TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 196 reviews
Ranked #137 of 2399 hotels in Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
154
Very Good
23
Average
12
Poor
1
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
63
Couples
34
Solo travel
14
Family
46
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Premium rooms above 8th floor! (Farnood7)
    4.0
    2021-10-26
  • Valet parking is available (Thetripexpertjo)
    5.0
    2021-09-19
  • The hotel has its own parking lot, surrounded by beautiful nature. the hotel has conference rooms and a spa (sehrijak)
    5.0
    2021-06-20
  • Views better in some rooms than others. (Richard W)
    4.0
    2019-05-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Super stay 🤩"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • To Radisson blu hotel VadIstanbul management I am pleased to say that my stay at Radisson blu hotel VadIstanbul has been excellent and has surpassed all my expectations. The fast and professional attention and attitude by Ms. Esma was amazing. The hotel staff was very wonderful and catered to my every need. The room was impeccably clean and all the facilities were in perfect working order. The daily fruit basket at my room was a great attention to what customers like. Thank you for your excellent hospitality, and I hope to stay again soon. Regards to all Osama alnajjar

    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2022-06-15
    • Dear, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are grateful for such a wonderful comment! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. I will be happy to share your kind comment with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Vadıstanbul. Best regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly, efficient checkin. Fantastic room upgrade. Clean, spacious, quiet and well-equipped room. Great location near mall and eateries. We’ll equipped gym. Was given great honest and money saving tips for the city. Would have liked a bar

    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2022-05-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Vadistanbul and for taking the time to review us. We are so happy to see that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you had a comfortable stay with us. I have already shared your views with the relevant department manager. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Outstanding experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-23
    • Trip type:
  • It was a very pleasant staying at Radisson blu Vadistanbul hotel in the very vibrant area with nice surroundings like very good restaurants and shopping area with quick access to different Istanbul areas. Nice if you plan for either business or leisure. Special thanks to Mr. Celal Oguzhan at reception who was very kind and cooperative. Definitely will come back again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2021-11-01
    • Dear our value guest, thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on our hotel. We are so happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. I will share your comments with our team and I am certain they will be encouraged by your remarks. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! With kind regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Nice hotel in good location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nice , clean , hospitality A nice stuff … very nice location with shopping mall close to it , lot of good restaurants around . In mid of Istanbul Rooms are clean , linens are excellent, bed is very comfortable. Bathroom are big and good I recommended for a stay

    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2021-09-20
    • Dear Mrs Amera, thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on our hotel. We are so happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. I will share your comments with our team and I am certain they will be encouraged by your remarks. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! With kind regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Couldn’t fault anything. Didn’t want to leave at the end as it felt like home. I highly recommend this place to anyone. The staffs are cheerful, the rooms are very clean. The ambiance around the hotel as well as the security is spot on. Amazing place

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2021-09-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Vadistanbul and for taking the time to review us. We are so happy to see that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you had a comfortable stay with us. We are continuously looking for ways in which to improve the quality of our services offered to our guests. That's why, your feedback is so important to us because it gives us an opportunity to know what you think. Please be sure about that I have shared your views with the relevant department manager. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC