TripAdvisor traveler rating

138 reviews
Ranked #75 of 130 hotels in Al Khobar

Type of traveler

Excellent
71
Very Good
33
Average
23
Poor
6
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
89
Couples
5
Solo travel
7
Family
28
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms look onto other buildings (BrianC975)
    3.0
    2019-11-09
  • nice hotel (Eyhab)
    4.0
    2018-12-29
  • high floor rooms (Faeq K)
    4.0
    2018-08-31
  • Corner room as the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbours. (Eleanor_Madziva)
    5.0
    2016-12-27
  • Just choose another hotel (Kiko G)
    1.0
    2016-09-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blue Hotel in Dhahran"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The best hotel I choose in khobar city really I promise any one will book this hotel will enjoy and get all needs he looks for and near from Dhahran mall with private parking and big rooms specially business rooms

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us online. I am happy to read your valuable feedback. We hope to serve again in our hotel. Best Regards

  • "Good experience which gives value for your money"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a good experience and hardly had any negative incident. Would stay in the same hotel if an opportunity arrives to stay in Khobar. All services including the pool, fitness center, dining room were kept neat tidy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2016-12-31
    • Dear Mr Devadas, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Management Radissonblu dhahran

  • "Radison Blu Dammam"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • My wife and I would recommend this hotel at ten out of ten. Our room was of a good size well appointed with all of the necessary items for a comfortable stay. The hotel in general is well decorated and clean throughout. The staff when called upon could not have provided a better service during our three night stay. Excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonbluDhahran, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2016-12-16
    • Dear Mr. Muhammad Junaid, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. General Manager Moncef Dridi

  • "Great place, great price"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was concerned as there are other top name brands in the area and I thought perhaps this would not measure up. As it turns out it was better than the others. The staff really make the difference, from top to bottom they are all client focused. I will be back for sure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2016-11-17
    • Dear, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and have shared your concerns with hotel management to continually improve our guest experience. Best Regards Moncef Dridi General Manager

  • "Great hotel in a great location"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The overall experience was great. The hotel seems to be pretty new, and all facilities are in top condition; the room was spacious, very comfortable, and spotless. Staff was awesome, very friendly, and willing to help. The restaurant was great with a wide selection of foods very well prepared. Hotel is in a great location, very easy to access.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review 2016-11-08
    • Dear, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. General Manager Moncef Dridi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC