TripAdvisor traveler rating

971 reviews
Ranked #8 of 203 hotels in Haridwar
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
449
Very Good
285
Average
133
Poor
40
Terrible
64

Type of traveler

Business
366
Couples
91
Solo travel
20
Family
379
Friends getaway
58

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors are good. (vinodp752)
    5.0
    2020-11-09
  • In case you are booking for an extra person, please call and check whether they even have an extra bed or better book 2 rooms. (Lovenish03)
    3.0
    2020-03-12
  • Room with pool view (saumyabh)
    4.0
    2020-03-05
  • Pool View Rooms. (Niyant1)
    5.0
    2019-11-30
  • Dont trust by seeing their brand name. Always keep your valuables locked. (renjith m)
    1.0
    2019-08-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "pleasant 1 week stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was wonderful 1 week stay. nice staff, spacious rooms,neat and clean housekeeping work. the only thing would like to suggest is add few things in food menu..on last day of my 1 week i didn`t have any choice in menu card. but overall good experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Hotel and we thank you for sharing your experiences. We are delighted to note that you had an excellent stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. And also we have noted your concerns and will discuss with our team. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us soon. Regards, Vivek Anand General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

  • "great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • have stayed multiple times, great hotel for stay in sidcul. best location for all industries there. staff is great, very welcoming and helpful. wifi works great everywhere in the hotel. food is amazing. spotless clean rooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the resort. At Radisson Blu Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Vivek Anand General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Short but comfortable stay..came for business purpose but was a relaxed trip. Food was delicious and services are upto the mark. Staff is courteous like Tamanna at front desk. Value for money. Will come back soon

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the hotel services. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back in not so distant future. Sincerely, Vivek Anand General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • all the time best good experience stay . Best hotel in this location always prefer to stay here .This best hotel .Room and services are best in this hotel . All staff are very polite and cooperative .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-01-12
    • Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson blu Haridwar ! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Radisson Blu Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Vivek Anand General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

  • "Haridwar Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Recently stayed at this property. The staff were very attentive and took great care of my family during our two nights. We ended up eating at the hotel both nights and were very pleased with the food selection and taste. We tried there kebobs and were great. Only downside is the rooms could use a little renovation as it seems a little dated. Service of the staff made up for it though!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-01-01
    • Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you very much for your response. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent experience at the hotel and enjoyed our hospitality and services. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. and we have also noted your concerns. Your kind words of appreciation for the services rendered were shared with the team and very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us soon. Regards, Vivek Anand General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC