TripAdvisor traveler rating

644 reviews
Ranked #47 of 71 hotels in Baltimore
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
203
Very Good
110
Average
94
Poor
90
Terrible
147

Traveler rating

Business
165
Couples
171
Solo travel
35
Family
169
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Corner rooms are larger (Exclusivelydoors)
    5.0
    2020-02-14
  • no parking available (mgrace1995)
    2.0
    2020-01-22
  • I would suggest you consider another hotel. (springerrr)
    2.0
    2019-11-09
  • don't stay here (rayharris2016)
    1.0
    2019-11-05
  • Views is okay depends on the room (Rob M)
    4.0
    2019-10-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "One day getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • I just had too many folks in my house and just needed some me time. I found a on Groupon and took advantage of it. The front desk automatically signed me up for late checkout so I could sleep in. It was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor. We are delighted to read we were able to provide you with a comfortable visit and that you had a great sleep. We are also glad to read you liked the service provided by our front desk associates. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

  • "Clean and inviting"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Check in was prompt and they allowed me to check in early which was definitely needed. Staff was polite and very informative. The room was great definitely clean and inviting I would definitely stay again and recommend others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted to know our service and accommodations were above and beyond your expectations. Your recommendation is appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you again. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

  • "Amazing quick night in & out...slept very well"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed the stay , I will definitely be returning! Room was large & worth the money I paid. The layout style of the hotel was decent bit the a.c. controls weren't apparent as I had to search for how to control the heat & the temperature. Over heard guest in other room upon arrival enjoying themselves but didn't bother me . I will be returning again as the beds were extremely comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Thank you for staying at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor and for sharing your wonderful comments. We are delighted to read that you found our facilities and all that we offer to be a great value. We are also glad that you were impressed by our accommodations, especially the comfortable beds. Thank you again for sharing your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the area. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

  • "Slightly Better than Average"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great stay. I expected a 3-star hotel almost like a motel, but it was better than that. Modern and comfortable. Housekeeping could be better with attention to details. Sheets had a bit of dirt which could be wiped off, sheets were placed inside out, and bathroom floors could use a little more cleaning. Other than that, it was still a good experience. I would come back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2019-12-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor. We are delighted we exceeded your expectations and that you liked our comfortable accommodations. Your feedback will be shared with the housekeeping team to be more diligent. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

  • "Pleasure"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • PLEASURE trip for me and my fiance! Enjoyed it very much.Would recommend this hotel and it's accommodations to any and al who ask me about the Radisson Hotel. So you will see me again im the near future!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2019-11-23
    • David, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor, and we appreciate you recommending our hotel to future travelers. We are thrilled to know you were impressed with our comfortable accommodations and that you and your fiance had a memorable time with us. Thank you once more for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC