TripAdvisor traveler rating

1093 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Type of traveler

Excellent
353
Very Good
240
Average
204
Poor
149
Terrible
147

Traveler rating

Business
505
Couples
129
Solo travel
57
Family
269
Friends getaway
107

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 3rd Floor Rooms Above Front Desk Are Quiet and Comfortable. (gamergrad)
    5.0
    2019-08-25
  • I love being on the first floor close to everything. (vanessa c)
    4.0
    2019-08-25
  • Ask for an accessible room if you are handicapped. There are not many ramps. (mdavis1969)
    4.0
    2019-08-19
  • Don't stay there. (Joyce L)
    2.0
    2019-08-01
  • There are no elevators so choose a ground floor (Cynthia T)
    4.0
    2019-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best convenient Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great best place to stay. The staff is the main reason I stay at this hotel. Of course the room rate is a driving factor and it is reasonable. I can not stress the convenience enough, the hotel has a terrific outdoor pool and sitting area. In side there a great library of books to read. Cool is the location which is very close to great local restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean, comfortable, well priced"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed one night at the Radisson, and it was enjoyable. I felt safe, and the room was clean and comfortable, which allowed me to sleep well. The location was nice -- several restaurants were within walking distance, and the hotel restaurant (I had breakfast there) was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Again Johnathan, Ryan, Jake and Dante were excellent made us feel at home and welcome very professional. I will recommend to family and friends. The female guest services were poor they are unfriendly

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a last minute decision to stay the night Lauren at front desk made it easy and was very helpful working with me would stay again. convenient to many restaurants and thw place we had to be the next day

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Unexpected luxury!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very friendly staff. Room was clean, and the Sleep Number bed was the bomb!! The restaurant had a breakfast buffet that was hot and fresh, and the supper buffet had very tasty options at a great price. I expected indifference from staff because of being in a major city, but it was outstanding!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC