TripAdvisor traveler rating

1687 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Type of traveler

Excellent
489
Very Good
783
Average
304
Poor
83
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
470
Couples
512
Solo travel
189
Family
295
Friends getaway
132

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure to ask for accessible room with connecting room for your helpers. (Wheelingworld)
    5.0
    2019-10-06
  • I had a room with a view to the parking place and it was quiet (Simona M)
    4.0
    2019-08-22
  • No iron or fridge in the room (Tommytiptoes)
    3.0
    2019-08-04
  • Get a room away from the daytime sun or you will never get control of the temperature (SteveD000)
    2.0
    2019-05-07
  • Rooms with a jutting window are funkier. (Andrew H)
    3.0
    2019-03-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "12 hour lay-over"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was in Oslo overnight, waiting to catch my connecting flight, which left the morning of the next day. I did not wish to sleep in the airport, so I reached out to Radison Oslo to get a room. I was able to make a last minute reservation, have a good dinner at the hotel's restaurant, and woke up refreshed and ready to continue with my travels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear Enchantee Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport and for giving a very positive rating of the hotel, we value your feedback. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

  • "Wonderful Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • My overall experience in the hotel was exceptional. Great staff all around. Other than Norway being very expensive and my room not having a mini-fridge. I'm completely satified with my stay in the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-10
    • Dear Guest Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought our staff were friendly and that you had a exceptional stay with us. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel, good location, good choice of breakfast quiet rooms comfortable beds,Stayed here for work pleasant stay. Used the hotel bikes very well maintained.Friendly staff, helped when needed and attentive

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review 2018-09-17
    • Dear Guest Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we value your feedback. Happy to hear that you are returning guests and were able to have a nice stay with us. Glad to see that you thought the hotel is nice, has a good location, good breakfast and quiet and comfortable rooms. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very smart and modern aiport hotel with friendly staff and considering an airport hotel a very good menu. Rooms are tidy and modern and what looks to be good business facilities on offer for courses and conferences. Very short walk from airport terminal so ideal for business on the airport complex and passengers on stop overs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Frederik S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review 2017-09-29
    • Dear Kieronm Thank you very much for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the rooms were tidy and modern, that there was a good mood at the hotel and liked our location. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

  • "Good hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service at this hotel. Good location. The check-in was fast and efficient. We had an issue at the restaurant but it was solve properly. We will be back to your hotel as we were going on vacations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Frank K, Leder  at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review 2016-12-19
    • Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of your stay in our hotel! We work really hard to provide an efficient and vibrant service and I am so glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. Hope to have you back soon. Kind regards, Frank Kaspersen Executive Assistant Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC