TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1087 reviews
Ranked #11 of 376 hotels in Haridwar
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
519
Very Good
302
Average
141
Poor
48
Terrible
77

Type of traveler

Business
388
Couples
95
Solo travel
23
Family
425
Friends getaway
69

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid the property or consider it with basic 2-3 start property (Sonam A)
    1.0
    2022-05-01
  • Bring your own air freshener for your room. Also, don’t expect the swimming pool to be working, because it’s not in use. (pareemitt)
    2.0
    2022-03-06
  • Avoid this hotel (K M)
    1.0
    2022-01-04
  • Specifically check for working washrooms (assuming the water logging isn’t in every room) (dhruvshah88)
    3.0
    2021-12-30
  • Always and I repeat always have fun (meghatyagi24)
    5.0
    2021-10-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome Stay !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful place to stay, good room, nice ambience, service was very commendable over the top food was very delicious .We had dinner in room dining that was also up to the mark, and the services provided in restaurant and room was amazing. Front office staff was also very polite and humble. I strongly recommend this hotel for your visit.....

    • Pant Saurabh, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2022-04-02
    • Dear Madam / Sir Greeting from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards

  • "Nice room"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Nice room, view was not good . Bit noisy outside . though i got the upgrade without any cost which was good gesture and i was happy.Breakfast was also very nice and delecious . I recommend this hotel for next stay as well.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 2.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Pant Saurabh, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2022-04-02
    • Dear Ms. Ahuja Greeting from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards

  • "Amazing business stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great time at Radisson during my visit to Haridwar. Staff especially Sanjay was very helpful and kind for any kind of request I would like to go back and stay there Highly recommeded for Business and vacation stays

    • Pant Saurabh, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2022-04-02
    • Dear Mr. Tripathi Greeting from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards

  • "Awsome expeience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good services and had an amazing experience. Special thanks to Mr. Sanjay Kumar( front office supervisor) n entire F&B staff for their hospitality n services. Food was too good. Good location, brilliant in cleanliness and good in food wide variety in Breakfast n Dinner buffet Thanks again

    • Pant Saurabh, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2022-04-02
    • Dear Mr. Sahni Greeting from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards

  • "Excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-11
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel and had booked a double deluxe room with triple occupancy. The room was spacious and could accomodate easily extra bed. Bathroom was also big and with modern facilities. Complimentary toiletries were provided. We were also provided with 2 water bottles free per day. Our room was on the 3rd floor and view of the warehouses/factories as the hotel is located in an industrial area. There is a mall at 2 minutes walking distance. We had booked breakfast and buffet dinner for our stay. The restaurant offered plenty of vegetarian dishes and also non-veg items. The service was very good and maintained social distancing and necessary Covid precautions. The buffet dinner had soup, 3- 4 main course items to choose and variety of sweet dishes. Rotis were served on the table. Breakfast had parathas, puri bhaji, idly, dosa to order, bread, poha etc and many varieties. Food was very tasty and staff very courteous and willing to serve. There is enough parking available. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again whenever visit again.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Pant Saurabh, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review 2022-04-02
    • Dear Madam / Sir Greeting from Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC