TripAdvisor traveler rating

1171 reviews
Ranked #12 of 18 hotels in Toledo

Type of traveler

Excellent
223
Very Good
324
Average
287
Poor
195
Terrible
142

Traveler rating

Business
320
Couples
297
Solo travel
42
Family
287
Friends getaway
183

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Odd-numbered rooms face the baseball stadium. (momASL73)
    3.0
    2019-07-20
  • Ask to stay on a floor away from wedding and anniversary parties (Robert S)
    2.0
    2019-05-20
  • Good luck with that! We were on the 15th floor and could hear every horn, siren, wind... (GeeWhiz2560)
    1.0
    2019-05-08
  • Read the real reviews that complained about the hotel not the fake ones that are posted to push down the bad reviews (100ktravler)
    1.0
    2019-04-30
  • Some rooms can see the river (kbrackattack)
    5.0
    2019-02-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff was super helpful and friendly. The only problem that my friend and I had was quickly resolved and the staff made sure that my friend and I were okay. Overall, it was a great place to stay the night for a girls night out on the town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear findlaytrojans, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very affordable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I love this hotel is very affordable and has a shuttle to the casino until 2:00am we have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to go back to the hotel. It was awesome. The room was nice had our own fridge, the bed was comfy. I have no complaints.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Guest, On behalf of our staff, I would like to thank you for your great feedback. It seems like you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that make us so happy. Looking forward for your next visit!

  • "Family Wedding Made Complete"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • I came with my girlfriend to go to my cousins wedding. It was kind of rushed when I first got there. They were helpful and the room was easy to find. The location was close to the wedding and close to the bars afterward. Admittedly I overslept for the breakfast but there was a City Egg my girlfriend and I could eat at to cure the hangovers. Great place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear harrisonr617, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time during your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean rooms, relatively quite, very clean, nice staff! Really enjoyed the view! Easy access to Seagate convention center. Nice shuttle to nearby restaurants! The driver was very pleasant & prompt. Will be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear GRRANNY, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time and stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My First Outing in Years (Aug. 6)"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent X 1,000, especially the servers, especially Bobbie; but also Eva, Lindsay, Tina and Ricky. The facilities are awesome, especially the lounge with draft beer and big screen TV. And the food likewise....portions are HUGE!! Come hungry and eat hearty.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn-Toledo, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear bajohns9951, On behalf of our staff, I would like to thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the servers at our restaurant. The restaurant staff were very happy to see your great comment about them. We look forward to your next stay. Hussain

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC