TripAdvisor traveler rating

1115 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Type of traveler

Excellent
359
Very Good
245
Average
209
Poor
153
Terrible
149

Traveler rating

Business
517
Couples
130
Solo travel
58
Family
270
Friends getaway
112

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 3rd Floor Rooms Above Front Desk Are Quiet and Comfortable. (gamergrad)
    5.0
    2019-08-25
  • I love being on the first floor close to everything. (vanessa c)
    4.0
    2019-08-25
  • Ask for an accessible room if you are handicapped. There are not many ramps. (mdavis1969)
    4.0
    2019-08-19
  • Don't stay there. (Joyce L)
    2.0
    2019-08-01
  • There are no elevators so choose a ground floor (Cynthia T)
    4.0
    2019-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place for a conferene"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great atmosphere, staff, and alot to do around the area. Alot of restaurants and places to eat. Plenty of stores and also a nice bar to hang out at in the hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Square Dancing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Stayed at the Radisson for a square dance festival. Facilities were great, staff very helpful and food good. The dance was outstanding thanks to having a great facility. Room was comfortable, quiet, had a refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave to make the stay even better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fantastic Weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were part of a large group. We were treated very well. Hopefully we will all be back next year. Room was clean. Staff was on top of everything. Great access to our festival. We felt at home and appreciated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best convenient Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great best place to stay. The staff is the main reason I stay at this hotel. Of course the room rate is a driving factor and it is reasonable. I can not stress the convenience enough, the hotel has a terrific outdoor pool and sitting area. In side there a great library of books to read. Cool is the location which is very close to great local restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean, comfortable, well priced"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed one night at the Radisson, and it was enjoyable. I felt safe, and the room was clean and comfortable, which allowed me to sleep well. The location was nice -- several restaurants were within walking distance, and the hotel restaurant (I had breakfast there) was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC