TripAdvisor traveler rating

2043 reviews
Ranked #37 of 134 hotels in Branson
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1052
Very Good
519
Average
272
Poor
121
Terrible
79

Traveler rating

Business
212
Couples
665
Solo travel
39
Family
721
Friends getaway
294

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • South side. 8th floor. (Todd Y)
    3.0
    2019-06-02
  • higher floor offers better views (Charlotte S)
    5.0
    2019-04-15
  • Go somewhere else (Talljhawker)
    2.0
    2019-01-29
  • If you want a larger room with good few choose a corner room, we were on the 7th floor (Cheryl L)
    4.0
    2018-12-08
  • 7th floor,end rooms, very quiet,great views,parking very crowded. (Gayle P)
    5.0
    2018-11-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Summer stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean hotel. Staff members are very friendly and polite. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Restaurant on site was very nice as well as the bar onsite. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Dear rfox10, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and accommodations! We look forward to your next stay!

  • "20th anniversary was even better because of the wonderful room!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We went to Branson for our 20th year anniversary. Of course, by the time we got back to our room, we were exhausted from the days activities. The room not only looked clean, it smelled wonderful and the bed was incredibly soft.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel Room was very clean. Super good coffee Didn’t use any other services. Lots of people. Booked up. Awesome service Super fast elevators nothing else to say Did have to walk up steep hill. Not any close parking

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-08-10
    • Dear Gary S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the accommodations and our coffee! We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Enjoyed the visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Cory, one of the wait are is a great asset to your team. He would make a great person to put on your management team. As a retired Veterans Employment Representative I have interviewed many men and women for employment in my staff and for other organizations and has recognized many dynamic people and Cory can be one of these people for you. Someone needs to take him under their supervision.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-08-08
    • Dear norcalbro, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great service from Corey and you stay with us! We will pass these compliments on to Corey. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Not a bargain at all!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was expecting a nice stay for the price and "star rating" for this hotel. We checked in for a two night stay. We were allowed to check in at 1:30 which was very nice considering check in is not until 4 p.m. That is one of the few good things I could say. The pool was nice but it is hard to mess up a pool. The staff we encountered were rude. We asked if they had continental breakfast. Was told yes and escorted to the dining room. Again asked if it was free as it appeared someone had paid. We were told buffet yes was free menu no. We ate buffet. Food was average continental breakfast fare. Nothing special. After my family (4 total) finished eating we walked outside to get some air and drink our coffee before beginning our day. We had made it to the end of the sidewalk when a worker from the restaurant ran after us yelling to stop and saying we "stole" food. We were puzzled as we told her we had eaten the buffet. She then tells us that all the food cost money unless you have a voucher (first we heard of a voucher). We were humiliated and went inside to pay. $41 for four people would have been reasonable if we had ordered but for dry eggs and oatmeal, not so much. Very displeased. Brought it up to manager that day and was told signs were posted. They were not posted as I looked for one during the whole debacle and not one was to be seen. Was told that they do not offer continental breakfast but we could have vouchers for the next day. No thank you. Should have said yes to see what these magical vouchers looked like that we all of a sudden were hearing about. Will never stay in another Radisson Hotel again. For the price we expected 3 star service. We would have received better service at the local truck stop. Comfort Inn from here on out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear cheyennebroome, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff and the confusion regarding the breakfast. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we will work hard on improving our services.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC