TripAdvisor traveler rating

1398 reviews
Ranked #580 of 1546 hotels in Istanbul

Type of traveler

Excellent
455
Very Good
413
Average
273
Poor
130
Terrible
127

Traveler rating

Business
652
Couples
201
Solo travel
178
Family
217
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 445 SUPERIOR ROOM nice but only for amateurs of aircrafts 🙂 (ohurskaya)
    5.0
    2019-01-31
  • Try the Marriott (eric0lthwaite)
    2.0
    2019-01-25
  • If you are a plane spotter ask for a runway room view. They fly right over you. (RogerJerseyCI)
    4.0
    2018-09-30
  • Exchange money at the airport before you arrive to the hotel. (SomeDudeFromHouston)
    4.0
    2018-09-02
  • Rooms facing the main highway. Ask for complimentary upgrade the room to Business Class . (anjan m)
    5.0
    2018-07-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Really bad experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel doesn't have an air-conditioned system in rooms the most weird thing I have ever heard from the staff and the management the entire hotel doesn't have air conditioning system if u feel hot all you can do is turn of the heater as it is centrally heated

    • RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2019-03-27
    • Dear Mananshah963, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us and we feel great when our guests are happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you had to witness during your visit and not to have a chance to make things better for you on time. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your stay and we wish to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area so we might have a chance to recompense! Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Overpriced, real quality about 3 stars"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Incomfortable rooms (no cooling AC, no opening windows, furnitures need upgrades) Breakfast very limited WiFi not possible to use in room (weak signal), disconnected every time Hotel is overpriced for real quality of 3 stars

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2019-02-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us and we feel great when our guests are happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you had to witness during your visit and not to have a chance to make things better for you on time. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your stay and we wish to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area so we might have a chance to recompense! Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Very good service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was very nice hotel. I joined in a meeting and it was exceptional service during our meeting. All hosts are very friendly. We had no issue about the technical problem or something else.. It was a good point for me. Thanks for everything :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-20
    • Dear our valued guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Evertthing is Perfect delicous foods very nice breakfast fast check in and fast check out free wifi and free shuttle airport service starbucks in the mandarin bar and very confortable rooms whith airport view

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-17
    • Dear our valued guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I love the hotel design and like the secret garden. They serve starbucks coffee... this is good service. Very friendly staff... thank you very much for all staff. I spent good time 'ın the Radisson hotel airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonbluairport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC