TripAdvisor traveler rating

2042 reviews
Ranked #37 of 134 hotels in Branson
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1051
Very Good
519
Average
272
Poor
121
Terrible
79

Traveler rating

Business
212
Couples
665
Solo travel
39
Family
720
Friends getaway
294

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • South side. 8th floor. (Todd Y)
    3.0
    2019-06-02
  • higher floor offers better views (Charlotte S)
    5.0
    2019-04-15
  • Go somewhere else (Talljhawker)
    2.0
    2019-01-29
  • If you want a larger room with good few choose a corner room, we were on the 7th floor (Cheryl L)
    4.0
    2018-12-08
  • 7th floor,end rooms, very quiet,great views,parking very crowded. (Gayle P)
    5.0
    2018-11-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Weekend Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2014-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • We Stayed in a suite for a weekend stay in Branson. The room was very nice, and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool was a bit small for a hotel that size. But still an overall experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2014-08-14
    • We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of our beautiful suites! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for sharing your experiences with your fellow travelers! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Branson!

  • "Elite hotel? I think not..."

    • Reviewed: 2014-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Checked in to the Radisson on July 26. First room we were given hadn't been seen by housekeeping. Second room was so filthy I took pictures and brought them down to front desk the next morning. Third room was poorly cleaned and I asked that housekeeping come clean it with me there. Halls untidy, dogs barking everywhere inside the hotel, pricey food/drink costs, fitness room missing attachments for weight machine, internet wouldn't stay connected.Killed two spiders in the room as well. The towels offered in the pool area had huge rips and holes in them and the bar/lounge closed down while we were there because of a "change of ownership". Best part, the comped breakfast buffet and our waitress Mickey- she was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2014-08-08
    • I am truly sorry to hear your stay was so terrible. We clearly did not live up to our standards and for that I apologize. I hope you can forgive our mistakes and give us another chance to win your loyalty.

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2014-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • OMG... ANDREW MAZONE!!! He is the banquet manager and he is AMAZING!!!!! Andrew made our conference a HUGE success. He is awesome and amazing to work with. He went WAY above what is expected and ensured that we were taken care of. If you have a conference at the Radisson know that you WILL be in good hands with Andrew. Our conference travels each year to different parts of the state. If I thought I could take ANDREW with us to every conference I would in a heart beat!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2014-08-14
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us! You are absolutely correct, Andrew is one of the finest people on the planet! We are so fortunate to have him on our team! Please come see him and all of us again soon!

  • "Pleased with stay"

    • Reviewed: 2014-08-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly and tried to please, & the location was great for getting around the busy town. Meeting rooms were a little cold, but a sweater took care of that. Better chilly than hot!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2014-08-14
    • We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to ensure are guests are comfortable and happy. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we will see you again next time!

  • "Radisson in Branson, MO"

    • Reviewed: 2014-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Outstanding service, cleanliness, professionalism. Great location. Excellent for conferences/training. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Feather pillows! Close to everything. I am a trainer, stay in many hotels, and spoke there at a conference.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2014-09-17
    • Thank you for your kind comments! We definitely strive to offer outstanding service and amenities. Thank you also for taking the time to share your experiences online. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will come visit us again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC