TripAdvisor traveler rating

1059 reviews
Ranked #7 of 339 hotels in Haridwar
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
510
Very Good
300
Average
136
Poor
45
Terrible
68

Type of traveler

Business
381
Couples
93
Solo travel
23
Family
418
Friends getaway
69

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Always and I repeat always have fun (meghatyagi24)
    5.0
    2021-10-09
  • Higher Floor may be better. (Naveen0127)
    4.0
    2021-09-28
  • Confirm all the amenities in the booking are available and if the bathroom shower area does not have water logging issues. (nikhilg770)
    1.0
    2021-08-16
  • room on fifth floor (Sunil K)
    5.0
    2021-01-31
  • Higher floors are good. (vinodp752)
    5.0
    2020-11-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-23
    • Trip type:
  • Top recommend hotel to stay at Haridwar, value for money, peaceful environment and ambience. Great services by all the members including reception desk, restaurant and ground staff . Definitely would love to visit this place again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Saurabh Pant, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2021-04-30
    • Dear Ms. Rana Greeting from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar ! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards

  • "Radisson made our day"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-31
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is very well built, a little far from centre. But quite manageable if you have your own vehicle. The front desk staff is very friendly. The manager was extremely humble and sweet. They made our stay amazing. Food was delicious.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Saurabh Pant, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-12-31
    • Dear Mr. Tyagi, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar !!! We thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your visit to hotel Haridwar. We are pleased to note that we were able to make your stay memorable and comfortable and that you liked our food, service and team. Looking forward to patronize you in near future. Warm regards Saurabh Pant Hotel Manager

  • "Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-28
    • Trip type:
  • Goog hotel, excellent facilities, co-operative staff. Nice ambience. Good food. Comfortable staying. Good place to stay while visiting Haridwar and Rishikesh. sufficient covid protection protocol in place

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Saurabh Pant, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-12-30
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar !!! We thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your visit to hotel Haridwar. We are pleased to note that we were able to make your stay memorable and comfortable and that you liked our food, service and team. Looking forward to patronize you in near future. Warm regards Saurabh Pant Hotel Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-25
    • Trip type:
  • Gud experience. Maintain this quality. I will definitely visit again in this hotel whenever I come haridwar. Breakfast was gud. Sanetizing machine were there.everything was gud.hospitality from the staff, gud

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Saurabh Pant, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-11-27
    • Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar ! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. At Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Saurabh Pant Hotel Manager

  • "pleasant 1 week stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was wonderful 1 week stay. nice staff, spacious rooms,neat and clean housekeeping work. the only thing would like to suggest is add few things in food menu..on last day of my 1 week i didn`t have any choice in menu card. but overall good experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Hotel and we thank you for sharing your experiences. We are delighted to note that you had an excellent stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. And also we have noted your concerns and will discuss with our team. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us soon. Regards, Vivek Anand General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC