TripAdvisor traveler rating

2418 reviews
Ranked #9 of 91 hotels in Tallinn
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1320
Very Good
892
Average
155
Poor
29
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
746
Couples
722
Solo travel
147
Family
316
Friends getaway
354

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Opt for the business class upgrade if you have no breakfast included in your booked rate. (FlyingPillow)
    5.0
    2019-10-19
  • Rooms ending in even numbers overlook he old town. Rooms ending in 22 Are corner rooms. The higher the room the better. (karina d)
    4.0
    2019-08-23
  • For a quiet room, high floor which means "business class" room (LennW)
    4.0
    2019-08-01
  • always check room size and detail before booking (Keyur M)
    5.0
    2019-07-28
  • room 2023 smoking (Ram.dr. D)
    4.0
    2019-07-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This time we got room from 17th floor and it was again very classy, modern, quiet room with a very comfortable bed. So pleasant trip indeed! I defenitely will book a room from Radisson Bly Sky again!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Dear PauliinaL78, Thank you very much for your review and very nice comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

  • "Best business hotel in Tallinn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is well designed, most rooms have a decent, if not excellent view. The amenities are exactly what you need for a business trip. It is well located. Have stayed a few dozen times and never had any serious negative incident.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear Daydream32450050908, Thank you very much for you time and review of your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

  • "exceptional hotel you need to try."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel are close to old town of Tallinn, very convenience. shops near by. staff was great at their job. Breakfast have lot of choice, even have gluten free dishes.room was clean and comfortable .they have a sky lounge on the top floor where you can see Tallinn old town, i do recommenced go up their in the evening which you can see old town lighting up.they also have a balcony area for you to go out, but if weather is bad it will be closed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear bigmoonlok, Thank you very much for you time and review of your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality, hotel comfort and service provided by our team members. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

  • "Probably One of the best Radisson hotels I have ever tried worldwide"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • For business I travel a lot Worldwide and try to use, where possible only the RADISSON. In this hotel I could not find anything that is not great and professional. Of this hotel I was impressed by the serenity and professionalism of all the staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Dear GianniDanieleMartini, Thank you very much for your very nice comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had very pleasant stay at our property and enjoyed our hospitality. I hope that your future travelling plans bring you back to our city and we will provide our warm welcome once again! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fantastic hotel with great staff ideally located for the old town. Ten minute walk. Very clean, great food,would stay again. Lots to do. Buses and trams very cheap with 5 day travel card. Would have got ferry to Helsinki if had more time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-04
    • Dear Dreamer553532, Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC