TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 331 reviews
Ranked #7 of 59 hotels in Novosibirsk

Traveler rating

Excellent
194
Very Good
85
Average
30
Poor
10
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
202
Couples
30
Solo travel
12
Family
51
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors come with river views as well (HarisThes)
    5.0
    2016-05-08

Traveler reviews

  • "great value by the railway station"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-28
    • Trip type:
  • The modern highrise Park Inn by Radisson is close to the railway station, which is interesting to visit even if one hasn't been travelling on the Trans-Sib. It is also in walking distance to the town center around Lenin Square, as well as to the river Ob with its many interesting bridges. The hotel arranged on request my transfer from the airport and I could also check-in early for half a day's rate, which included breakfast. My room was on the 12th floor and I had views over a big town area, over railway tracks and to the river Ob. The room had all i needed, plenty of hangers, a big writing desk, free bottles of water, tea and coffee making facilities, a full mini-bar. The double bed had a good mattress and two kind of reading lamps on each side. I was also happy with the bathroom. Breakfast is at the Bavarian 'Paulaner' restaurant on the ground floor, a big place as it should be for a hotel of such a size, but not my choice for a cozy dinner. Once though I went there for a beer after dinner elsewhere and I was surprised by the friendly, professional staff, speaking well English.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this review 2019-08-29
    • Dear Saronic, Thank you for your choice to stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk, and your kind review. Your warm comments are the best award for all our staff. We are proud that we could make your stay with us comfortable and pleasant. Look forward to welcoming you again in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk! Best Regards, Nikita Gladkov Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk

  • "Good hotel in Novosibirsk"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • If you like to be close to the station this is a very good choice. Walking distance 5 minutes. The rooms are good. The staff was very friendly. We had dinner in the Restaurant. The Paulaner is a little more expensive than elsewhere but you get original Bavaria beer.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Jawel, Thank you for your choice to stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk, and your kind review. Your warm comments are the best award for all our staff. We are proud that we could make your stay with us comfortable and pleasant. Look forward to welcoming you again in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk! Best Regards, Nikita Gladkov Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk

  • "cheap, clean, comfortable, close to the railway station"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a good Western-style option in Novosibirsk. The room rate was extremely cheap. The hotel is located directly next to the main railway station. You can walk there easily. Breakfast offered an extensive selection. Rooms are modern and clean. Only the clothes laundry option was a bit pricey.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this review 2019-06-17
    • Dear valeriancorp, Thank you for your choice to stay in park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk, and your kind review. Your warm comments are the best award for all our staff. We are proud that we could make your stay with us comfortable and pleasant. Look forward to welcoming you again in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk! Best Regards, Nikita Gladkov Front Office Manager

  • "Possibly the best value hotel - anywhere!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-06-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed here for 2 nights recently and still can't believe what great value this hotel represents. Located just a short walk from the railway station, it's positioned perfectly for train travellers. The building appears to be quite new and modern, rooms are a good size, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast is buffet style with plenty to chose from and is served in a pleasant spacious restaurant room. We paid the equivalent of just over USD50 per night including breakfast - that's got to be a great deal!

    • Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this review 2018-06-06
    • Dear Albert. Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk! We would like to thank you for the feedback about your past stay in our hotel, as well as for your evaluation! I am really happy to hear that your expectations have been met. All your kind words will be delivered to all team of Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk. If you have any additional questions, comments or suggestions on how to improve service, I will be glad to answer them. We are looking forward to see you again! Best Regards, Nikita Gladkov Front Office Manager

  • "Superior hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean, freshly remodeled, friendly staff and nice breakfast also. Windows open, so lots of fresh air at night. The railway station is a bit close, so won’t recommend for light sleepers that like to keep the windows open. Will definitely stay again!

    • Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this review 2018-02-12
    • Dear, Stanislav! Thank you for choose Park Inn by and for your detailed review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and the personal touch, that made your stay more comfortable. We appreciate a lot your feedback about our staff and breakfast in Paulaner restaurant. Dear guest, to privent outside noise to enter to the room, we suggest to our guests to use aircondition. Walls in our hotel are soundproofed, so outside noise do not disturbe. Looking forward to see you again! Sincerely, Yalanzhi Ivan, Front Office Manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC