TripAdvisor traveler rating

575 reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Clarksville

Type of traveler

Excellent
160
Very Good
116
Average
125
Poor
88
Terrible
86

Traveler rating

Business
105
Couples
124
Solo travel
21
Family
201
Friends getaway
58

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Lower rooms will have leaks in the bathroom ceiling from the bathrooms above. (Hockv)
    1.0
    2020-02-19
  • When I stayed, the room locations were good (no sounds from elevators or the parking lot). Both times I had a view of the parking lot. (Shirley H)
    5.0
    2019-10-07
  • Stay ground floor K wing. Nice relaxing view and easy access to lake. (ClevUncleDan)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • Make sure you request a room AWAY from any pets that are on the property! (Tom W)
    1.0
    2019-01-02
  • Get a room near the door closest to you. (Zinny1946)
    3.0
    2018-11-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family staycation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-20
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great stay and the pool is wonderful. The front desk staff was amazing and the restaurant is good too. The hotel sits on a lake which has a great view. I strongly recommend this hotel for family trip or just a night away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear titus7102, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay when visiting Louisville"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This trip was business but I picked this hotel because of previous personal stays. It is a fabulous location just across the river from Louisville so it is MUCH cheaper. But you are spitting distance from the bridge, THE FREE BRIDGE, over to Louisville. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean, bathrooms are good, there is a large mini fridge and a microwave (for some reason not in the description of the room), beds are firm, and newer TVs. The only thing that could improve is if there was an outlet by the full length mirror. I'm kind of tall and the drop ceiling in the bathroom made it hard to do my hair. Also that would allow for someone to get ready while another showers. But really that's minor.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear aspink243109, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the Radisson Hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Family get away trip."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • My family and I took a little family get away from home and this is the place to do it! I have a great time at this hotel and their swimming pool is really nice. The front desk clerk was very helpful and nice! I will be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly recommend!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was great! Our room was perfect, we had an amazing time and definitely would stay again!! Deanna the Manager answered all our questions and knew the area to let us know where shopping was located!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Dear hdberan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here at the Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My stay at the Radisson in Clarksville, IN"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful beautiful hotel, very accommodating, and the staff is helpful and kind. We are coming back to stay before we leave to go home to PA. I definitely would stay again and suggest the Radisson to anyone I know

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2020-01-02
    • Dear tracyahughes1971, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you being a guest with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC