TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 6032 reviews
Ranked #535 of 1205 hotels in London

Traveler rating

Excellent
2256
Very Good
2086
Average
897
Poor
485
Terrible
308

Type of traveler

Business
1902
Couples
1660
Solo travel
663
Family
776
Friends getaway
596

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Call room service rather than use app, check with bar and restaurant their service times. (serap2013)
    4.0
    2022-12-12
  • Ask a room at the back, to avoid outside noise (bea18ps)
    2.0
    2022-11-26
  • Deal with manager directly. Not a untrained clerk (Kiki Shuffle F)
    2.0
    2022-10-05
  • Ask for an accessible bathroom if you cannot step into the bath to shower. (jark173)
    4.0
    2022-08-12
  • Taxi issues (Pinksasparilla)
    3.0
    2022-07-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Looking forward to my next stay."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location, comfortable beds, amazing breakfast - cinnamon french toast is to die for! The hotel is clean and we were given a dental kit and slippers from reception which was complimentary when asked.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Daniel Martins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Dear Pkk, WOW!! Thank you so much for giving us such an amazing review. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay and found our location convenient. Additionally, we are glad that you found our beds to be comfortable and our breakfast selection to be delicious. We appreciate your kind feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards Daniel M Front Office Manager

  • "Great overnight stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great location for central London ( Nxt to tube) clean, friendly, comfy, good breakfast … would stay again. We stayed in a family room ( 3 friends) was great size, perfect for our girls trip to London.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Daniel Martins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear K, WOW!!!Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location so convenient for exploring London. We do hope you had a chance to try our Steak & Lobster restaurant, which has the finest steaks and freshest lobsters in London. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon! Warm regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent hotel of a very high standard, "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel of a very high standard, The reception staff is kind, fast, quality service. The rooms are clean and tidy every day The breakfast The food is very tasty and the staff gives service courtesy and generosity Personal attention. The hotel is close to a train station and everywhere central big thank you to Mrs Laura Cristina Figueira Dias - Front Office Manager For professional and dedicated service. And thank you to all the hotel staff. Thank you very much we will be back to stay at the hotel Highly recommended ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

    • Daniel Martins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Mgnina, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff to be kind and helpful. We take pride in keeping our rooms clean and tidy, and we're glad to know that you found this to be the case during your stay. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and found our location to be convenient. We're very lucky to have a great team of staff members who are dedicated to providing quality service, and we're so glad you noticed this during your time with us. Highly recommend is the highest praise we could hope for, so thank you! Warm regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager

  • "Christmas Party- 2022"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-09
    • Trip type:
  • We had the pleasure of holding our Christmas party at the Radisson Blu during December. I was supported by Elena Nemteanu who did an amazing job at helping organising the event, helping me with ideas and being super-efficient with all my questions. Elena was extremely helpful with lots of dietary requirements and answer all the thousands question I had in a friendly and welcoming manner. The food/drinks were amazing along with the service from Elena and her team members Fernando and Aneesh. Outstanding service with great food and amazing service. Could not have asked for anymore! Thank you so much and look forward to returning next year. A massive thanks from the JRO team! Sham

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Daniel Martins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Shami, Thank you so much for your kind words – we’re so glad you enjoyed your Christmas party with us! Elena and her team are an absolute asset to our team and we’re thrilled they were able to make your event so special. We hope you’ll come back and see us again next year! Warm regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager

  • "Great christmas stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent hotel, everything was very clean and comfy. They let me check in at 9am and even upgraded my room so it was truly a great stay. I completely recommend including breakfast to your stay, they have the most exquisite selections and the staff is super friendly. Truly made me feel at home during christmas eve and day! Thanks!

    • Daniel Martins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Ampiparedes, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you found everything to be clean and comfortable. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection and that our staff made you feel at home. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again the next time you're in town. Warm regards Daniel M Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC