TripAdvisor traveler rating

404 reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Midvale

Type of traveler

Excellent
165
Very Good
86
Average
56
Poor
52
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
77
Couples
82
Solo travel
43
Family
139
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • No comment (51501096)
    2.0
    2019-06-27
  • Do not choose it (pczhao1988)
    1.0
    2019-06-19
  • Make sure check your credit card bill for forgettable security deposit from Park Inn before you pay it. (Peggy H)
    3.0
    2018-10-22
  • The rooms on the east side back onto the metro-rail tracks (Gary W)
    3.0
    2018-09-19
  • Easy access to highway and Trax to Salt Lake City. (Segerfan2)
    3.0
    2018-03-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Had room 249 and the jets didn't work nor did I get a credit for that since that is one of the main reasons to get the room for the tib with jets!! Need to be tested every day to insure they work for the next guest

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear mistyann143, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve as a hotel. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations when it comes to the tub. Our team always wants to ensure all of our guests have a perfect experience, and we all feel very sad knowing that we fell short of that goal with you. I will be informing the proper departments of your comments to ensure we are able to prevent an issue like this from happening again. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "Love it"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Long loved everything about it great staff good breakfast love than the Cheesecake Factory is bliss close to me and nice city beautiful hotel never thought I was going to have a great time there but I loved it great Hotel recommended million times

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Dear Nelson, We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review and recommendation. We are all extremely happy to know that you had such an amazing stay with us at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale. Our team always has a huge focus on providing great service, and a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing us Nelson, and we look forward to creating more great memories with you in the future. Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "The Park Inn in Midvale, UT"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was one of the best hotels that we’ve stayed in! The staff was fantastic and they treated us with the utmost kindness. It was clean, comfortable, and just plain awesome. That’s all there is to say!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-12-07
    • Dear pattyfrog7, We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review. Our team works extremely hard to provide the absolute best service to all of our guests, and we are all pleased to know that we were able to accomplish this with you. We believe that Friendliness, Cleanliness, Comfort, and Safety are the pillars for success, and we will continue to work every day in getting even better in all of these aspects. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to creating more fantastic memories with you in the future. Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "Clean and quiet good place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was come late night after finish my business meeting who was a checking on the desk that person is really nice as well the friendly staff breakfast was good will definitely stay again thanks for your help us every time too when we come over that

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Dear norrisleslie452 Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are all very pleased to know how great of a time you had at our Hotel. Our team takes great pride in the quality of the service that we provide, and the quality of the Complimentary Hot Breakfast as we know how important it is to start your day off with a great breakfast. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to sharing more memories with you in the future! Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "Helpful staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed this hotel for convention time I paid hire price but I was happy with room and service also checking girl was so helpful I definitely stay again when I come in town also breakfasts is good I enjoyed a scrambled eggs and sausage it good verity of food

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Dear martelcharles745, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are all very pleased to know how great of a time you had at our Hotel. Our team takes great pride in the quality of the service that we provide, and the quality of the Complimentary Hot Breakfast as we know how important it is to start your day off with a great breakfast. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to sharing more memories with you in the future! Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC