TripAdvisor traveler rating

306 reviews
Ranked #2 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
174
Very Good
106
Average
16
Poor
8
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
163
Couples
49
Solo travel
11
Family
39
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • You can request a room with a Nespresso machine (p_k89t)
    5.0
    2019-03-20
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    4.0
    2019-02-05
  • 410 big and silent (LimburgerBelgium)
    5.0
    2018-08-29
  • all hotel in quiet location, nor in the center (Danute G)
    5.0
    2017-11-22
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin_Andonov)
    5.0
    2017-10-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The best place to relax"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good location. Friendly and very kind staff. Receptionists very attentive to details. Extremely nice breakfast. Very comfortable beds, pillows. Fully equiped room. What I like in the room it is very bright colours, rooms ar not dark.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review 2018-09-30
    • Dear Agotux, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am delighted to see your highest rating and positive comments about my team, service and products. We love what we do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! With best regards, Gita Silmale General Manager

  • "Exellent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything in Radisson Blu Klaipeda was just excellent: conference room, service, food,clean and spacious room.Special thanks to all hotel staff ,in particular to M&E Coordinator Olesia Martinauskiene.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review 2018-09-18
    • Dear lilijanajukneviciene, Thank you for your 5* review after your visit at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you productive week, Gita Silmale General Manager

  • "Always exceeds expectations"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I like this hotel because of very professional and customer focused staff, excellent food, good location, clean rooms. Very good place for conferences and seminars. Expectations are always met or even exceeded.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review 2018-09-17
    • Dear Daiva, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you productive week, Gita Silmale General Manager

  • "Comfortable time in Radison Blue Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • During my stay in hotel Radisson Blue in Klaipeda, I feel very comfortable. This help me to be more calm and sleep well. The hotel is very quite and clean. Service is excellent ! Personal is very accurate and provide service immediately. Very focused on job - very accurate and kind !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review 2018-08-24
    • Dear martindimitrov, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you a lovely weekend, Gita Silmale General Manager

  • "Agency Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service, comfortable room. Your staff are very professional and helpful to make sure the guests are well taken care of. I will recommend this place to my colleagues in the future. Excellent location close by the water and boardwalk.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review 2018-08-13
    • Dear jimmyarevalo, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am delighted to read your response - it has made my week. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you productive week, Gita Silmale General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC