TripAdvisor traveler rating

1283 reviews
Ranked #51 of 90 hotels in Vancouver

Type of traveler

Excellent
464
Very Good
490
Average
208
Poor
70
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
289
Couples
271
Solo travel
151
Family
438
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Small but clean room, bar fridge and microwave (38alanab)
    4.0
    2020-03-05
  • Request a room facing away from Broadway (Just2LetUKnow)
    5.0
    2019-12-02
  • ask for a room on a high floor at the front of the hotel for a great view of downtown Vancouver. (allanbowers)
    4.0
    2019-08-18
  • Ask for a higher floor to minimize road noise. (Jadedmind)
    4.0
    2019-08-11
  • Front rooms have better views (TorontoRobDT)
    3.0
    2019-06-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel, convenience nearby and parking available"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was nice, service was very friendly, room was great. It was very clean. Had a little fridge and microwave which was nice. Parking is underground and spots available. Good restaurants in close walking distance. Close to hospital.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-04-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review about your experience at this hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your review is appreciated and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager

  • "Medical stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-27
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hotel was close to my doctors appointments and hospital. The staff was very friendly. We ordered room service the food was was good. With this virus goig around I felt very safe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-03-28
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review about your experience at this hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your review is appreciated and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Abbas S., Manager on Duty

  • "Happy and Would Return!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Was very pleased with this hotel. The location was close to many walkable restaurants and the paid parking was convenient. We were travelling with a 5 month old and they provided a playpen for the baby to sleep in and also a kettle when requested to make his bottles. It was very kind of them to also bring a rubber ducky for the baby! The staff were very friendly and attentive making everything a smooth transition. Overall a great experience and I would stay here again should we travel to Vancouver.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Sales Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear leonah342, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Happy Traveller"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • Very happy with our stay, I wish there was a Radisson in Kelowna. I will watch out for a Radisson on any more of my travels, the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and on the ball.Well positioned with lots of facilities nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience at this hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Abbas S. Manager on Duty

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Over all very good and we enjoyed our stay. Nice to have a restaurant in the building. Staff was very helpful and fixed anything that went wrong for us in our room. Staff were very knowledgeable about the area which was a very big help.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-02-16
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience at this hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Abbas S. Manager on Duty

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC