TripAdvisor traveler rating

694 reviews
Ranked #4 of 30 hotels in Kaunas
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
323
Very Good
275
Average
73
Poor
16
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
298
Couples
151
Solo travel
61
Family
83
Friends getaway
74

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would look at Jr Suite and on (GPukas)
    5.0
    2019-04-23
  • Try the venison (RupertBear77)
    5.0
    2018-07-23
  • our junior suite was cozy but we liked it. (Lekt33)
    4.0
    2018-06-18
  • Don't waste your money on getting a supreme and be prepared for a cramped room. (Gunnar M)
    3.0
    2018-06-12
  • Room was part of a package tour Unsure about price for individuals. Our room on the 5th floor was quiet and quickly reched by elevator. (Mary H)
    5.0
    2018-04-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • My recommendations - very good hotel in Kaunas! My experience started when I arrived - staff in reception was very professional and I got all information I needed, room was very clean and comfortable, had very good sleep. Morning - breakfast was really good - they serve a very good quality coffee, extra coffee you can get from the bar as well, breakfast was healthy and fresh. Check out was very professional and quick, they helped me with a taxi as well. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review 2018-11-19
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for being our guest and for such a nice feedback. We always work to make our guest happy and I am very glad that you liked your recent stay here. Thank you once again for your comments. I am looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Rima Mikalauskiene, front office manager

  • "Park inn"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • A comfortable and conveniently located hotel with modern furnishings. Heated floors in the bathroom were wonderful. The staff spoke excellent English and were consistently helpful. They handle many tour buses but this never interfered with others experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review 2018-09-18
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your response and for being our guest recently. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and our services. Looking forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

  • "Excellent staff. Nice food in restaraunt. Even didnt left hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent staff. Nice food in restaraunt. Even didnt left hotel for 2 days. We were taked from Spa Thai massage, It was perfect, high quality, you can see that people know how to do they job as good as they can. Really enjoyed weekend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review 2018-08-28
    • Dear Ms. Liva Kleinberga, Thank you very much your excellent review. It is always nice to hear that our guests are happy with our services, SPA and weekend in Kaunas. Looking forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I waawthere in 2014 and was also nicenexperience. Great for kids and families. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice gym, I would recommend it to anyone. I will come back for sure one day

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review 2018-08-14
    • Dear Dunja Bulajic, Thank you very much for being our guest and for your excellent feedback. i am glad that you liked your recent stay here and it will be a pleasure for me to welcome you back when your travel or business destination brings you back to Kaunas. Sincerely, front office manager Rima Mikalauskiene

  • "Great Service and value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff are great, hotel is located centrally so easy to get to places, clean rooms, nice amenities, breakfast has great choices and friendly bar area. I look forward to visiting again and would recommend this hotel to friends

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review 2018-07-24
    • Dear Mr. Mehbs, Thank very much for being our guest and for taking time to complete the review. Your opinion is very important for us and I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay here. It will be a pleasure for me to welcome you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Rima Mikalauskiene, front office manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC