TripAdvisor traveler rating

936 reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Salmiya
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
696
Very Good
156
Average
46
Poor
18
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
475
Couples
101
Solo travel
42
Family
192
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Meeting rooms are large and quite. Service is excellent. (habdalla5)
    5.0
    2019-10-31
  • Room with the sea view and balcony is wonderful. (sparker_leavy)
    5.0
    2019-10-28
  • Ask for one facing the sea (Hayk55)
    4.0
    2019-10-26
  • I was on the eighth floor and it provided a sweeping view of the Kuwait City skyline. Wonderful sunsets! (KathleenC1398)
    5.0
    2019-09-27
  • Ask for a room far from the pool site (there is usually loud music but only during the day and not in the evenings) (magdas503)
    4.0
    2019-04-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nabeel the driver and Sharif for housekeeping were both awesome!! Fantastic food, great views, small details is what really distinguishes this hotel from the others. Free mini bar items on daily, great cofffee machine, free airport service. Just great stuff with this hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your continuous interest in Symphony Style Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to learn that you have been enjoying staying with us and that Nabeel & Sharif did both contribute to this positive experience. Looking forward to the next visit and many more to come. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "Amazing Symphony Style Hotel!, The Best Luxury Hotel in Kuwait!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The best hotel in Kuwait in terms of amenities and exceptional service from Symphony Style Hotel staff special mention Crystal and Farah... you guys are amazing... It was a memorable for use celebrating our 6th wedding anniversary at Symphony Style Hotel. As soon as we arrive, we feel the warm welcome from the staff from the front desk up up to the executive lounge. We enjoyed our complementary breakfast with bountiful food options. Thank you very much for best service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your continuous interest in Symphony Style Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to learn that you have been enjoying staying with us and our team contribute to this positive experience. Looking forward to the next visit and many more to come. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "GOOD HOTEL = GOOD SERVICES"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved how we finish the check in and check out easily love that reception working 24 hours to answer in calls love the cafe in the mall and all services nice location and room view really i like it breakfast was good but i prefer if they put unlimited time for breakfast, i mean when we set they don't need to tell us that the restaurant will close after 7 mins

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait and for taking the time to write your comment in TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your valuable comments and suggestions which we will be thoroughly looking at in order to improve the provided services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • the staff are amazing and they do their best to give you a wonderful experience. the view of all rooms on the beach so you get to pay extra for an amazing view. the Hotel is so clean and its good if you want to travel for business or with your family, its also connected to a mall so many options are just near by.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-10-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait and for recommending us to other travelers. We are delighted to read your positive comments and to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Crystal Almoro Assistant Guest Relations Manager

  • "One of the best I ever stayed"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Get a suite! Wow, unbelievable! View and spacious and quality furniture are the best. Well, this is my first time to stay in this hotel in Kuwait city. Now, I think I would like to stay in this hotel every time if in Kuwait City

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Crystal_Almoro, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2018-09-10
    • Dear Mr. Hua, Thank you for your continuous interest in Symphony Style Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your experience with us. We sincerely thank you for your great words and for recommending us to other travelers. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Claudine Claudio Guest Relations

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC