staying at The Radisson. You will not be disappointed!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Thank you for your review and recommendations. We will be sure to let Jodie know of your praise and especially appreciate your comments knowing you have personal experience in the industry. Please come see us again.

  • "Excellent choice near the airport."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • If you are doing business near the airport, then this is the place to stay for a quality experience. The breakfast buffet is above anything else in the area. The evening social time in the lounge is a great place to unwind and view the mountains.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. Safe travels to you!!

  • "Another Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a short trip out to the Colorado Springs area. Had a business associate with me and this was his first time at this hotel. Location for us was well positioned for business and getting to/from airport. Had another great stay here. Staff consistently has been great here! Facility was in good condition. Did enjoy both breakfast and dinner at the Bistro! Not only will I be a repeat visitor but so will my associate!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Thank you very much for the great review, Patrick. We are so pleased to learn we have become your hotel of choice when visiting Colorado Springs. We appreciate your referral very much and are happy to learn we were able to earn another client. We are looking forward to your next visit.

  • "Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • The atmosphere was that of the most friendliest hotel I have ever been at. The staff was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable of my questions. The food and brink was very good. Breakfast buffet was good but needed a little more variety

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review the property. We are glad to learn you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC