TripAdvisor traveler rating

2136 reviews
Ranked #37 of 136 hotels in Branson
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1105
Very Good
547
Average
280
Poor
125
Terrible
79

Traveler rating

Business
219
Couples
687
Solo travel
41
Family
744
Friends getaway
315

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • first floor level for handicap. Quiet. which made it great for sleeping. (charley1217)
    5.0
    2019-10-13
  • Corner suites are quiet but far from the elevators (Likes2B-practical)
    4.0
    2019-10-12
  • very quiet rooms (eyeofastorm)
    5.0
    2019-09-25
  • The rooms on the top floors have awesome views of Branson (angoct14)
    5.0
    2019-09-16
  • South side. 8th floor. (Todd Y)
    3.0
    2019-06-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service Rooms were great The breakfast did not have the greatest variety, but it was free. The bed ibn the room was very comfortable. Parking is on a slant and not the best. The pool area was fine but the fitness center lacks enough equipment.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A very nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • Me and my wife and Scott and Jennifer my best friend and his wife love our stay there everything and all the staff were so great can’t wait to go back and stay there again the pool and hot tub were so nic the staff all them were so friendly and so helpful the room was so nice with the coffee and bottles of water for you to have so thoughtful it was my first time to stay there but it won’t be my last every time I’m in Branson I and my family will stay here it was so. Ice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Dear dbrotherton96, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly team members and accommodations! We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Romantic weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • The lakes a local shows are excellent, also Hurts Donut has huge apple fritters and cinnamon rolls. The hotel was very clean,my wife said it was the cleanest we had ever experienced. The staff staff was friendly and courteous, the WiFi works great and there were lots of channels on the flatscreen tv .the bed and bedding was very clean and comfy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Dear imgoneflyin, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly team members, amenities, and comfy accommodations! We hope to see you again when in the area!

  • "Annual Group Leisure Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean hotel. Check in and out easy peasy. Courteous staff. Dining room staff is wonderful and food good. Reserve room early. Everything easily accessible, and good location in Branson to other area sites.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Brenda S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and great location! We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Moscypaa2020"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Amazing staff! Super understanding, very friendly, tolerant, always available! Loved our stay! It was my first time in Branson and I would most definitely come back to stay here! I was very pleased with breakfast!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC