TripAdvisor traveler rating

4394 reviews
Ranked #12 of 14 hotels in West Drayton

Type of traveler

Excellent
1136
Very Good
1609
Average
929
Poor
393
Terrible
327

Traveler rating

Business
1150
Couples
1390
Solo travel
444
Family
900
Friends getaway
260

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do eat in the hotel and avoid the pub across the road. This was once recommended to us and it left a lot to be desired. (slc-pbc)
    4.0
    2019-09-19
  • I'm not sure you can, under the circumstances. (normanwalsh)
    2.0
    2019-09-03
  • all seem fine (Andrewcary11)
    5.0
    2019-09-02
  • book in advance (jesscoulton)
    4.0
    2019-08-10
  • Choose a room at another hotel. (toddetraveler)
    1.0
    2019-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed in this hotel a lot of times and would like to compliment one of your lovely staff, Ms. Madonna from the crew reception.Always helpful with a smile on her face, she accommodates any extra requests from me or my colleagues. It's nice to have someone so helpful in the hotel where i spend almost 7-10 days every month. Thanks a lot!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NickC546, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review 2019-06-05
    • I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I was delighted to read that you enjoy staying with us and that Madonna looks after you so well. As one of our much valued Airline Crew guests we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed at this hotel as part of a conference with work. My room was large and had adequate facilities. The conference venue was perfect. Catering was some of the best I have had in similar functions. Staff were helpful and efficient and went the extra mile in helping print boarding passes. Would definitely stay here again

  • "Highly recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good value for money, great location near Heathrow, easy access from and to the airport, with the dedicated bus that drives you directly to the terminal or via the local buses.For such a big hotel, and with the proximity to the airport, you will be surprised with the non existent noise.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Just fabulous in every way!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • As always fabulous value for money, location, property and staff. The improvements carried out over the last couple of years have turned this hotel with such a great location into a no brainier for those visiting the Heathrow area and especially for those travelling to or from terminals 1,2,3 & 5. Well done team Park Inn Heathrow- keep it up.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • From check in to check out great, food and drink great room great.i was heading to airport in the morning from reception getting me a cab to being in departures lounge it took no more than 30 minutes, yes 30 minutes. I’ve stayed in more expensive hotels in my life , but for the job they do and the airport journey, None better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC