TripAdvisor traveler rating

868 reviews
Ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Salmiya
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
638
Very Good
149
Average
44
Poor
17
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
431
Couples
92
Solo travel
39
Family
185
Friends getaway
46

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room far from the pool site (there is usually loud music but only during the day and not in the evenings) (magdas503)
    4.0
    2019-04-24
  • Amazing room furniture and electronics (ghqasem)
    5.0
    2019-04-02
  • High rooms facing the Gulf — wake up to blue-gray ocean and sky with spectacular views of downtown Kuwait City. Amazing. (HitmanInc)
    5.0
    2019-01-31
  • Collection Executve Room with Lounge Access (Msh3al911)
    5.0
    2018-08-30
  • Great view (Fahad A)
    5.0
    2018-08-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nabeel the driver and Sharif for housekeeping were both awesome!! Fantastic food, great views, small details is what really distinguishes this hotel from the others. Free mini bar items on daily, great cofffee machine, free airport service. Just great stuff with this hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your continuous interest in Symphony Style Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to learn that you have been enjoying staying with us and that Nabeel & Sharif did both contribute to this positive experience. Looking forward to the next visit and many more to come. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "Amazing Symphony Style Hotel!, The Best Luxury Hotel in Kuwait!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The best hotel in Kuwait in terms of amenities and exceptional service from Symphony Style Hotel staff special mention Crystal and Farah... you guys are amazing... It was a memorable for use celebrating our 6th wedding anniversary at Symphony Style Hotel. As soon as we arrive, we feel the warm welcome from the staff from the front desk up up to the executive lounge. We enjoyed our complementary breakfast with bountiful food options. Thank you very much for best service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your continuous interest in Symphony Style Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to learn that you have been enjoying staying with us and our team contribute to this positive experience. Looking forward to the next visit and many more to come. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "nice hotel funny colorful luxury hotel perfect location and friendly stuff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • i like this hotel new luxury and colorful nice view snd almost quite room nice design perfect location new furniture but probably to have more mirrors in the bedroom i definitely well recommend to the others

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your continuous interest in Symphony Style Hotel and for taking time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you are enjoying your stay with us. We are always devoted to make all of our guests comfortable and happy during their stay and we are very glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your great words and for recommending us to other travelers. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "Symphony Style"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I thought it was a great hotel however, I feel like the hotel needs to be refurbished as the furniture looks quite dusty and old.Another thing that bothered me was the glass door in the bathroom, it has a sharp corner and I hurt my toe with it and was bleeding and my toe is still bruised.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear Ms. Asma, Thank you for choosing to stay at Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait and for taking the time to write your comment in TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your valuable comments and suggestions which we will be thoroughly looking at in order to improve the provided services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "GOOD HOTEL = GOOD SERVICES"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved how we finish the check in and check out easily love that reception working 24 hours to answer in calls love the cafe in the mall and all services nice location and room view really i like it breakfast was good but i prefer if they put unlimited time for breakfast, i mean when we set they don't need to tell us that the restaurant will close after 7 mins

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait and for taking the time to write your comment in TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your valuable comments and suggestions which we will be thoroughly looking at in order to improve the provided services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC