TripAdvisor traveler rating

2121 reviews
Ranked #37 of 135 hotels in Branson
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1096
Very Good
545
Average
277
Poor
124
Terrible
79

Traveler rating

Business
217
Couples
685
Solo travel
41
Family
742
Friends getaway
313

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • first floor level for handicap. Quiet. which made it great for sleeping. (charley1217)
    5.0
    2019-10-13
  • Corner suites are quiet but far from the elevators (Likes2B-practical)
    4.0
    2019-10-12
  • very quiet rooms (eyeofastorm)
    5.0
    2019-09-25
  • The rooms on the top floors have awesome views of Branson (angoct14)
    5.0
    2019-09-16
  • South side. 8th floor. (Todd Y)
    3.0
    2019-06-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean, neat hotel. Staff were very friendly. Beds were very comfortable. The parking on a busy night was a little ways to walk. Very close to the strip. The only negative were no exhaust fans in the bathroom.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-12-08
    • Dear Kim K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Been to Branson many times but this is our first time staying at the Radisson. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Branson. Room was great and staff was very friendly. We loved staying on the 9th floor.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • Dear Elcheaporooms, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly team members and accommodations! We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Comfortable king bed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay with friendly staff. Loved the comfortable king size bed. Amazed that the pool and hot tub was opened till 2 am. Parking was busy and had to walk up a steep hill which was tiring after a long day at silver Dollar City. Great bartender that was terrific making drinks. She was great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-11-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry about the busy parking lot, but we are glad that you enjoyed our amenities.

  • "Central Branson Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Located in the heart of the strip. Easy access to the Yellow and Blue. Routes. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The lobby was a great place to meet up to head out for the day. The lounge was hopping on the weekend,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-11-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are glad that our amenities and location positively added to your stay.

  • "My idea of a great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff throughout the hotel as well trained and provided great service. Our room was well cleaned and maintained. the dining services were outstanding by most hotel standards.Rooms and common areas were well maintained. We will stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-11-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC