TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 476 reviews
Ranked #5 of 68 hotels in Bruges

Traveler rating

Excellent
224
Very Good
144
Average
53
Poor
33
Terrible
22

Type of traveler

Business
23
Couples
174
Solo travel
11
Family
129
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors have nicer views, but doesn't matter - all rooms are quiet (Keith M)
    4.0
    2022-05-15
  • Try to get a room on the highest floor possible & facing the center. You get view of Bruges skyline in the horizon. (TheAbbas)
    4.0
    2021-08-14
  • Don't order a standard room - they are too small. (Fiona W)
    1.0
    2019-10-22
  • Ask for a room higher up to have the nice view (Mathikay)
    5.0
    2019-06-15
  • This is a lovely quiet hotel, our room was one door away from the elevators and we didn't hear a sound! (derekm3436)
    5.0
    2019-05-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful hotel will definitely go back staff was helpful really happy with everything breakfast was so lovely and"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful hotel very happy breakfast was lovely clean comfortable life clean feels so Christmassy will definitely be back staff was great towels was nice and clean and bedding pillows nice to sleep on

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Hotel stay and food"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was awesome i loved it, Including the food and the service these guys give me. I liked the location also as it is just near the station and bus stand so it is easy to transport anywhere in Belgium

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Amazing stay, thank you! The breakfast was delicious and hotel facilities and cleanliness are satisfactory as well! Highly recommend and would stay at Radisson Blu again. Also very well located close to city centre, walking distance to attractions!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Good quality accommodation in great location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Only a 5 minute walk from the station & a leisurely 15 minute walk to the cathederal, shops & marketplace, the hotel was perfect for our first time holiday visit, with the staff & facilities first class.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Super Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were very impressed with this hotel. Beautiful inside with beautiful and friendly staff. Great location due to the fact that it was so close to the train station. Our breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of breakfast food available.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC