TripAdvisor traveler rating

481 reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in North Olmsted

Type of traveler

Excellent
148
Very Good
112
Average
88
Poor
65
Terrible
68

Traveler rating

Business
144
Couples
76
Solo travel
47
Family
160
Friends getaway
34

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay off, all rooms are bad (jyothi)
    1.0
    2019-02-06
  • As long as Bryce works here, book somewhere else and you.l thank me later (Luke-Troy)
    1.0
    2018-12-24
  • Go somewhere else (WilliamB5228)
    1.0
    2018-09-02
  • Do not stay here! Don't count on good customer service or laundry machines (mooodycows)
    1.0
    2018-07-02
  • Another hotel (Robert S)
    2.0
    2018-06-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • You can't beat the value of this hotel. Clean hotel and rooms. Pool is really nice. There are many stores and restaurants nearby.Excellent staff! I would stay here again and I highly recommend it there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • Melanie S., Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to having you again. Happy Travels!! James Park, GM Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport

  • "Great visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We visit family in the area. Regardless of when we check in or what day of the week stay we always feel welcome.Rooms are clean and very comfortable. All the staff we have interacted with have been friendly and cared for any need we have had.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Welcoming and friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location right across from a mall. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were large and clean. The van service drives always were right on time and super friendly. Highly recommend the dining!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "High Rise Living"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was very spacious and the bed was great! We would enjoy coming back next year and hope to have time for the pool and exercise room. It was very quiet at night, we were not disturbed making for a good night sleep.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Consistently a great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the pickup at the airport, check in, the room, breakfast, room service, dinner... everything about this hotel is great for me. I've stayed numerous times over the last several years and the staff recognizes me and treats me like family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review 2019-05-16
    • Excursion23611, Thank you for being with us. We enjoy having you and we look forward to being your home away from home for many years to come.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC