TripAdvisor traveler rating

1184 reviews
Ranked #6 of 111 hotels in Colorado Springs
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
842
Very Good
230
Average
68
Poor
28
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
473
Couples
150
Solo travel
60
Family
400
Friends getaway
58

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Highways close; as long as cycles not racing on the long straightaway, doubt any room necessarily any better than another. (Terry C)
    4.0
    2019-08-05
  • hotel is good for easy access to/from airport as well as in a decent location to hit other locations in the metro Colorado Springs area (PatrickL660)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • All of the rooms are good. (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2019-05-30
  • This is a pet-friendly hotel, if you want quiet, ask for it. (Yolanda L)
    5.0
    2019-01-08
  • Haven't had a bad room yet. (Kevin W)
    5.0
    2018-11-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have stayed at many hotels. I have never experienced a more pleasant experience. From staff to facilities. The food in the restaurant was wonderful. The room's were very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that's going to be in the Colorado Springs area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Two thumbs up"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a family vacation and the hotel made us feel at home. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The restaurant was delicious despite the long wait for our food. The pool and hot tub were very nice. The fitness room offered lots of options.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • We are so happy to learn we were able to be a part of a successful vacation! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to be your hotel of choice should your travels bring you back to our area.

  • "South Colorado Spring's Best Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay at the Radisson if I'm in Colorado Springs for business or leisure. The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed, very clean. The breakfast buffet is very good, lots of hot items. I love working out in the gym and I see lots of people using the swimming pool. It's very close to the airport, only 10 minutes away which is very convenient but the hotel is in a quiet location. Can't wait for my next visit!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • We are thrilled to learn that you pick Radisson regardless of your travel purpose. Thank you so much for the great recommendation. We can't wait for your next visit either! Safe travels!

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean room, great staff, good breakfast! Pool was large and warm, fitness center had plenty of options to choose from. Beds were comfy, shower had hot water, AC worked well. Overall i had no complaints

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay and wish to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Please come see us again.

  • "Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Decent value for price. Traveled to see family. Went to concert in Red Rocks. The carpet in hotel room seemed old and worn. My wife and I enjoyed the convenience to several attractions in Colorado Springs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and the review. Please come see us again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC