TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 159 reviews
Ranked #15 of 199 hotels in Al Khobar

Traveler rating

Excellent
78
Very Good
39
Average
24
Poor
9
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
93
Couples
7
Solo travel
9
Family
39
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms look onto other buildings (BrianC975)
    3.0
    2019-11-09
  • nice hotel (Eyhab)
    4.0
    2018-12-29
  • high floor rooms (Faeq K)
    4.0
    2018-08-31
  • Corner room as the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbours. (Eleanor_Madziva)
    5.0
    2016-12-27
  • Just choose another hotel (Kiko G)
    1.0
    2016-09-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Exceptional hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you to everyone who made my stay so confortable. Room was so spacious & was cleaned everyday. Bellboy & security was so friendly Amazing food which i really recommend to everyone Breakfast was fantastic specially with fresh falafel made by chef Special thanks to Mr Arun in restaurant he is very polite & professional person

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Dear Our Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing your rating and comments in your review to be able to improve our services and We are always committed to offer our best services and exceed your expectations during your next stay with us. Best Regards Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran Management Team

  • "5* stars hotel "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Special thank you to all staff who made my stay very smooth I spent one week in this hotel & everything was excellent: food, cleanliness & service AC in the room was ok. Car Parking front of hotel available. It will be my preferred hotel in the city next time

    • Radisson Blu Ho... D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2019-11-24
    • Dear Our Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing your rating and comments in your review to be able to improve our services and We are always committed to offer our best services and exceed your expectations during your next stay with us. Best Regards Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran Management Team

  • "Nice hotel with great view"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel sits over the water and you seen the sun moving. The breakfast is really good with a wide variety. The rooms are perfectly sized and the tv has many channels. Would definitely recommend to all.

    • Radisson Blu Ho... D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear Our Valuable Guest, Thank you for your time to share your feedback with us to be able to improve our services. We are always committed to offer our best services to our valuable guests. We hope to serve you once again in our hotel during your next stay. Best Regards Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran Management Team

  • "Radisson Blue Hotel in Dhahran"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The best hotel I choose in khobar city really I promise any one will book this hotel will enjoy and get all needs he looks for and near from Dhahran mall with private parking and big rooms specially business rooms

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us online. I am happy to read your valuable feedback. We hope to serve again in our hotel. Best Regards

  • "A very pleasant stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very pleasant stay. Friendly n helpful staff and the service was very good. Room was tidy, neat and comfortable. We felt more at home because our kids enjoyed and didn't miss home. Basement parking available however it was too narrow (but nothing to complain). Overall.... ideal place to stay.

    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Service
    • RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2018-07-04
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, We want to thank you for your comment, We noticed your experience feedback in order to upgrade our service from good to great. Looking to welcome soonest, Best regards Moncef Dridi General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC