TripAdvisor traveler rating

173 reviews
Ranked #14 of 116 hotels in Calgary
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
121
Very Good
39
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
32
Couples
46
Solo travel
4
Family
56
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Upper floor rooms are good for extended stays. (Joselito D)
    4.0
    2020-04-29
  • new and quiet! near the airport. (91pablom)
    5.0
    2019-11-01
  • Specify if you need a Handicap room (70toma)
    4.0
    2019-06-03
  • All rooms are suites and very clean (willythewhale)
    5.0
    2018-10-08
  • The rooms on the airport side have a great view of planes taking off and landing, and is pretty quiet as well. (seifert1)
    5.0
    2018-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-01
    • Trip type:
  • I like this hotel due to affordable prices, appliances like a condo along with cleanliness. I highly recommend this hotel, due to proximity with airport and new developments around. Staff is also very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-01
    • Trip type:
  • The place was few minutes drive from the center. The room was spacious. Worth it for the price paid: huge kitchen with stove, dishwasher and utensils. Couldn’t ask for more.Staff could be improved but overall we enjoyed our stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place. Great Staff. Very nice room and bed."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I keep coming back for several reasons. Clean rooms. Convenient, hospitable, professional, efficient front desk staff. Friendly and helpful morning staff. Great cleaning staff. Quiet and close to airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome place!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • I came to stay a night during the pandemic to catch a breather from home responsibilities. The room was extremely clean and well equipped, the hotel was quiet and the staff very pleasant and accommodating!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralMangerParkInn, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review of your experience at our hotel. It is always great to hear that our guests enjoy their stay. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Coming Back 100%"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • Room was clean, staff was great. Definitely going back again. No complaints or improvements to suggest. Our stay was perfect! Zero headaches to mention which is always a good thing. Made the trip 10x more enjoyable!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralMangerParkInn, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are proud of our property and team here at the Park Inn Calgary Airport North. Guests like you make all of the hard work we do worth it. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC