TripAdvisor traveler rating

393 reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Midvale

Type of traveler

Excellent
162
Very Good
84
Average
56
Poor
48
Terrible
43

Traveler rating

Business
77
Couples
81
Solo travel
43
Family
136
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • No comment (gagagagaa)
    2.0
    2019-06-27
  • Do not choose it (pczhao1988)
    1.0
    2019-06-19
  • Make sure check your credit card bill for forgettable security deposit from Park Inn before you pay it. (Peggy H)
    3.0
    2018-10-22
  • The rooms on the east side back onto the metro-rail tracks (Gary W)
    3.0
    2018-09-19
  • Easy access to highway and Trax to Salt Lake City. (Segerfan2)
    3.0
    2018-03-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and quiet good place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was come late night after finish my business meeting who was a checking on the desk that person is really nice as well the friendly staff breakfast was good will definitely stay again thanks for your help us every time too when we come over that

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Dear norrisleslie452 Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are all very pleased to know how great of a time you had at our Hotel. Our team takes great pride in the quality of the service that we provide, and the quality of the Complimentary Hot Breakfast as we know how important it is to start your day off with a great breakfast. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to sharing more memories with you in the future! Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "Helpful staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed this hotel for convention time I paid hire price but I was happy with room and service also checking girl was so helpful I definitely stay again when I come in town also breakfasts is good I enjoyed a scrambled eggs and sausage it good verity of food

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Dear martelcharles745, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are all very pleased to know how great of a time you had at our Hotel. Our team takes great pride in the quality of the service that we provide, and the quality of the Complimentary Hot Breakfast as we know how important it is to start your day off with a great breakfast. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to sharing more memories with you in the future! Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nicely maintained hotel. Always improving and new things coming up every stay. Nice new exterior look. Excellent break fast and good service. Rooms are comfy and clean. The pool is well maintained. Keep up the good work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-08-25
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time post this review. We are delighted and humbled by the your kind words. We all work very hard to try and ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale. Sincerely,

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice Location, good staff, excellent breakfast, cordial staff, clean rooms, nice pool and spa and will stay always when come in. The manager was an excellent guy and is managing everything fine. The building looks beautiful after new look of exterior.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-08-25
    • Dear paytonnathan16, Thank you so much for the wonderful detailed review of your recent stay. We love hearing how many things you enjoyed about the hotel especially about our team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.the Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale. Sincerely, Management

  • "Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • very good except cooking area was dirty. The Staff were very good. Room was clean and comfortable. We stayed two nights with no problems. Our next trip that way We will say there. The price is a good value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear jboyer419820, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are all very pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our entire team works extremely hard to ensure the overall satisfaction of all of our guests. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC