TripAdvisor traveler rating

1205 reviews
Ranked #11 of 18 hotels in Toledo

Type of traveler

Excellent
236
Very Good
328
Average
292
Poor
201
Terrible
148

Traveler rating

Business
327
Couples
304
Solo travel
45
Family
297
Friends getaway
188

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Odd-numbered rooms face the baseball stadium. (momASL73)
    3.0
    2019-07-20
  • Ask to stay on a floor away from wedding and anniversary parties (Robert S)
    2.0
    2019-05-20
  • Good luck with that! We were on the 15th floor and could hear every horn, siren, wind... (GeeWhiz2560)
    1.0
    2019-05-08
  • Read the real reviews that complained about the hotel not the fake ones that are posted to push down the bad reviews (100ktravler)
    1.0
    2019-04-30
  • Some rooms can see the river (kbrackattack)
    5.0
    2019-02-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Location Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really enjoyed the location as you could walk to all the downtown bars, restaurants and music areas! The staff was super friendly at check-in and more than willing to help out when requested. The Band in the bar was simply AWESOME to listen and dance to during the evening!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "GLPA Conference"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel for a conference. Near the University of Toledo. Quite. Staff is trustworthy, loyal, friendly courteous and kind. Elevators go up and down, without tremors. Coffee was not too hot, not too cold, but just right.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear cliffordj304, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and time at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Hussain

  • "Needed a break"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Comfort. I was there for funeral my aunt died so your staff was great and compatent towards me and my family thank you so much i will stay at location again it was beautiful and quiet.thank you thank youthank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear michelsj20, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time and stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Hussain

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I wound recommend this hotel to family and friends. It was clean, comfy and cozy. The water pressure was good and there was microwave in the room too. The rooms are well insulated. I never heard any other guest. And my view of the ball park was an added bonus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear simirajohnson, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and time at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Hussain

  • "Friendliest staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel staff was so friendly especially the front desk. I will definitely stay again in the future. Very clean rooms with convenient parking and the hotel has easy access to The Huntington center. I had a delightful stay at Park Inn

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-10-10
    • Dear Roxanne T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at out hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC