TripAdvisor traveler rating

1241 reviews
Ranked #53 of 91 hotels in Vancouver

Type of traveler

Excellent
445
Very Good
474
Average
203
Poor
69
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
281
Couples
266
Solo travel
148
Family
426
Friends getaway
66

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request a room facing away from Broadway (Just2LetUKnow)
    5.0
    2019-12-02
  • ask for a room on a high floor at the front of the hotel for a great view of downtown Vancouver. (allanbowers)
    4.0
    2019-08-18
  • Ask for a higher floor to minimize road noise. (Jadedmind)
    4.0
    2019-08-11
  • Front rooms have better views (TorontoRobDT)
    3.0
    2019-06-09
  • Rooms facing the back are quiet. (rg81)
    5.0
    2019-06-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Satisfaction from someone far away"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I drove almost 1,000 km for 3 days of meetings and to have a comfortable place to stay and have staff treat you like a best friend was satisfying. of course I will recommend this place to all my friends and relatives.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Dear Dwayne, Thank you for taking the time to review about your experience at this hotel. We are happy to read that your stay was comfortable and your kind comments about our staff are much appreciated. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager

  • "Low priced hotel with an amazing view of downtown Vancouver"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love the location both for access to down town Vancouver and the increadable panaroma. We were in a king size bed room facing False Creek . Very reasonably priced and doubly so considering its location in a major city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review about your experience at this hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager

  • "Truly amazing staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed at this hotel while in town for medical reasons and couldn't have been treated any better by the staff. They were accommodating and helpful and went above and beyond to assure our comfort and ease of transition from one room to another at one point. They made our stay truly pleasant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to read that your stay at our hotel was comfortable. We understand the stress people have when they're staying away from home for medical reasons and our staff does their best to ensure all our guests feel comfortable and welcomed at all times. We are very happy that we could give you some comfort during your time in Vancouver. I will make sure to pass on your kind comments to our staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson Vancouver, BC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager Park Inn & Suites by Radisson Vancouver, BC

  • "Last minute stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service, clean comfortable room. Convenient when needing to access the hospital Close to train station and bus stop Timmys and shoppers across the street Bit noisy with being on a main st and close to the hospital-sirens from ambulances Staff were very supportive and accomadating

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Shelley, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager

  • "Vancouver's Best Kept Secret"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • From the get-go, a pleasant and enjoyable stay under an otherwise stressful situation (medical stay). The hotel is in a perfect location and offers an affordable price for medical visits to Vancouver, Because of that, my wife and i stay here when in Vancouver on leisure travel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you took the time to review us. Many of our guests are here for medical reasons, I'm glad to hear you found the staff helpful and enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your next visit to Vancouver on leisure travel. Regards, Abbas S., Manager on Duty

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC