TripAdvisor traveler rating

1230 reviews
Ranked #12 of 18 hotels in Toledo

Type of traveler

Excellent
243
Very Good
332
Average
298
Poor
206
Terrible
151

Traveler rating

Business
334
Couples
311
Solo travel
47
Family
302
Friends getaway
189

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • View of the River is nice (Richard G)
    2.0
    2020-01-20
  • Odd-numbered rooms face the baseball stadium. (momASL73)
    3.0
    2019-07-20
  • Ask to stay on a floor away from wedding and anniversary parties (Robert S)
    2.0
    2019-05-20
  • Good luck with that! We were on the 15th floor and could hear every horn, siren, wind... (GeeWhiz2560)
    1.0
    2019-05-08
  • Read the real reviews that complained about the hotel not the fake ones that are posted to push down the bad reviews (100ktravler)
    1.0
    2019-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great value, great location, great view from room"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Had a great time staying here. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the location is close to everything downtown. Just make sure you're aware of the events going on around the hotel when you're going, because it may very well affect where you park.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your time and looking forward to your next visit.

  • "Park Inn Toledo - It is worth the stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Always call and make your reservation with the hotel. Do not go through the Radisson reservation line or online. Also, talk with Nina...she is FANTASTIC!!! After getting the run around with the Radisson Reservation Line, I called the hotel and Nina got us exactly what we wanted. My wife and I brought her chocolates for doing such an amazing job!!! When we arrived, the wooden frame of the couch in the King Suite was broken, the manager, took care of this issue right away. We always feel welcomed when we stay at the Park Inn. If you like a great view, request a room that faces the river and above he 8th floor. The corner rooms are also amazing!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear dtravis2019, Thank you so much for your great review. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with Nina, and she was honored that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize Nina for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

  • "Great stay in Toledo-better than their competitor."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay at the Park Inn was very comfortable and without incident. Comparably, my recent stay at the Renaissance was filled with damage to my vehicle, no room conditioning, a damaged shower door that prevented me from taking a shower and a no help from management. I would stay at the Park Inn 10 times more than their nearest competitor in a heartbeat!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-11-24
    • Dear Go548140, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time and stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff are very nice. They were able to accommodate my requests. I checked out late and they were able to store my luggage until I get back. Rooms are clean, Good place to stay here. I was not able to use any other amenities since my stay was short.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear 400hima, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time and stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "For interview at mercy st vincent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed at park inns for months at time. Decent value for money. They are all the same with subtle differences. I am just now adding more words because they said two hundered words minimum for this review, i hope I got two hundred words let me check... nah still need to add a few more.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear hassamali, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC