TripAdvisor traveler rating

689 reviews
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

Type of traveler

Excellent
294
Very Good
145
Average
90
Poor
81
Terrible
79

Traveler rating

Business
137
Couples
202
Solo travel
20
Family
211
Friends getaway
80

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Internal rooms may be a bit louder. (362ryanh)
    5.0
    2020-02-18
  • Do not stay at this hotel. (Savygirl12)
    1.0
    2019-03-30
  • best tip I can give is find another place to stay (ltlad22)
    2.0
    2019-01-26
  • Hotel staff awesome restaurant ok bar bad security scared rooms awesome (msz648)
    1.0
    2018-09-27
  • hot tube suite in the courtyard is a good chill spot choice! (Tanya K)
    5.0
    2018-08-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "14 day business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • I like the location (straight of the interstate). Love the JW's club, good food, drinks and very nice bartenders (Heather, Vanessa and Randy). No need to go out and have to worry about drinking and driving.

  • "Very nice rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • Even though restaurant was closed, it was a very nice stay. Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. Check in was easy. Just wish pool and restaurant was open. We had to leave to get dinner. But restaurant was close.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-27
    • Trip type:
  • Great central location for our needs, there were restaurants, sheetz and a winery nearby. We liked that you could access the indoor pool & seating area from the rooms (even though the pool was closed during our stay). Walls were thin I could hear people snoring and children screaming and cleanliness seemed to be lacking in the room's jacuzzi & fridge area..was clean everywhere else though. Would probably stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fun Place!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • The Park Inn in Sharon is always a fun place to stay when passing through. The food is good, the pool and hot tub are always very enjoyable. The rooms are great, can’t go wrong with this place. We never look anywhere else in the area, unless of course they are sold out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Thank you for choosing to spend your stay at the Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We are appreciative of your kind comments and feedback and are happy to hear that you plan on returning. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back.

  • "Winter getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We try to go every month in the winter time for a quick getaway with the family and the grandkids and I enjoy every single minute of our time so it's nice to have a comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed your time at the Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon Hotel. It is always nice for us to hear the experiences of our guests so we appreciate that you took the time to write a review.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC