TripAdvisor traveler rating

2002 reviews
Ranked #19 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

Excellent
427
Very Good
479
Average
334
Poor
273
Terrible
489

Type of traveler

Business
178
Couples
237
Solo travel
35
Family
1303
Friends getaway
110

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • look elsewhere. (MT7139)
    3.0
    2020-04-02
  • Nothing is quite. (Buffaloshelly)
    1.0
    2019-10-29
  • Rooms in the back of the property were pretty quiet but further from front desk and ice machine. So you have to pick, quiet or convenience. (dznymom1)
    3.0
    2019-10-28
  • Stay somehwhere else! (Shawn G)
    1.0
    2019-10-21
  • Do not stay here (Tom T)
    1.0
    2019-09-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • I had a great time there I will definitely be staying again one of the best hotels I've been to. Only downside is that I expected more from The Breakfast. Overall great price clean Hotel and great location

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A very good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • this place is very beautiful, i enjoyed every bit of. The service was amazing, my friends and I loved it. We will definitely be coming back next year. This place has disney and knotts berry farms as its neighbors, it has other wonderful attractions around that are worth seeing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place for family and groups"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • We love staying here, we stay here about 6 times a year usually for a weekend or longer. Great staff, hot tub is great, they are always working to improve the facility and are always friendly and willing to help the best they can to make your experience the best!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great service definitely recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great customer service. Couldn’t get ac to work everything was clean and tidy. Comfortable bed beautiful bathroom. Living room tv didnt work other than that it was amazing close to stores and freeway will return again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • tony N, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review 2019-12-14
    • Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return. Thank you for giving us 5 stars. Your review makes a difference and is very much appreciated

  • "Family Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Location is good had a great time it was a trip to Disney always enjoy staying here and all the other times people is always friendly as well as the stuff the location for everything very convenient and freeway is near

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC