TripAdvisor traveler rating

939 reviews
Ranked #95 of 366 hotels in Vienna
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
329
Very Good
447
Average
119
Poor
33
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
269
Couples
352
Solo travel
37
Family
168
Friends getaway
78

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Business suite (Marivic B)
    4.0
    2019-07-11
  • Standard room (Guelareh)
    5.0
    2019-07-10
  • Get rooms that are from third floor upwards in order to enjoy the city view (sibusisiwet2017)
    4.0
    2019-07-08
  • Standard room, two bed! (Pioneer30518858695)
    4.0
    2019-07-03
  • double room with double bed (Türkay Ö)
    5.0
    2019-06-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Arrived early and was immediately allowed to check-in. Received a complimentary upgrade to a junior suite. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Location is good with easy access to the metro station.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review 2018-07-03
    • Dear Nate-GP, thank you very much for your kind review! We are very happy to check in our guests early if it is possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, your Park Inn team

  • "Nice and cozy hotel, friendly staff."

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a good 2 business days stay. The booking was quick and easy, later arrival announced and no problem with check-in at all. I even got a garden room that I requested, which was very nice from them. Rooms are cozy, the beds and bedding are really good, which I appreciate. Breakfast bufet has a nice variety and was quite good. The food from the restaurant was also good any tasty, however here they could improve - I missed the fresh options (salads, fruit) and option of eating after 9pm (with late arrival it's an issue, especially because on that side of the city restaurants and shops are not near).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review 2018-04-04
    • Dear natasafortuna, thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are satisfied with our service. The restaurant hours are from 4:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. Outside of this time frame we can offer snacks upon possibility at request. Regarding the desire for salads and fruit, we have tried it in the past but the demand was so low that we could not keep the offer. There are a few restaurants within walking distance 10-15 minutes away that offer a wider range of meals, inlcuding salads. These are open until 11 p.m. (kitchen usually closes at 10 p.m.) We would love to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, your Park Inn team

  • "Excellent hotel near the Vienna International Centre"

    • Reviewed: 2018-03-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on business trip in the VIC. The hotel has excellent location. Also It is very easy to reach the city center. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review 2018-03-12
    • Dear arabidzemarine0, thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate you praise very much. We would be very happy to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, your Park Inn team

  • "Quite place close to downtown"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was satisifed with this hotel on my business way. Usually I choose different hotel which is closer to the office, but this time it was fully booked. I think this hotel is a good alternative and I'll choose it again as my second option next time. The room was quiet (even if the hotel is located on a rush street), the hotel is furnished in a very nice way (it reminds country style little bit) and breakfast was very good (which is important to me to eat well in the beginning of a sterssful day). What is also very important that you can come to the downtown very easily by U-bahn which stops just a few minutes from the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Incredible and great staff always ready to offer there help and service. The hotel is close to underground and bus station. Clean and warm room. There breakfast is delicious. I highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC