TripAdvisor traveler rating

3112 reviews
Ranked #45 of 663 hotels in Prague
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1930
Very Good
1022
Average
143
Poor
12
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
406
Couples
1444
Solo travel
109
Family
502
Friends getaway
476

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are preffer quiet room ask for the one with outlook to courtyard. (Q5621HQmichals)
    4.0
    2019-08-10
  • front of hotel although you can hear the trains go by.but not all night so didn't bother us at all (Janet O)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • with balcony is very nice (graceteid)
    4.0
    2019-06-24
  • Get a room facing the inside court as in the front there is busy street with trams and trains going by. Room 349 was very good. (Glen W)
    4.0
    2019-05-26
  • We found 440 at the side of the hotel very quiet. (987kennyt)
    5.0
    2019-05-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing hotel and not to far from everything you want to see! A team just around the corner that takes you to centre just 2 stops away. Staff were also amazing and friendly. Stayed in room 551 and was lovely size with a huge terrace. Will definitely return and stay in this hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MiaR885, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear Angelahorton, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the location as well as the room you stayed in. We were very pleased to meet you and to have been able to contribute towards making your stay as pleasurable and enjoyable as possible. With kind regards, Mia

  • "Very nice hotel with excellent staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel is modern and very clean. Very nice and quite location.Breakfast is amazing. You will find everything you want. The staff are very friendly and very helpful.The rooms are large and nicely decorated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MiaR885, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear Daniela T, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are really pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast as well as the location and had a gread stay with us as well as a pleasant break in Prague. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again in the future :) With kind regards, Mia

  • "6 star hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is absolutely outstanding!! They gifted me a cake and Sekt for my birthday! ❤️ this is so cute!!!! Absolutely incredible! This place deserves a 6 stars rating! the staff are super friendly, the facilities are top, the breakfast was delicious and the room was great! loved my stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MiaR885, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review 2019-01-30
    • Dear Sightsee55664468221, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are beyond pleased to read that you enjoyed staying with us and was happy with everything during your stay. Thank you for such nice coments on staff, facilities and breakfast :) We are really honoured that we could have participated in making your birthday with us a memorable experience and we sincerely hope to see you again :) With kind regards, Mia

  • "Breakfast was not served Hot, otherwise overall had good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My overall experience was good. But I have a issue with the breakfast it was not served Hot. We had 4 night stay(Jan 2019), as it was very cold during this period and we opted for Bed and breakfast. I was little disappointed on not getting warm or hot breakfast. I was got cold and only serviced on hot tea as the all buffet was not warm enough and even not explore the menu and also the taste was not that great. Front desk even don't have a medicine for normal cold. Apart from all this everything was good. Gym has amazing view towards Prague City. Housekeeping was superb.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MiaR885, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear Nazia, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to sum up your experience. We are pleased to know that apart of written above everything was good. Sadly front desk colleagues are not allowed to give any medicine to our guests due to possible alergic reaction. Also we are really sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our breakfast. However I have great news for you and for all our upcoming guests. The temperature keeper has been reviewd and changed so from now on breakfast will be always to your perfect taste :) We will be happy to welcome you back again any time at the future. With kind regards, Mia

  • "Christmas stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A leisure trip over the Christmas holidays, brilliant food in the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff who knew very good English which made us feel welcome the only down side the hotel is its far from main tourist attractions but the trams were conveintent, the room was average would have preferred a double bed as my partner and I had two single beds and the room also had a strange smell.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Kayleigh, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for your feedback. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite a little things that could have been done better. Please next time just ask my colleagus to assist you with arranging a double bed also as inform us about any thing that could make your stay more comfortable such as the strange smell in the room. In cases like that we take an immediate action to fix this issue in order to make your stay perfect. The fact is at the moment we are replacing all carpets in the all hotel areas and that could be a smell of new carpet. However this is not an excuse just an advice to future so you can inform my colleagus at the front desk any time about your preferences and they will be more than happy to try to find a sollution that will fully meet your requirements. Thank you again for your stay and for the feedback! We hope that you will stay with us again in future and I will make sure that this time everything will be perfect! With best wishes, Stan.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC