TripAdvisor traveler rating

249 reviews
Ranked #5 of 61 hotels in Bruges

Type of traveler

Excellent
123
Very Good
72
Average
37
Poor
10
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
16
Couples
108
Solo travel
6
Family
74
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't order a standard room - they are too small. (Fiona W)
    1.0
    2019-10-22
  • Ask for a room higher up to have the nice view (Mathikay)
    5.0
    2019-06-15
  • This is a lovely quiet hotel, our room was one door away from the elevators and we didn't hear a sound! (derekm3436)
    5.0
    2019-05-10
  • Until construction is complete, I'm afraid there's no room that can avoid the noise. (travelentuziast)
    4.0
    2018-12-05
  • Wait for hotel completion. Then most rooms will be fine. (LuViPortland)
    3.0
    2018-10-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel especially if you need parking"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel is very nice But if your on foot..its out of the center. While i was there even a taxi was hard to find!! Also taxis and ubsr at not available in these areas!! So staying 1.2km away from the center is not really comfortabel at -2 degres celcious

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblubruges, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bruges, responded to this review 2020-04-08
    • Cher Sean, Merci de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et que vous ayez été heureux avec les chambres. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous. Cordialement, Radisson Blu Team

  • "Goede service, prima plek"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nieuwe buurt naast het station. Auto parkeer je met korting in de garage bij het station. Hotel is nieuw en ziet er verzorgd uit. Het is geen heel luxe hotel qua kamers, maar prima door de prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblubruges, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bruges, responded to this review 2020-04-08
    • Beste Famvanderhoven, Hartelijk dank voor het delen van uw ervaring. We zijn zeer tevreden dat u heeft genoten van uw verblijf bij ons en dat u tevreden was over de kamers. We verwelkomen u graag terug bij ons! Met vriendelijke groet, Radisson Blu Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC