TripAdvisor traveler rating

5750 reviews
Ranked #444 of 1144 hotels in London

Type of traveler

Excellent
2139
Very Good
2031
Average
855
Poor
455
Terrible
270

Traveler rating

Business
1829
Couples
1636
Solo travel
657
Family
752
Friends getaway
580

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room that is not facing the main road. (lcahane)
    4.0
    2020-03-03
  • Lifts take a little longer in the morning so a lower floor allows you to walk down if i a hurry (n get some exercise too!) (Pinnacle Y)
    4.0
    2020-02-11
  • Go with a large room. (tony667)
    4.0
    2020-01-06
  • Quieter rooms seem to be at the back. (Lunnsue1)
    5.0
    2020-01-04
  • higher floors / back of hotel quieter (emms37)
    4.0
    2019-12-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Service and room was great. Showers was a bit small, but understandable. Outside noise at times were heard in the rooms, made it difficult to sleep at times. However overall, the hotel was great place to stay. The fact that the an Underground station is pretty much across the street was a big plus in choosing this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear Krispy002020 Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I do apologise from the outside noise and I would be more than happy to allocate you with a different room on a next stay, in which you might find this to not be the case. On the other hand, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Micael Araujo Guest Relations Executive

  • "Romantic city trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Don't hesitate to stay at this hotel: perfect location near International St Pancras station; 50 metres from 'Warren Street' tube station and very easy to get a taxi that you can pay by credit card. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, comfortable beds.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Christine V, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Micael Araujo Guest Relations Executive

  • "Great hotel, fab location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • Really close to Euston station, and right next to Warren Street underground station. Great places to eat nearby. Clean and tidy rooms. Quiet and safe location. We booked a twin and triple room, adjacent to each other. Triple was plenty big, enormous bathroom. Twin was great also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Dear Stephenmac484, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you had a pleasant stay with us and you found our location convenient. I am also glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, tidy, quiet and spacious. I hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Micael Araujo Guest Relations Executive

  • "Birthday treat"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel, perfect location for us, nice room, and fantastic service from all staff. We were able to walk to many of the destinations we want but also next door to a tube station so easy access to all areas of London

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Andrew, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is wonderful to see you had a great stay and enjoyed your time with us celebrating your birthday. I am very happy to see you found all staff to be fantastic and were able to make the most of your time because of our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager

  • "Great central hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel in a very good central location! Staff were very helpful. Love Edward the virtual assistant! The room was small at the back of the hotel but with very comfortable beds and it was quiet at night. The restaurant was great for dinner and breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear J. Davis, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very happy to see you had a great stay and our staff and virtual concierge were able to help where needed and make your stay even more memorable. It is great that you had the opportunity to try both breakfast and dinner in our Steak & Lobster restaurant and enjoyed both meals. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC