TripAdvisor traveler rating

548 reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Clarksville

Type of traveler

Excellent
154
Very Good
109
Average
117
Poor
86
Terrible
82

Traveler rating

Business
102
Couples
121
Solo travel
21
Family
197
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • When I stayed, the room locations were good (no sounds from elevators or the parking lot). Both times I had a view of the parking lot. (Shirley H)
    5.0
    2019-10-07
  • Stay ground floor K wing. Nice relaxing view and easy access to lake. (ClevUncleDan)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • Make sure you request a room AWAY from any pets that are on the property! (Tom W)
    1.0
    2019-01-02
  • Get a room near the door closest to you. (Zinny1946)
    3.0
    2018-11-12
  • close to an elevator (obmarcr)
    3.0
    2018-10-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Goood Value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was quite satisfactory and as expected. No problems whatsoever. Convenient location. Would stay again if accomodations needed in Louisville. Didn't use pool or fitness center but both looked inviting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "n/a"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • we had no problem whatsoever while in this facility. We enjoyed the breakfast, only reason it did not receive a excellent was because some of it was not warm but it was still okay. We would definitely consider this property if we return to Clarksville, In.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2019-11-10
    • Dear myates901163, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • My stay at the Radisson was amazing. Staff was so friendly and the hotel was well kept and just renovated! The hotel also provided lots of food from their restaurant which was all amazing and accessible!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Couple review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The place was all around a great place. The front desk was extremely helpful and I loved the room they offered. I was able to feel safe while being at a place that’s not normal for me. I will be back in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Dear harveybj2022, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • This property is a short drive over the bridge to downtown Louisville. Great location and clean rooms with free wifi. Jeffersonville has nice restaurants as well, or you can eat at the bar and grill in the hotel which is good..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Dear John B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC