TripAdvisor traveler rating

2411 reviews
Ranked #396 of 1133 hotels in London
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1011
Very Good
833
Average
304
Poor
158
Terrible
105

Traveler rating

Business
783
Couples
600
Solo travel
176
Family
496
Friends getaway
238

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are silince (g_khana398)
    4.0
    2019-11-13
  • Chose a room at the back the front ones are noisy till about 11.30pm (Viking01)
    2.0
    2019-09-08
  • I wouldn't stay in this hotel again totally not worth you will be really disappointed (ozanarb)
    2.0
    2019-06-02
  • Our room was on floor three and we had no trouble. (HJ256)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Ask for a room on the lower floors if you have a problem with (very) small elevators (REJSEN)
    2.0
    2019-02-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing too much trouble. Breakfast was extremely good and covered all bases. Room was good size and very clean. Central location. For the location and standard of this hotel, the price was very good. Amazing stay, thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-12-05
    • Dear Tourist29357490841, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel in London. We really appreciate you reviewing us on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel , the breakfasts and the location. I will assure that your positive review is passed on to the relevant departments. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Juan Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@radisson.com

  • "Central London stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Another great visit to London and particularly Oxford Street for Black Friday. Great location for this and hotel is an easy place to stay. Clean, great service and food. The bar is a great escape when coming back to drop off shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Dear Carla G, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. We are so pleased to see that the location and the services of the staff that you experienced was of your pleasantness, as we pride ourselves on giving our guests the best service every day. We hope to welcome you back hopefully in the not to distant future Kind Regards Juan E Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@radisson.com

  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Centrally located off Bond St., beside public transport, shops, restaurants, theatres. Accommodation high spec, breakfast - a wide variety, very tasty, staff & service excellent. An enjoyable stay. Quite pricey though!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Dear CarolineBurrell, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is also great to hear that you had the great Radisson experience, as this is what we hope to provide our guests with for every stay. Please be assured that I have passed your comments to all the concerning departments with your wonderful review. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon, and match this experience again. Kind Regards Juan E Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@radisson.com

  • "Enjoyable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire for any business or leisure trip to London. Especially service and location are the best values of the hotel. Very close to the tube and perfect also for shopping (having the time to do so).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-11-13
    • Dear Riccardo C, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. We are so pleased to see that the staff were welcoming, we pride ourselves on giving the best customer service to all of our guests. I am also pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, I will also be sure to pass your comments to the whole team! We look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not too distant future! Kind regards, Juan Luna Front Office Lobby Manager Lunaj@Radisson.com

  • "100% recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We loved every minute of our stay. Reception staff were so friendly and made our stay more special by arranging for bubbly, cake balloon and a card in our room for my partners 40th. We had a premium king and the extra expense was worth it. Big bed, lovely 2 person shower, walk in wardrobe to make a few. Ideal location, just couldn’t fault it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Dear Josytosy4, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is also great to hear that you had the great Radisson experience, as this is what we hope to provide our guests with for every stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon, and match this experience again. Kind Regards Juan E Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC