TripAdvisor traveler rating

1211 reviews
Ranked #6 of 111 hotels in Colorado Springs
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
862
Very Good
235
Average
68
Poor
29
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
485
Couples
152
Solo travel
64
Family
405
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They are all good (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • Highways close; as long as cycles not racing on the long straightaway, doubt any room necessarily any better than another. (Terry C)
    4.0
    2019-08-05
  • hotel is good for easy access to/from airport as well as in a decent location to hit other locations in the metro Colorado Springs area (PatrickL660)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • All of the rooms are good. (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-05-30
  • This is a pet-friendly hotel, if you want quiet, ask for it. (Yolanda L)
    5.0
    2019-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained. Hotel has restaurant and bar in hotel, both were good. Restaurant in paking lot of hotel if you want something different. Very close proximity to airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you for staying with us. We very much appreciate your business and the review. Please come see us again.

  • "Home away from Home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Superb Suites, Sleep Number mattresses, room was almost sound proof, modern furniture in the sitting room of the suite, work out room, pool, jacuzzi, fantastic free breakfasts, stylish from the entrance and throughout the hotel. I will return

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you very much, Kelly! We are grateful for your review and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again. Safe travels!!

  • "Wonderful place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Super clean and large room with modern features - this is a great bang for your buck, based on the space alone. Add in the tasty (and well priced!) on site bistro that serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, as well as the super friendly staff, and you have a five star experience. I had the pleasure of staying here after an unfortunate flight delay. I was expecting something dingy, but it was one of the nicest hotels I've been in! Very clean and modern. It's also super close to the airport!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, especially because it was under this type of situation. We hope we have impressed you enough to return for a planned trip and will stay with us.

  • "COS Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and big enough to relax in. The indoor Gym and pool are great to use with out any problems. I will definitely stay at this location again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Thank you and safe travels!!

  • "Great stay at Radisson Hotel in Colo Springs"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms, good food and an outstanding staff made this one of the best stays ever! The reading lights attached to the bed headboard was an excellent idea and worked well. The front desk was pleasant and friendly. The manager really did a magnificent job making sure we were well taken care of throughout our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • We are thankful for your review and kind words. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have the pleasure of being your host once again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC