TripAdvisor traveler rating

528 reviews
Ranked #18 of 298 hotels in Jeddah

Type of traveler

Excellent
136
Very Good
211
Average
110
Poor
37
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
407
Couples
27
Solo travel
25
Family
32
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • rooms at back are quieter, you have to ask for non smoking (mafmeijer)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • corner room was quiet, did not hear much traffic during the night (968Gary)
    5.0
    2019-04-19
  • All are good rooms, avoid suites (wahba2015)
    5.0
    2019-02-14
  • The superior rooms are a bigger upgrade than usual for hotels on the standard rooms. (JamesJones12)
    4.0
    2018-11-06
  • Ask for one of Refurbished rooms (ahmedaglan84)
    5.0
    2018-08-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experience ... as usual !!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice facility , Strategic location . Spacious , clean and comfortable rooms . But above all, an amazing friendly and professional team . I appreciate housekeeping quick response at any point of time. I was amazed on how they could turn the mess I made in the room into a lovely relaxing place . F&B team has a great selection of fresh and tasty foods . Sunday Egyptian dinner is awesome . Reception team, whom I disturbed the most, has been welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Special thanks to Ms. Sara , who showed the hospitality at its finest and was on top of every thing and took care of the smallest details . Thank you so much team Radisson Blu Jeddah … Have a great day ahead..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2019-02-10
    • Dear Tamer, We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction,. All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff we are honored to have. Your feedback is important for us to develop and improve our work performance. We will be honored to host you again next time at Radisson Blu Jeddah Hotel . We look forward to seeing you soon and we promise to continue to offer you the best Services. Best Regards, General Manager Shakil Al Hamed

  • "Dr. T. Alam"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would like to thank Mr. Al Qarni and all staff for caring and supporting. Everything was great. I like environment, lobby, coffee and restaurant. This hotel is also rated for the best value in Jeddah.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Dear Dr.Alam We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction,. All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff we are honored to have. We have shared your comment with hotel management to use when considering improvements to the hotel, We look forward to seeing you soon and we promise to continue to offer you the best Services. Best Regards, General Manager Shakil Al Hamed

  • "Bad experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Bad experience no housekeepingYou ask for the service they take so much time to respond, number of conceirge employees is very low maybe one person is responsible for the whole hotelThey didn’t solve my problems quickly

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2019-01-01
    • Dear Guest, We have received your complain about our (hotel). We want to assure you that our dedicated staff is committed to serving all of our guests during this holiday period. We strive to deliver a satisfactory service for all of our guests. We appreciate your understanding and reiterate our apology, We will also inform the management department of your concern to insure the improvement of our service. Best regards , Cluster general manager Shakeel AL Hamid

  • "RBH WR"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am a frequent Traveller and tried many hotels, it was a quite disappointing experience overall and i expect the team will do better . People will lose nothing if you smile at your customer and study the market standards for the 4* hotels in KSA about the facilities and reastaurents. At least try to fulfill the promises

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2018-12-26
    • Dear TBH, Thanks for taking your time to leave your rating . I am very disappointed when I read that you have not fully enjoyed your stay , We really apologize for this problem that happened with you. . We will share it with the hotel management and resolve it and apologize again, I can assure you that the experience you have had doesn't reflect the quality of our services. I hope to see you soon among us to compensate you for the bad experience . Best regards , Group General Manager Shakil al-Hamid

  • "Dec Jeddah"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent.as expected. Home away from home.Breakfast great Royal club could be betterCoffee machine and provisions could be better.Staff courteousDoes it really have to 200 words seriouslyLooks like u really don’t need people to send reviews

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2018-12-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to leave your feedback. Your feedback is really important to us as we strive to make our guest happy. We would like to express our thanks and appreciation for your opinion on staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. We are pleased to receive our service to your liking، We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back . Best regards Cluster General Manager Shakeel AL Hamid

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC