TripAdvisor traveler rating

1935 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Concon
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
885
Very Good
628
Average
221
Poor
120
Terrible
82

Traveler rating

Business
225
Couples
1183
Solo travel
45
Family
300
Friends getaway
98

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Views are fantastic, food fantastic, and all employees fantastic. Do not know what else to say. (PDthebatteryguy)
    5.0
    2019-06-03
  • All rooms face the sea and are super kingsize (mncrbest)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • I think all the rooms face the ocean. (20knutn)
    5.0
    2019-02-26
  • Try for a room with a balcony (Peripateticmensch)
    5.0
    2018-05-05
  • alll rooms are ocean view (dcsilvap)
    5.0
    2018-03-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "marvillus sea side view...."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice place to restore your energy, if you love heard the sea waves all night long, this is your place...Road and access to the hotel are a little congested, even do is worth it. For me be in contact with the sea all the time is price less, the only restaurant have a word class food, no mention the gorgeous wine chart... they have my favorite wine, Chilean 1865 Carmenre… I Love that place

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I recommend the hotel.... lacks kids entertainment, but great for adults. Lots of nearby restaurants. Hotel restaurant reslly good. Great ocean view and incredible inside-room jacuzzi. Enourmous beds!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-07-02
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for taking time to write a review, your feedback is of utmost importance for us. We are glad you appreciated our restaurant and location so as the room. We hope to have the pleasure to have you back when your travels will bring you to the area again. Best regards Angelica Pûmpin General Manager Assistant

  • "I could not havefound a bbetter place to stay in this area."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was called to the area on very short notice, and this hotel was recommended. Very glad I listened to the recommendation. This was a business trip and I did not have time to go looking for restaurants after a day at the plant I was assisting. Everyone at thsi hotel was so helpful in every way, and I do not speak Spanish, but enough people there spoke English that I had no problems, and the food was FANTASTIC. Luckily in my room, I could work on my computer and look up and was looking at the ocean. Actually the view from the room was so wonderful that it was a little distracting, as I was there to solve a problem and could not help but take time to look at the view out the windows. One day I actually saw a sea otter, which I had not seen in the wild since a trip to Northern Maine years ago. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to this area. The view from the roof top area is stunning. Obviously, if I ever go back to this area, this will be the hotel for me. thnaks to everyone there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-06-03
    • Dear guest, Many thanks to take the time to write a review, your feedback is of utmost importance to us. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and service so as the location. We hope to have you soon back again. Kind regards Angelica Pûmpin General Manager Assistant

  • "Superb Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a fabulous stay, our room was amazing, looking out over the sea, with rocks covered in pelicans. We had two fabulous meals in the restaurant, duck and chicken superb.Staff superb. We loved our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-05-05
    • Dear Gill, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us. We are glad you appreciate our restaurant and service. We hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the area again. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin Manager on Duty

  • "Beautiful Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful hotel on the ocean, the rooms are fantastic. Room service was awesome. Would recommend having a rental car but uber is cheap and common. Not ,any restaurants within walking distance but the couple that were are lovely

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-05-05
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the zone again. Best regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC