TripAdvisor traveler rating

33 reviews
Ranked #13 of 15 hotels in Brampton

Type of traveler

Excellent
13
Very Good
5
Average
4
Poor
3
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
7
Couples
7
Solo travel
2
Family
11
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Mediocre , Parking issue ..not so good breakfast . Good location. (CentalJerseyResident)
    2.0
    2019-07-16
  • Top floors are quiet and offer a nice view of the city. (TrainsFan)
    4.0
    2018-10-04
  • Corner rooms are larger. (Dennis M)
    4.0
    2018-06-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I happened to be the first guest when the hotel opened and have since frequented on a regular basis. the staff is courteous and the rooms well kept and clean. The wedding parties are also a pleasure to see.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent customer service. Clean Hotel, rooms and lobby. Very good breakfast. Very polite staff. I would surely recommand to someone. I forgot my toothbrush and I asked at the customer service and I was provided by the hotel staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Affordable hotel for a couple of day visits to Toronto"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel suited our itinerary, being relatively close to Toronto and also within easy reach of the airport where we had to leave our hire car too. It was busy our first night with a wedding party (Banqueting centre opposite) Good free car parking. Close to a couple of restaurants - we had a delicious meal at Guru which is just a short walk away. Coffee is available 24 hours a day at reception; also fresh milk (a great plus!) and there are proper mugs by the in-room coffee maker (another great plus!) Room had fridge, microwave, ironing board, and also a safe which is useful to leave important items whilst out and about. Daily papers complimentary at reception. Our room had 2 very comfortable queen beds; good clean linen. Generally very quiet; we only saw a couple of other residents. Staff all lovely. Very friendly and helpful, with suggestions and information. We liked everything abut this hotel apart from the towels, which were very hard. (The face cloth was not) A good end to our tour of Ontario. Would recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice hotel to stay. Location wise very strong.will be coming back again if u have to be in same location. Breakfast can be better but its fine. Staff is good and really ready to help. Hotel is clean as its a new property

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Scam hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel is terrible at service. Charged for extra rooms and Manager isn’t either available or willing to listen. When manager was spoken during check-out, she didn’t want to listen - kept quoting policies that make the customer feel like they are a fraud. Then, hotel overcharged for number of rooms. Avoid at all cost. The hotel is a terrible, staff is terrible!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sharan S, Parkinn Brampton at Park Inn by Radisson Brampton, responded to this review 2019-05-26
    • Dear bluerays2015, We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please reach out to our manager at 9052305858 if you require additional assistance in this matter. Once again we do apologize. Thank you!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC