TripAdvisor traveler rating

2084 reviews
Ranked #36 of 135 hotels in Branson
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1076
Very Good
535
Average
274
Poor
121
Terrible
79

Traveler rating

Business
215
Couples
673
Solo travel
40
Family
730
Friends getaway
308

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • first floor level for handicap. Quiet. which made it great for sleeping. (charley1217)
    5.0
    2019-10-13
  • Corner suites are quiet but far from the elevators (Likes2B-practical)
    4.0
    2019-10-12
  • very quiet rooms (eyeofastorm)
    5.0
    2019-09-25
  • The rooms on the top floors have awesome views of Branson (angoct14)
    5.0
    2019-09-16
  • South side. 8th floor. (Todd Y)
    3.0
    2019-06-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Flawless"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent staff, clean rooms, very welcoming to Veterans!!! We had a great time in Branson shopping and just enjoying the town and all it had to offer. This was our second time staying at the Radisson and we will absolutely come back to stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Nice and clean!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • This Radisson hosted our veterans' group and made every effort to accommodate us. We had comfortable rooms at a reasonable price with free breakfast buffet. We had an ample meeting room. The lobby was clean and easy to get in and out of. We had a private catered dinner for our group, but the meal was overpriced, bland, and only lukewarm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-13
    • Dear Meander285220, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also I apologize for the quality of the food. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place for a reunion."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This was a reunion of the 815 Squadron whose members are up in years and we felt well taken care of. We found the hotel staff competent and helpful. Housekeepers attentive to our needs and friendly. Good breakfast and dinners/banquet for the group. The hot tub was a nice respite for aching joints.. The hotel was conveniently located for taking in various shows offered in Branson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-10
    • Dear dadedrick, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly team members and amenities! We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Awesome place for a Military Reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Attended a Military Reunion held at the Hotel. The hotel staff and accommodations were excellent. Would highly recommend as a place to hold a military reunion. The hotel staff, and the entire city, are very welcoming to Veterans. My only complaint was that, even on weekends, the bar does not open until 4:00 pm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-10
    • Dear dewarsman2019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay overall including our friendly team members! We apologize that we do not open our lounge earlier, but we do still offer alcoholic beverages in our bistro when the lounge is closed. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Gold Star Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Wonderful 5 day stay at this Radisson. They have all you need for a pleasant stay. All staff are accommodating with any of your needs. Very clean throughout. All areas are cleaned frequently and the floors are dried immediately after mopping enhancing the safety of guests as well as staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-05
    • Dear Safari731574, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and accommodations! We look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC