TripAdvisor traveler rating

102 reviews
Ranked #405 of 1848 hotels in Istanbul

Type of traveler

Excellent
81
Very Good
12
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
34
Couples
12
Solo travel
8
Family
42
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Nice property (Traveller-Experience)
    5.0
    2019-02-23
  • all rooms are fantastic (asemalkaei)
    5.0
    2018-12-30
  • site rewiev (irfan a)
    5.0
    2018-09-07
  • free beautiful, but the clean team need enhancement (sabulnaja)
    4.0
    2018-04-11
  • wide rooms (Emily W)
    5.0
    2017-10-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • it was my first visit and didnt make me regret .Wonderful hotel, big and clean rooms, friendly staff. Quick check in and check out. I will choose again next time ı travel to ıstanbul.highly recommended

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonblubatisehir, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Residence, Istanbul Batisehir, responded to this review 2018-12-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We feel great when our guests are satisfied with our services. We look forward to welcoming you back in our residence. Kind Regards, Hakan Alakuş

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing experience though only for a day but very memorable. The staff was efficient and courteous and willing to assist. Rooms were Top-Class and impeccable. Food was good. Everything one would expect from a hotel like Radisson!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonblubatisehir, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Residence, Istanbul Batisehir, responded to this review 2017-06-20
    • Dear 480sumeetm, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We feel great when our guests are satisfied with our services. We look forward to welcoming you back in our residence. Kind Regards/Hakan ALAKUŞ

  • "Best destination in Batisehir"

    • Reviewed: 2017-04-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I think the welcoming, accommodating and professional reception team made my stay - the best stay in Istanbul. Smile could go along way and the first interaction of the guests are from reception, and they did a fantastic job on this. Extra Mile service, all phone inquiries were answered direct to the point , great food, well-trained hotel employees and for sure a must visit hotel and property in Istanbul. Thank you for your warmth hospitality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonblubatisehir, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Residence, Istanbul Batisehir, responded to this review 2017-04-12
    • Dear T4877JYerict, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We feel great when our guests are satisfied with our services. We look forward to welcoming you back in our residence. Kind Regards/Hakan ALAKUŞ

  • "Personel cok iyi ve her konuda yardimci receptiondaki personel cok iyi Mert Bey Cenk Bey Ozan Bey her konuda yardimcilar"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Odalar cok temiz odadaki esyalar dekor falan ic acici Cok tavsiye ederim bu Hoteli hekeze Büyük Balkonlu manzarasi güzel Personel cok iyi ve hürmetkar Bu sene yaz icin yine reservasyon yaptim Dediyim gibi Istanbula Gelen herkeze tavsiye ederim

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonblubatisehir, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Residence, Istanbul Batisehir, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Değerli Misafirimiz , zamanınızı ayırıp değerli görüşlerinizi bizimle paylaştığınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Misafirlerimizin memnuniyeti bizleri çok mutlu etmektedir. Sizleri tekrar en yakın zamanda rezidansımız da misafir etmek ümidiyle. Saygılarımla, Hakan Alakuş , Genel Müdür

  • "Mükemmel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Her şey çok güzeldi. Otel odası değil ev konforunda istediğin herşey eliniz altında ,calisanlarin hepsi çok ilgili ve samimiydi.Hizmet kalitesi mükemmeldi.İş sebebiyle kısa konaklamak durumunda kaldım ama bir sonraki gelişimizde çok daha fazla konaklamak istiyorum.Herkese çok teşekkür ederim.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonblubatisehir, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Residence, Istanbul Batisehir, responded to this review 2018-12-10
    • Değerli Misafirimiz, zamanınızı ayırıp değerli görüşlerinizi bizimle paylaştığınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Misafirlerimizin memnuniyeti bizleri çok mutlu etmektedir. Sizleri tekrar en yakın zamanda rezidansımız da misafir etmek ümidiyle. Saygılarımla, Hakan Alakuş , Genel Müdür

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC