TripAdvisor traveler rating

42 reviews
Ranked #13 of 15 hotels in Brampton

Type of traveler

Excellent
17
Very Good
5
Average
5
Poor
4
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
9
Couples
7
Solo travel
3
Family
15
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Mediocre , Parking issue ..not so good breakfast . Good location. (CentalJerseyResident)
    2.0
    2019-07-16
  • Top floors are quiet and offer a nice view of the city. (TrainsFan)
    4.0
    2018-10-04
  • Corner rooms are larger. (Dennis M)
    4.0
    2018-06-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • it was a really nice stay nice rooms staff was helpful check in check out was quick and easy breakfast was good overall had a nice stay. surrounding was nice couple of dinning option nearby . definitely recommend this place will be back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good stay very very happy , staff were excellent and welcoming Very well located , everything was walking distance Breakfast was excellent and very healthy breakfast Place is very clean , service was very good and all the staff were very friendly

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "1 night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Our stay was for one night as we attended a wedding across the parking lot in the banquet hall. The location was perfect as we had a big group. We requested adjoining rooms and the manager and staff were so friendly and quick to make the accommodations. The service was top notch, clean rooms. We will highly recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hotel review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I happened to be the first guest when the hotel opened and have since frequented on a regular basis. the staff is courteous and the rooms well kept and clean. The wedding parties are also a pleasure to see.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent customer service. Clean Hotel, rooms and lobby. Very good breakfast. Very polite staff. I would surely recommand to someone. I forgot my toothbrush and I asked at the customer service and I was provided by the hotel staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC