TripAdvisor traveler rating

445 reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Colon
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
236
Very Good
117
Average
41
Poor
26
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
175
Couples
79
Solo travel
19
Family
113
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Some rooms on the second floor have a terrace instead of a balcony (BB1938)
    4.0
    2019-11-18
  • room was very clean and very large side and quiet. A/c was perfect (daleyzz9218)
    5.0
    2018-09-02
  • An awful experience (Paul W)
    1.0
    2018-02-07
  • View toward the bay or the Colon Free Zone (tgraham2017)
    3.0
    2017-06-26
  • Water View is my first choice (HonestJohn169)
    5.0
    2016-08-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very good and recomend to any person I noo stay in this hotel is excellet any services they have and food is nice and casino is good excellent location and in the nice view font the canal and port any person you stay in this magnif hotel in they personal es very profesional

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com

  • "Exelent hotel and persona;"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • highly recommended to everyone to visit radisson hotel colon 2000, the personal is amazing as the room and the service in general, as I mention before I would like to recognize some of the people I interact with on my stay on this hotel, Ayra, Aldo, Ana, Erika and Kesha,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos su confianza en Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Sus comentarios relacionados a su última estadía, nos permiten continuar mejorando nuestros productos y servicios. Por política del Hotel, reconoceremos a Ana, Ayra, Erika, Keesha y Aldo, por hacer especial su estadía con nosotros. Atentamente, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Big D"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Had a great time with friends! Dinner was nice as was breakfast. Had fun sitting by the pool. Would love to go back again! I had now been sleeping well so I was hoping for a comfortable bed. They did not let me down! Met with friends and there were plenty of places to sit and visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay, allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Excellemt"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Team in charge of the service directed by Fernando decorate and handle everything during our event at the Hotel very good. We also need to add Harry Lee to this great experience since he manage our event proffesionaly.Thanks to all this great team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last event, allow us to continue improving our products and services. For hotel policy, we will recognize Fernando Cruz, for making special your stay with us. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "A One Day Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel. Stayed overnight after meeting with a long time friend. Buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and the location was also excellent. Would definitely recommend This hotel to friends and would stay there if visiting this town again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2018-12-25
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay, allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC