TripAdvisor traveler rating

818 reviews
Ranked #64 of 372 hotels in Los Angeles
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
385
Very Good
223
Average
107
Poor
56
Terrible
47

Traveler rating

Business
392
Couples
95
Solo travel
47
Family
238
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check with the local staff who are most accomodating, by phone or in person. (fpatricknichelson)
    5.0
    2019-06-07
  • their courtyard is beautiful, ask for a room facing it (1586298)
    5.0
    2019-03-13
  • All of the rooms we booked were good, they did overlook the internal courtyard. (Smethers)
    4.0
    2019-02-12
  • We enjoy the convenience of a first floor room in the quiet being near the pool. (FireEvacuees)
    5.0
    2018-12-28
  • the rooms around the courtyard are very quiet in the winter (TOnTheRoad2012)
    4.0
    2018-12-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Love this hotel. The environment is trendy and relaxing. The lobby is beautifully decorated. Staff are professional and friendly. The rooms are nice and comfortable. I have stayed here and recommended others to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear teemskim, I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. I will share your kind compliments with all my team who will be delighted to know that they had been a part of your remarkable stay. Please come back and see us again. Thank you Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "A very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • this is a great hotel to stay at. the staff is very nice and the rooms are very nice. the only thing for me, the beds were a little too soft for me and there was no plug at the desk to charge your computer

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear thequeenla. Thank you for your kinds words and positive feedback! I'm so happy to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us and that everything was to your liking during your stay. I regret to read the scale of bed firmness was not as comfortable as desired and I am truly sorry for this. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire hotel team as I know they will be delighted to hear it. We hope to welcome you back again soon and wish you safe travels in the meantime. Warmest Regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "CONVENIENT CLEAN AND COURTEOUS"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great and surprising experience so close to home in the neighborhood...conveniently located to the village in woodland hills ...and close to the 118 freeway and only 10 min from my sons chatsworth hills home...an all in all great time

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear Exploration496190, Thank you for your perfect 5 Stars review! We're very happy to know Radisson Hotel Chatsworth was the ideal choice for your visit. On behalf of all staff, we extend our gratitude for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "I Would Stay Here Again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Overall, our stay here was delightful. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clear with modern yet inviting decor/color. The location the hotel is safe. I loved the beautiful gardens in the courtyard and around the pool; on the other hand, the hotel room was a bit muggy upon arrival.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Dear 950becky, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for sharing your experience. Making your stay the most enjoyable is our priority and we are so glad that you liked it here. It's great news hearing that you'll be back. We appreciate you! Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall great experience! Internet could be improved since I was there on business and needed the connection quality and speed. Service was great and room was very clean. Location was good, I liked I could walk to coffee and restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2019-07-04
    • Dear Stay0604378485, I am so pleased to know that you overall enjoyed your stay, the service, guestroom appointments, and location However, I am very disappointed to learn of the inconsistencies you encountered with our guest internet access. Please know that I very much appreciate your feedback, as it is only in this way that we can improve upon our shortcomings. On behalf of entire Radisson Chatsworth team I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC