TripAdvisor traveler rating

2212 reviews
Ranked #36 of 51 hotels in Belfast
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Type of traveler

Excellent
951
Very Good
842
Average
285
Poor
86
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
392
Couples
903
Solo travel
140
Family
284
Friends getaway
355

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If your room is smelly demand another - they’ll find one even if they are ‘fully booked’ (sadsandal)
    3.0
    2019-06-22
  • Don't stay! (righteous)
    2.0
    2019-06-03
  • None of the rooms have much of a view. Most look out over the street or itno service areas. (bobcubitt)
    4.0
    2019-05-16
  • Quiet at rear. (jimbo862)
    5.0
    2019-04-14
  • All rooms accessible by lift and are largely the same (ulsterbobby)
    3.0
    2019-03-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good location and amenities"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had an issue with towels which was immediately resolved. Windows could be better as noise reduction was zero and I was on the 6th floor. Staff were professional and efficient and bar area and clean fresh and welcoming.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-02-08
    • Hi Colin K, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us at Park Inn Belfast. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your time with us and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back if your travels have you back to Belfast. Kind regards, Martin

  • "City break"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very happy with our stay. Location is excellent for exploring the city within walking distance of centre and St George's Market to name but a few attractions. Hotel is on a quiet side street with plenty of things nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-02-08
    • Hi Trail63506047554, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us at Park Inn Belfast. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of the hotel. I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back if your travels have you back to Belfast. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Kindest regards, Martin

  • "Badly managed Fire Evacuation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very worrying that no staff interaction took place during or after 12am fire evacuation which lasted over an hour!!A few wee housekeeping things were not up to scratch on arrival but were sorted out that evening. Breakfast at 9.00am each morning was not the hottest!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-02-08
    • Dear Voyager44632341450, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us at Park Inn Belfast. Regarding the fire evacuation., I do apologize this was not handled as it should of, I have since followed up with out night management team and can ensure you further training has been provided in the case that this was ever to happen again. I also apologize that the breakfast was not up to standard, I will ensure this is passed onto out food and beverage management team to improve on. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Kindest regards, Martin

  • "Excellent room and location!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Place was really comfortable with the space and cleanliness. Staff was friendly, and our room was ready early, especially from a horrible ferry ride (motion-sickness). Wifi was super fast too. Excellent overall experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-01-20
    • Dear Global102252063, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

  • "Great Hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Made our stay flow so easy. Lovely staff. Fab location.from the minute we walked in greeted with a smile and helpful suggestions. Bar staff also so accomadating and seemed all to gel and flow very well. Booked a tour at reception , could not have been more helpful. left our bags on check out moring to go and explore which was no problem. heart of Belfast. loved it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Nicola, Thank you for taking your time and creating this great feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. Thank you also for the kind comments regarding our team. I will be passing them on. We hope to welcome you here with us again in the future. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC