TripAdvisor traveler rating

2254 reviews
Ranked #36 of 50 hotels in Belfast
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Type of traveler

Excellent
964
Very Good
853
Average
295
Poor
89
Terrible
53

Traveler rating

Business
395
Couples
923
Solo travel
140
Family
291
Friends getaway
360

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best tip,,,stay elsewhere (GretchenB602)
    2.0
    2019-08-22
  • Avoid breakfast at busy times (Tim C)
    3.0
    2019-08-11
  • Ask for extra pillows (Totoro007)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • If your room is smelly demand another - they’ll find one even if they are ‘fully booked’ (sadsandal)
    3.0
    2019-06-22
  • Don't stay! (righteous)
    2.0
    2019-06-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent room and location!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Place was really comfortable with the space and cleanliness. Staff was friendly, and our room was ready early, especially from a horrible ferry ride (motion-sickness). Wifi was super fast too. Excellent overall experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-01-20
    • Dear Global102252063, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

  • "Great Hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Made our stay flow so easy. Lovely staff. Fab location.from the minute we walked in greeted with a smile and helpful suggestions. Bar staff also so accomadating and seemed all to gel and flow very well. Booked a tour at reception , could not have been more helpful. left our bags on check out moring to go and explore which was no problem. heart of Belfast. loved it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Nicola, Thank you for taking your time and creating this great feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. Thank you also for the kind comments regarding our team. I will be passing them on. We hope to welcome you here with us again in the future. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

  • "Extremely friendly staff - rooms very comfortable and clean."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We only stayed for the one night, but it was memorable experience. It was our first trip to Belfast and it certainly wont be our last. The hotel for lovely, breakfast great, room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were amazingly friendly and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your great feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast and we will be more than happy to welcome you with us again in the future. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our Team. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

  • "Excellent value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Rooms were great always clean food was exceptional! I know it’s a hotel but drinks were far too expensive ! If they had been slightly cheaper we would of spent far more time in the bar especially as there was a DJ on New Year’s Eve which we weren’t aware of ?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast and we will be more than happy to welcome you with us again in the future. I am sorry to see that you find our prices a bit too high but I can only assure you that they are very competitive within other city center hotels. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

  • "Brilliant service, reasonable cost, super convenient location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy to travel to any place ! Few mins away from city hall, walking distance to ulster museum , 10 mins away from city sightseeing bus, nice restaurants are around. Can order breakfast buffet at your arrival before 12 to have discounted price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast and we will be more than happy to welcome you with us again in the future. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our Team. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC