TripAdvisor traveler rating

403 reviews
Ranked #167 of 406 hotels in Munich
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
84
Very Good
195
Average
85
Poor
31
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
123
Couples
114
Solo travel
32
Family
71
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid any room with two joined beds (WhoElse_7)
    2.0
    2018-12-24
  • Ask for a room that does NOT face the BMW building because of the prevalence of ambulances screaming down the Frankfurter Ring. (joebQ1979WA)
    5.0
    2018-07-14
  • Rooms on the corners seem to be slightly larger, facing the back is quieter (dtruchan13)
    4.0
    2018-03-15
  • Ask for a roon at the rear as the front is next to the main road - not good for light sleepers (neils426)
    3.0
    2017-12-14
  • 1st floor due to non working elevator (rg24)
    2.0
    2017-11-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Close reliable consistency"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay here on my overseas business trips to Munich.The staff are consistently reliable. The service is great.The food is good and the rooms comfortable. The parking is also a plus as I often leave the rental car parked here during my stay in Munich.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review 2018-11-26
    • Dear Connector41438109817 Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

  • "Comfortable homely quiet & Friendly Place"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Choose this place for a quiet relaxing experience after a hard day's work. The U2 Station just a few feet away was a big boon.. saved time & undue effort. Breakfast however needs a change of menu at least after 2 days.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review 2018-10-26
    • Dear ravikumarDR, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

  • "Richard in Boston USA"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent service and clean! The staff at the desk was very informed as to which buses and trains that we needed to take. Great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay near the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review 2018-10-08
    • Dear Richard, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

  • "Very convenient and good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at the Park Inn as it was convenient to the BMW dealer across the street. We were returning rental motorcycles and were flying home the next day. It was very convenient to stay there and they allowed us to park our bikes in the garage overnight. It was safe, clean and convenient and we would stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review 2018-07-30
    • Dear n2ga, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

  • "Clean room and good service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms are small but clean. I was alone on a business trip so the small room did not bother me. Only thing I would do is have a bar fridge standard in the rooms. Air con was a blessing for the hot summer nights

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • fgr2015, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review 2018-07-02
    • Dear Tawnay, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Frank Graichen General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC