TripAdvisor traveler rating

2427 reviews
Ranked #401 of 1129 hotels in London
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1019
Very Good
836
Average
305
Poor
161
Terrible
106

Traveler rating

Business
786
Couples
605
Solo travel
176
Family
501
Friends getaway
238

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Can be noisy due to position so as high as possible. (MADGESMUM)
    5.0
    2020-01-13
  • Beware of booking premium room. They don’t give you premium room and not tell you that it’s sold out, but you are charged for premium room. (Jules153124)
    2.0
    2020-01-05
  • all rooms are silince (g_khana398)
    4.0
    2019-11-13
  • Chose a room at the back the front ones are noisy till about 11.30pm (Viking01)
    2.0
    2019-09-08
  • I wouldn't stay in this hotel again totally not worth you will be really disappointed (ozanarb)
    2.0
    2019-06-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good quality standard"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Well located hotel just by Bond Street tube station and Oxford Street. Soon I hope the new metro line will be opened just round the corner.One can feel very good in a way old fashion interiors. The staff is very friendly and ready to help.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear 119waldemars, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Edwardian Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that the services and location was of your expectations, we are always looking for ways to better our services, and your feedback is a invaluable part of that progress. Should you wish to return with us , please do not hesitate to contact me directly and I will make sure you have an enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Juan E Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@radisson.com

  • "Mr & Mrs B Sanson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Geographical location - excellent . the A/C was not fully functional - thus had to have (sash) window slightly ajar . thus the street noise (in Room 419) became more apparent at night . Overall - a very pleasant stay .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Dear 382berni, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Edwardian Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that the location was ideal for you, please be assured that I have passed you comments regarding the room to the concerning department. Should you wish to return with us , please do not hesitate to contact me directly and I will make sure you have an enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Juan E Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@radisson.com

  • "Shopping in London"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is central and very nice. The staff is very serviceminded. It is a nice bar just by the reception were it i s possible to get some food and drinks. The room was nice and the beds good to sleep in. Good breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Dear ritaT428GH, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our services, location and our product in general worked well for your needs. It is also great to hear that you had the great Radisson experience, as this is what we hope to provide our guests with for every stay. we look forwards to welcome you back to our hotel hopefully in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Juan E Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@Radisson.com

  • "great Hotal"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we stay for 4 nights and it was amazing hotel. the room was big and clean with everthing you need , the staff are very nice and quick respond the best loction on oxford street. room service was very good also

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear Vogager66963785212, Thank you for your amazing 5* review on your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you overall enjoyed your experience at the hotel. I will ensure that all your positive feedback is passed on to the teams as they would be happy to hear this. We hope to welcome you back again in the future and perhaps suggest you try our amazing and famous Afternoon Tea Rooms. We would be happy to host you and provide you with an unbelievable experience. Kind regards, Laura Dias Front Office Manager

  • "A cosmopolitan experience and truly defining excellence for hospitality."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A short stay to see someone special. We are both very happy with all the basics covered within the room, just missing some travelling size toothpaste and perhaps a pack of female hygiene in the bathroom in case of emergency... But 10/10 and something London should be proud of, excellence displayed and professionalism in motion everyday from all staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear Thomas M, Thank you for your amazing 5* review about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. We are thrilled to hear your comments about your stay. I am so sorry you weren’t able to find a dental kit in the room. For future notice we do provide this upon request - please do so next time you visit us. I will pass on your comments about our staff - as always we try to please all our guests and provide a highly recommended guest experience. We look forward in seeing you again at the hotel. Kind regards Laura Dias Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC