TripAdvisor traveler rating

1928 reviews
Ranked #24 of 127 hotels in Candolim
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
778
Very Good
636
Average
254
Poor
112
Terrible
148

Type of traveler

Business
81
Couples
773
Solo travel
46
Family
571
Friends getaway
302

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont opt for ground floor rooms. our room balcony had a snake. (neelupasricha3)
    1.0
    2021-01-29
  • All rooms are good (Lovefortravel27)
    3.0
    2021-01-25
  • Block 6 has a lift (448stant)
    1.0
    2020-03-24
  • We booked Deluxe room. Room was big and very good. There was no noise in the whole building where we stay. Crowd was very decent. (GauravC744)
    5.0
    2020-03-08
  • Delivery trucks in the early hours, but no problem. (E4337VFbarbarae)
    5.0
    2020-03-03

Traveler reviews

  • "A great property in goa..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Whenever i will be visiting goa i will be staying at your property Great customer support and very helpful staff to make a comfartble stay..the breakfast was superb..great menu selection and they serve delicious seafood

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best hotel for Corporate Off-site"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a great experience in this hotel to organised Offsite for our company. Hotel staff is very helpful and given the best experience like you stay at your home.Specilayy thanks to Ms. Asha, Mr. Debojit Mr. Vijay and Ex. Chef of the property. You guys did very nice job and keep it up.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Mr. Harendra - Room service - Excellent Mr. Dobojit - Restaurant Manager - Excellent Overall - A very good property and excellent staff who are very helpful and kind along with being polite. I was there with my Daughter, they spoke with her very nicely and she was very happy with the staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Hotel of North Goa"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Park Inn is situated near to Candolim Beach, barely 15min walk from the hotel. Sneha and her Helpdesk team was very helpful check-in,check-out and during our stay at hotel. The food variety and quality was excellent and it was also liked by our parents. the staff was very friendly and polite. The room service was very excellent and prompt when called.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent staying"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The resort staff is very nice all are friendly and cooperative for guest Mr Hari Ehk ,minahaj Hk , chef mani very helpful our stay was memorable for these three person especially chef everyday on breakfast he meet with us and care of our food .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC