TripAdvisor traveler rating

974 reviews
Ranked #56 of 737 hotels in Jaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
495
Very Good
290
Average
120
Poor
33
Terrible
36

Traveler rating

Business
340
Couples
138
Solo travel
43
Family
305
Friends getaway
94

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Standard rooms , not much to choose (NeelYadu)
    3.0
    2019-10-02
  • avoid staying in this bad hotel - terrible place (vishalsinghjain)
    1.0
    2019-07-02
  • Try for a room at the rear of the hotel, away from the busy main road. (Maree M)
    4.0
    2019-02-24
  • Fifth floor is smoking zone which we were not told about. (Sangeeta16)
    3.0
    2019-01-28
  • Floor 5 is smoking floor (Nagarajan L)
    2.0
    2018-10-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My Trip to Jaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • This is nice clean and comfortable property I enjoyed the stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friend and relative. The only thing which is missing in this hotel is swimming pool. The staff is good and polite. and the food is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_ParkInn_Jaipur, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson, Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-03-14
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn Jaipur, Thank you for taking out time, to give your valuable feedback and choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel and that we could delight you on all fronts. Your kind feedback is very motivating. We value your kind patronage and look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn Jaipur. Regards, Puneet Sharma General Manager

  • "Wonderful Stay @ Park Inn Jaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Location , Comfortable Rooms , Warm Staff. All rooms have ample natural lighting , food quality and service was quite good. Cleanliness was upto the mark. Hotel staff was quite co-operative in making the stay comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_ParkInn_Jaipur, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson, Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-03-14
    • Dear Mr. Atrey, Greetings from Park Inn Jaipur, Thank you for taking out time, to give your valuable feedback and choosing to stay with us. We are glad, that we could ensure a wonderful stay for you. Your kind appreciation for the warmth and the service levels exhibited by the team, is very motivating. We value your kind patronage and look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn Jaipur. Regards, Puneet Sharma General Manager

  • "Can't wait to stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed with my wife and my in laws. They loved it and so did I can't wait to stay again. Love Jaipur and park inn. Reasonable prices. I can say better than lemon tree hotels. Great views from the room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_ParkInn_Jaipur, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson, Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-02-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn Jaipur, Thank you for taking out valuable time to give your feedback and choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to know that you really enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Your kind feedback for the hotel, is really motivating. We value your kind patronage and truly look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn Jaipur. Please feel free to contact me for any assistance. Regards, Puneet Sharma General Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Must visit hotel for leisure time. Excellent staff full of cooperation and great food will take your to another level of hospitality. Easy access to every market and locations.. Lovely guys keep it up

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson, Jaipur, responded to this review 2018-08-30
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur. I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful & generous feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience, the entire team is glade to here from you. It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well. once again thank you for recommending us to family & friends. Do visit to "La Italia" ( Times Food Award Winning restaurant) , a roof top Italian restaurant & bar next time during your stay with us. looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit Regards Yatender Negi General Manager

  • "Aweome Italian Food"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice Italian dishes at Roof top Italia Restaurant , ambiance is great with awesome dishes that was prepared well as per the standard recipe. well skilled staff who takes care of you while dinning. i enjoyed my wife B'day at this Restaurant, will love to visit again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson, Jaipur, responded to this review 2016-11-18
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for vising La Italia at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to dine with us among many hotels in Jaipur. I am delighted to know that you had a great experience at our roof top Italian restaurant. This experience is incomplete without our team who take pride in attentive yet unobtrusive service and pay attention to even the smallest of details of our guests. It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well. All of us looking forward to welcoming you again at La Italia Regards Yatender Negi General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC