TripAdvisor traveler rating

1131 reviews
Ranked #10 of 18 hotels in Toledo

Type of traveler

Excellent
212
Very Good
314
Average
281
Poor
184
Terrible
140

Traveler rating

Business
309
Couples
288
Solo travel
41
Family
277
Friends getaway
176

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Odd-numbered rooms face the baseball stadium. (momASL73)
    3.0
    2019-07-20
  • Ask to stay on a floor away from wedding and anniversary parties (Robert S)
    2.0
    2019-05-20
  • Good luck with that! We were on the 15th floor and could hear every horn, siren, wind... (GeeWhiz2560)
    1.0
    2019-05-08
  • Read the real reviews that complained about the hotel not the fake ones that are posted to push down the bad reviews (100ktravler)
    1.0
    2019-04-30
  • Some rooms can see the river (kbrackattack)
    5.0
    2019-02-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "No complaints"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • All in all it was a pleasant stay. Could use better signs from parking garage to the hotel and free parking would be nice. For what I used there I have no real complaints. But asking for 200 characters is an inconvenience. I should be able to state what I want with as many or as few words.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great location, poorly kept facility"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location and great view but the place is not yet re-done. They need to upgrade the facility and man more people will come to the hotel. Toledo is moving up so they need to also. The Clubhouse restaurant is great for sandwiches and the wait staff and bar tender is very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-07-20
    • Thank you for posting a review. It is a delight to know that the strategic location of our hotel worked perfectly for you. Also, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the amazing view of the hotel, restaurants and the service you received from the staff. On the other hand, it saddens us to think that you were unhappy with your stay due to the condition of the property and the facility at that time. We are genuinely concerned about our guest's satisfaction and your feedback is highly appreciated as it helps us to further improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

  • "75 north 1hr from detroit."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Visited a gaming friend in Toledo. This hotel is alright, the rooms are old but but price was very competitive. I was happy. The location is great because its the only location. the HOOD! is RIGHT THERE! i mean THE HOOD, like bang bang skeet skeet. little kids selling rocks on bmx's. i saw LlVE PD and COPS being filmed, gunshots and everything!!! it was amazing!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great parking space."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • It shouldn't be additional cost to leave throughout the day. I think you should be able to come and go without adding on to the cost per day. It would be nice if you could work out a discount with the hotel customer by them staying at the hotel and using the parking garage.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Overpriced"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I don't know who made the arrangements to have our convention at your hotel but they screwed up. Shame on you for not giving us a preferred rate. It is my understanding next year will be there again. I will just stay at a different place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-07-08
    • Dear Phill, Thank you so much for taking the time reviewing your stay at Park Inn by Radisson. We apologize for not being satisfied during your stay at our hotel. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC