TripAdvisor traveler rating

606 reviews
Ranked #23 of 500 hotels in Jeddah

Traveler rating

Excellent
163
Very Good
231
Average
120
Poor
45
Terrible
47

Type of traveler

Business
448
Couples
39
Solo travel
29
Family
47
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • there even is a floor with rooms for smokers (277malted)
    5.0
    2020-02-16
  • An upgrade to the executive floor more than pays for itself - excellent breakfast + access to the well catered 5th floor lounge. (paddy524)
    5.0
    2020-01-17
  • 5th is quiet. (Redamane)
    4.0
    2020-01-14
  • rooms at back are quieter, you have to ask for non smoking (mafmeijer)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • corner room was quiet, did not hear much traffic during the night (968Gary)
    5.0
    2019-04-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experience ... as usual !!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice facility , Strategic location . Spacious , clean and comfortable rooms . But above all, an amazing friendly and professional team . I appreciate housekeeping quick response at any point of time. I was amazed on how they could turn the mess I made in the room into a lovely relaxing place . F&B team has a great selection of fresh and tasty foods . Sunday Egyptian dinner is awesome . Reception team, whom I disturbed the most, has been welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Special thanks to Ms. Sara , who showed the hospitality at its finest and was on top of every thing and took care of the smallest details . Thank you so much team Radisson Blu Jeddah … Have a great day ahead..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2019-02-10
    • Dear Tamer, We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction,. All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff we are honored to have. Your feedback is important for us to develop and improve our work performance. We will be honored to host you again next time at Radisson Blu Jeddah Hotel . We look forward to seeing you soon and we promise to continue to offer you the best Services. Best Regards, General Manager Shakil Al Hamed

  • "Dr. T. Alam"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would like to thank Mr. Al Qarni and all staff for caring and supporting. Everything was great. I like environment, lobby, coffee and restaurant. This hotel is also rated for the best value in Jeddah.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Dear Dr.Alam We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction,. All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff we are honored to have. We have shared your comment with hotel management to use when considering improvements to the hotel, We look forward to seeing you soon and we promise to continue to offer you the best Services. Best Regards, General Manager Shakil Al Hamed

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • quiet, nice and clean place to stay. Lobby is very huge clean, location is good, i found very easy to get the parking, only issue is the entrance you cant access the parking form other side of Madinah road( heading toward airport). Bed was very comfortable, Room was quit spacious. even the hotel is on busiest road of jeddah but no traffic noises or disturbance at all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2017-10-19
    • Dear mr. Irfan Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

  • "Nice usual stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Room 239 bathroom smell needs to be watched, there must be something wrong as it really smells bad room and bed are comfortable, Staff are really nice, especially the old ones that are very familiar and welcome the old guest well

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2017-09-27
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

  • "excellance"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • very excellent hotel with all means the location and close to the center of Jeddah city, the reception is very hospitable very comfortable for business and rest good for the family Varity of restaurant's

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review 2016-11-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC