TripAdvisor traveler rating

701 reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Type of traveler

Excellent
209
Very Good
159
Average
145
Poor
101
Terrible
87

Traveler rating

Business
320
Couples
67
Solo travel
34
Family
198
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a room facing the pool- you will avoid the highway noise. (B K)
    4.0
    2019-10-02
  • We were fortunate to have a room facing the highway, the vast acreage creates a sound proof barrier making our room quiet. (crw22crw22)
    5.0
    2019-06-21
  • Odd numbers face the interstate, even numbers face the town. Lower numbers are further from the elevator. (Deathbeams)
    5.0
    2019-06-17
  • Try the Holiday Inn Express next door (Tzahi Z)
    3.0
    2018-10-08
  • Away from the highway is a bit quieter, but you can use the A/C unit as white noise anyhow (qbm2)
    5.0
    2018-08-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone was so kind and friendly. The rooms were a great size and the property looked very well maintained. The pool area was very large and fun. The bedding is so comfortable we had a queen, full and a pull out sofa. I would highly recommend this

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "masscap convention"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • i had an excellent stay my room was very spacious and clean plenty of towels and extra pillows and blankets very affordable will stay there again if ever in area. The television was good size and the bed very comfortable to sleep in. The water in shower was nice and hot and bathroom was good size. My room was on 5th floor very quiet felt like i was only one there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Gg10"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was polite and friendly. The restaurant was under construction so had to eat out or delivered to room for dinner. They still had breakfast though, the waitress was very nice. My room was always clean, but one morning I noticed the hall way carpet was dirty and the ladies bathroom was dirty. There most of had a big event and didn't clean yet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Stay For A Family Event"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • I came back home for the weekend to celebrate the coming of a new birth to the family. Upon arrival Mia Davis greeted me and was super inviting. After her warm greeting she showed nothing but genuine interest in making my stay as comfortable as possible. Aside from the good service the double room was huge and my night's sleep very peaceful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean and spacious, the staff was super friendly and the housekeeping staff always made sure I was tended too they are great , also the lady in breakfast was great I think her name tag said “Ben” she is amazing ! I will see you guys again !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC