TripAdvisor traveler rating

1400 reviews
Ranked #583 of 1560 hotels in Istanbul

Type of traveler

Excellent
456
Very Good
414
Average
272
Poor
130
Terrible
128

Traveler rating

Business
654
Couples
201
Solo travel
178
Family
218
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 445 SUPERIOR ROOM nice but only for amateurs of aircrafts 🙂 (ohurskaya)
    5.0
    2019-01-31
  • Try the Marriott (eric0lthwaite)
    2.0
    2019-01-25
  • If you are a plane spotter ask for a runway room view. They fly right over you. (RogerJerseyCI)
    4.0
    2018-09-30
  • Exchange money at the airport before you arrive to the hotel. (SomeDudeFromHouston)
    4.0
    2018-09-02
  • Rooms facing the main highway. Ask for complimentary upgrade the room to Business Class . (anjan m)
    5.0
    2018-07-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was very nice hotel. I joined in a meeting and it was exceptional service during our meeting. All hosts are very friendly. We had no issue about the technical problem or something else.. It was a good point for me. Thanks for everything :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-20
    • Dear our valued guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Evertthing is Perfect delicous foods very nice breakfast fast check in and fast check out free wifi and free shuttle airport service starbucks in the mandarin bar and very confortable rooms whith airport view

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-17
    • Dear our valued guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I love the hotel design and like the secret garden. They serve starbucks coffee... this is good service. Very friendly staff... thank you very much for all staff. I spent good time 'ın the Radisson hotel airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonbluairport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Professionel service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I joined a meeting at the hotel. At the beginning everything was normal. But then there was an issue aboutsome technical. And the hosts called someone from technic and he came immediately and solved this issue. Dogucan and Hakan were very kindly and friendly. And also the tall blonde guy that I can not remember his name from technic. I would like to thank them so much. They gave me very unforgettable moment for this meeting and stay. See you for NeXt time ......

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonbluairport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Very friendly service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Thanks for the very friendly service for all but especially Yusuf from front desk and Ozan from Secret garden. They very helpful and they have huge smiling face. I already recommend my friends about this amazing service who are living in Istanbul.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonbluairport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC