TripAdvisor traveler rating

535 reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Clarksville

Type of traveler

Excellent
148
Very Good
107
Average
114
Poor
85
Terrible
81

Traveler rating

Business
100
Couples
119
Solo travel
21
Family
193
Friends getaway
54

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • When I stayed, the room locations were good (no sounds from elevators or the parking lot). Both times I had a view of the parking lot. (Shirley H)
    5.0
    2019-10-07
  • Stay ground floor K wing. Nice relaxing view and easy access to lake. (ClevUncleDan)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • Make sure you request a room AWAY from any pets that are on the property! (Tom W)
    1.0
    2019-01-02
  • Get a room near the door closest to you. (Zinny1946)
    3.0
    2018-11-12
  • close to an elevator (obmarcr)
    3.0
    2018-10-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "No problems"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had no problems with my stay. Had a bit of a walk my 2nd go around but it was fine. I reported a leak in the ceiling in the hallway 3 days later it was still leaking bad.love the location to my job. And loved the food at the restaurant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Many pluses"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good location, easy on and off the freeway. Good lounge to unwind in, didn't try the food. Got a very good rate. Good security, key card entry. Room wishes include larger bathroom and a microwave. Had fridge to keep leftovers in but nothing to reheat them. Decent grounds, pond out back and next to waterpark.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear jreinh100241, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "ANYPLACE MOVERS"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel worked out perfectly. I was up there on a Tuesday. Didnt have a problem getting a room. I looked expedia and it looked like a nice hotel. I was working on the east side of Louisville. I took the bridge from downtown to avoid tolls. The commute was fine coming from Louiville

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2019-09-25
    • Dear anyplacemovers, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent Hotel and Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel quite a bit but this is my favorite hotel to stay at when traveling whether it be near or far. My most recent visit’s check-in was handled by Jessy. He is a true ambassador for the Radisson brand. He always makes the check in process speedy, hassle free, and asks me about how business is going all while remaining professional and efficient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2019-09-15
    • Dear JohnW4237, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy our hotel. We always love hearing how our employees take care of our customers. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very satisfied"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was very pleased by my stay , we couldn’t have asked for a better night . The kids enjoyed the joining room and how clean the hotel was we couldn’t have asked for anything better. I had just had surgery on my knee and I slept comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review 2019-09-12
    • Dear rhondaglenn23, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that your family enjoyed our hotel and we all hope that you knee recovers quickly . We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC