TripAdvisor traveler rating

2511 reviews
Ranked #366 of 1190 hotels in London
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1069
Very Good
852
Average
315
Poor
166
Terrible
109

Type of traveler

Business
805
Couples
613
Solo travel
177
Family
506
Friends getaway
242

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The room was very quiet offering a goods nice sleep. (M4446JVjulieb)
    5.0
    2021-08-07
  • Right next to Bond Street station (SteveCreagh)
    4.0
    2021-07-25
  • Leave the car at Stanmore station & take the tube to bond street. Definitely the stress free option (Road62594328941)
    5.0
    2021-07-20
  • Don't book this hotel (davidcK5955TK)
    1.0
    2021-07-19
  • High floor away not facing Oxford Street if you want peace & quiet to sleep! (JacquelineTT123)
    3.0
    2021-06-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel to stay in London if you go shopping"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-21
    • Trip type:
  • Good experience at this hotel, close to all shopping shops. Stuff helpful and polite. Room cozy and great comfortable bad. I think the bar must have more option on food menu. I really love my 4 days experience at this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "brilliant"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-27
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed here in a double room with my husband. From check in to check out everything was perfect. The rooms had everything we needed and the bed was super comfy. I had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was exceptional for a buffet. All the staff were friendly, professional and helpful. The hotel is in an excellent location and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maria Mayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel, London, responded to this review 2021-09-29
    • Dear Lyndsr1, Thank you very much for writing such a lovely 5* review about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am thrilled that you and your husband had a wonderful experience with us in all aspects. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future! Warm wishes, Maria Mayer Front Office Manager

  • "A great time at the Radisson Edwardian, London"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location, comfy bed and friendly staff all make for a great experience. Rooms were very clean and well equipped. But the staff really do go that extra mile to try and make your stay as pleasant as possible.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maria Mayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel, London, responded to this review 2021-09-26
    • Dear Richard, Thank you very much for much taking the time to review your recent experience with us at the Berkshire. I am thrilled to see that you have had a wonderful stay with us, and I absolutely delighted to read your lovely comments about our great staff members. I will make sure to share this review with them. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm wishes, Maria Mayer Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent value, great location"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-15
    • Trip type:
  • Friendly staff, spacious well equipped room, comfortable beds, nice to have a Nespresso coffee machine, excellent breakfast, very convenient location for The London Palladium and shopping along Oxford Street. Would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maria Mayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel, London, responded to this review 2021-09-16
    • Dear Sightseer57420060738, Thank you very much for posting a 5* review about your recent stay with us at the Berkshire. I am pleased to see that you have had a wonderful stay in all aspects, and that our central location was convenient for your holiday plans. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm wishes, Maria Mayer Front Office Manager

  • "One night West End"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Just needed some where to sleep after a black tie dinner on Park Lane (first for a long, long time!) Good location, nice bit of character and all of the staff super friendly, helpful and interested. Good to be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maria Mayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel, London, responded to this review 2021-09-16
    • Dear chrishJ4139QK, Many thanks for leaving a 5* review about your recent stay with us at the Berkshire. I am thrilled to see that you have a wonderful stay with us for your black tie event in the area. I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon! Warm wishes, Maria Mayer Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC