TripAdvisor traveler rating

416 reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Colon
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
219
Very Good
110
Average
38
Poor
25
Terrible
24

Traveler rating

Business
169
Couples
79
Solo travel
17
Family
99
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • room was very clean and very large side and quiet. A/c was perfect (daleyzz9218)
    5.0
    2018-09-02
  • An awful experience (Paul W)
    1.0
    2018-02-07
  • View toward the bay or the Colon Free Zone (tgraham2017)
    3.0
    2017-06-26
  • Water View is my first choice (HonestJohn169)
    5.0
    2016-08-07
  • The rooms on the pool side give you a nice view of the harbor and also whenever a cruise ship arrives you can see it too (Naushad N)
    4.0
    2016-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Exelent hotel and persona;"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • highly recommended to everyone to visit radisson hotel colon 2000, the personal is amazing as the room and the service in general, as I mention before I would like to recognize some of the people I interact with on my stay on this hotel, Ayra, Aldo, Ana, Erika and Kesha,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos su confianza en Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Sus comentarios relacionados a su última estadía, nos permiten continuar mejorando nuestros productos y servicios. Por política del Hotel, reconoceremos a Ana, Ayra, Erika, Keesha y Aldo, por hacer especial su estadía con nosotros. Atentamente, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Big D"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Had a great time with friends! Dinner was nice as was breakfast. Had fun sitting by the pool. Would love to go back again! I had now been sleeping well so I was hoping for a comfortable bed. They did not let me down! Met with friends and there were plenty of places to sit and visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay, allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Excellemt"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Team in charge of the service directed by Fernando decorate and handle everything during our event at the Hotel very good. We also need to add Harry Lee to this great experience since he manage our event proffesionaly.Thanks to all this great team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last event, allow us to continue improving our products and services. For hotel policy, we will recognize Fernando Cruz, for making special your stay with us. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "A One Day Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel. Stayed overnight after meeting with a long time friend. Buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and the location was also excellent. Would definitely recommend This hotel to friends and would stay there if visiting this town again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2018-12-25
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay, allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "My Daughter Sweet 15"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I recommend the Radisson Hotel Colon 2000. The from Desk staff excellent job. A special thank you to Mrs. Luz your services was great. thank you for your kindness and generosity. thank you luz so much you go all the way and beyond. The room services, thank you I appreciated everything you all do "great, keep the good work". To all the staff from the kitchen to the security thank you so much "Very friendly". To Harris, Fernando, and Luis, thank you so much for your attention to detail. The Daley family and guests are so happy and we enjoy the time that we stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2018-09-03
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your Daughter 15 event allow us to continue improving our products and services. For hotel policy, we will recognize the staff mencionated, for making special your stay with us. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC