TripAdvisor traveler rating

1291 reviews
Ranked #51 of 89 hotels in Vancouver

Type of traveler

Excellent
469
Very Good
492
Average
209
Poor
70
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
292
Couples
271
Solo travel
151
Family
438
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Small but clean room, bar fridge and microwave (38alanab)
    4.0
    2020-03-05
  • Request a room facing away from Broadway (Just2LetUKnow)
    5.0
    2019-12-02
  • ask for a room on a high floor at the front of the hotel for a great view of downtown Vancouver. (allanbowers)
    4.0
    2019-08-18
  • Ask for a higher floor to minimize road noise. (Jadedmind)
    4.0
    2019-08-11
  • Front rooms have better views (TorontoRobDT)
    3.0
    2019-06-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Value. Awesome Staff."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent location and awesome staff. Clean and a well kept older hotel. Only downside is the in unit A/C, especially on upper floor, is lacking in performance. Also it appears hotel is slated for closure soon for replacement.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Vancouver Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • My husband had appointments at VGH. Park Inn offered us a medical rate. The room was clean and modern. COVID regulations were followed carefully. Location to the hospital is a short walk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • Well maintained Hotel! Excellent staff! Very accommodating to our needs as we were laid up in room from hospital surgery. Great Distance to VGH to walk back and forth. Staff was helpful and accommodating. The Hotel food was delicious!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel stay. We are always pleased to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. I'm glad you found the staff helpful and that you enjoyed your meals here. We hope we can welcome you back again sometime. Jill Love General Manager

  • "Great stay in a great area of Vancouver!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed only the one night, but love this area as it is so handy to so many stores and restaurants and the Skytrain for further little trips. We came by ferry and it took such a quick trip to get to Broadway, and then later we went by Skytrain to Gastown for dinner - great transit!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-06-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review about your experience at this hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the review and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager

  • "Park Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had an excellent experience at this hotel.All our requests were dealt with promptly and courteously. All staff members were professional and friendly. We would recommend this hotel to others. Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review about your experience at this hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. The 5 star review is appreciated and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC