TripAdvisor traveler rating

2381 reviews
Ranked #404 of 1134 hotels in London
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
996
Very Good
825
Average
300
Poor
155
Terrible
105

Traveler rating

Business
768
Couples
593
Solo travel
176
Family
493
Friends getaway
236

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose a room at the back the front ones are noisy till about 11.30pm (Viking01)
    2.0
    2019-09-08
  • I wouldn't stay in this hotel again totally not worth you will be really disappointed (ozanarb)
    2.0
    2019-06-02
  • Our room was on floor three and we had no trouble. (HJ256)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Ask for a room on the lower floors if you have a problem with (very) small elevators (REJSEN)
    2.0
    2019-02-27
  • Deluxe and business rooms offer 15 pounds credit at the bar each day. (ESRA O)
    5.0
    2019-01-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Say at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire (London)"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice room with staff that have a can do approach. Some of the reception are a small so they can become a little congested some times, and the lifts are a little to dark. that said over all say was very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Dear leereyn0lds, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a such a good review on your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the friendliness of our staff. We saw you mentioned about our lobby area at the hotel. We are so sorry that we were unable to provide you with a bigger lobby and lifts certainly your comments will be passed to the concerning department. I hope to welcome you hopefully not in to far future Kind Regards Juan Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@Radisson.com

  • "wonderful hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • wonderful hotel, helpful staff, very good breakfast wonderful location. we enjoyed our stay in this hotel and surely we will come again. the hotel is a very pleasant place to stay. in the bar there is a very good variety of alcohol and is very pleasant to be there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • Dear Rachela G Thank you for taking your time to leave us such lovely review on your recent at The Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is a great delight to know that you have that you had a wonderful stay, please be assured that I will pass your comments to all the departments. Please do not hesitate to contact me direct should you wish to stay with us hopefully not in too distant future Kind Regards Juan Luna lunaj@Radisson.com

  • "Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Highly recommend this property. Amazing location. Rooms are fantastic with all amenities. Bathroom size is good and beds are extremely comfortable. Loved staying at this hotel and will most definitely stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Dear Vickibild, Thank you for taking your time to leave us such lovely review on your recent at The Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is a great delight to know that you have that you had a wonderful stay, please be assured that I will pass your comments to all the departments. Please do not hesitate to contact me direct should you wish to stay with us hopefully not in too distant future Kind Regards Juan Luna Lobby Manager

  • "comfortable, good location, great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very good location, great and really helpful staff, nice breakfast. Stayed for just a few days, solo, during a business travel and could visit most of the interesting points, some of them, walking distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear alex27212, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel for your recent stay in London. We are amazed to see your 5* review on our Tripadvisor page. We appreciate your genuine feedback and I'll ensure that this is passed on to all relevant departments. We look forward in welcoming you again in the nearby future and deliver a great experience again! Kind regards, Laura Dias Front Office Manager figueird@radisson.com

  • "Great Location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall service very good. Helpful staff. Great location to several shopping areas. Good for business or pleasure. Great access to Selfriges, Marks & Spencer,Liberty and many others. Would highly recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BerkshireGRM19, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear daria b Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel for your recent stay. We are delighted to see you fantastic 5* review! We appreciate all feedback and we are always encouraging our staff to ensure all our guests are pleased with the hotel and was is offered around. The Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel is a great destination as we are on Oxford Street & Bonds Street, lovely opportunities to shop around. We look forward in welcoming you in the future! Kind regards, Laura Dias Front Office Manager Figueird@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC