TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 605 reviews
Ranked #22 of 751 hotels in Jeddah

Traveler rating

Excellent
164
Very Good
231
Average
119
Poor
44
Terrible
47

Type of traveler

Business
446
Couples
39
Solo travel
29
Family
47
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • there even is a floor with rooms for smokers (277malted)
    5.0
    2020-02-16
  • An upgrade to the executive floor more than pays for itself - excellent breakfast + access to the well catered 5th floor lounge. (paddy524)
    5.0
    2020-01-17
  • 5th is quiet. (Redamane)
    4.0
    2020-01-14
  • rooms at back are quieter, you have to ask for non smoking (mafmeijer)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • corner room was quiet, did not hear much traffic during the night (968Gary)
    5.0
    2019-04-19

Traveler reviews

  • "The best breakfast in Jeddah"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was the best experience of Food to visit on of the best restaurant in Radisson Blu conrniche where you have one hostess lady there welcoming you her name is Nada then you enter the restaurant and found huge buffet with very selection of food and beverage items, while you are eating one professional manager his name I think Ahmad looking after all the table as I was watching him and very nice smile with all the guest checking our experience and if we have any idea that he welling to listen and write. Service team was fantastic her name is aisha very fast lady. Really I recommend this restaurant to everyone

  • "طريق الكورنيش، Ash Shati District، جدة 21452"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • كان لي الفرصة بالسكن في فندق راديسون بلوا جدة خلال شهر اكتوبر للعام 2020 ويعتبر فندق جميل مرتب ونظيف ذو غرف واسعه وحمام واسع وله اطلاله ذو نوافذ كبيره ، وكان الاستقبال جميل وسريع ، والغرفة ذات الوان جميله وهادئه ذات ديكورات مودرن انصح فيه I had the opportunity to live in the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah during October of the year 2020 and it is a beautiful, tidy and clean hotel with spacious rooms, a spacious bathroom and a view with large windows, and the reception was beautiful and fast, and the room has beautiful and quiet colors with modern décor.

  • "Stay at Radison blue Medina road"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel is very clean, comfortable, has very good service and very friendly staff. Overall it’s value for money. However, if your staying longer, then you have to endure the same type of breakfast for as long as you stay. The chefs need to be abit more innovative.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Guest, We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction,. All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff . We always care that guests have a good impression of our hotel during departure We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services, Looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. General Manager Shakeel Al Hamid

  • "An always great stay in Jeddah!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really friendly staff, great rooms and restaurant buffet! Highly recommended! Super price / value! I am staying at the Radisson Blue Medina Road for the past 15 years now and was never disappointed. It is also in the center and close to all locations in the city.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear Guest, We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction, All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff . believe always that our guests feed back is the only way to improve our services to meet their expectations Thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcome you again and we promise to continue to offer you the best Services. Best Regards, General Manager Shakil Al Hamed

  • "Saudi Sanctuary"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • After a frustrating few days trying to pull our Saudi trip together from home in Ireland we travelled, with no arrangements made, other than 2 nights booked in the Radisson Blu in Jeddah. A casual enquiry at the reception desk gave us the lead we needed to make all our in country arrangements and a 2 night stay extended to 7 very comfortable and interesting days. Great staff, comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast. Highly recommended.

    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Guest, We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction, All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff . believe always that our guests feed back is the only way to improve our services to meet their expectations Thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcome you again and we promise to continue to offer you the best Services. Best Regards, General Manager Shakil Al Hamed

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC