TripAdvisor traveler rating

83 reviews
Ranked #4 of 54 hotels in Dammam

Type of traveler

Excellent
49
Very Good
23
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
40
Couples
6
Solo travel
1
Family
33
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for rooms with external view (sanghar77)
    4.0
    2019-06-23
  • As usual try a room far from the lifts. my room had only shower no bath (which i Prefer), no paid TV channels available (sports or movies) (MustaDXB)
    4.0
    2019-04-15
  • All rooms are good, so do not hesitate. (dipankar b)
    4.0
    2019-03-18
  • Rooms are good. But not sure of the apartments. My colleague was not happy as there was brown water running through the taps (dipankar b)
    3.0
    2018-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice room, modern and enough space.The hotel is very clean and has a great breakfast and also dinner.Besides that the staff is very kind and helpful.It is quite far from the city centre but would recommend this hotel for everyone going to Dammam.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam 2nd Industrial City, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Overall good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms rate slightly over priced. Please update standard of pool.Buffet breakfast was outstanding.Rooms were very spacious and very nice comfortable.Overall i will rate it 9/10.Park inn by Radisson will never disappoint you.Very good brand.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel after staying with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam 2nd Industrial City, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Parking availability was great, professional reception staff, large sitting area at the entrance of the hotel, kids area, gym, spa and the outdoor swimming pool are great.swimming pool will be better if it's covered and the tennis field is not desirable.the hotel needs more guiding signs from the high way street till the entrance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2018-09-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with us. As General Manager, I am pleased to read that your stay was pleasant and you found many aspects and amenities of the hotel to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back, should your travels bring you back to Dammam. Best Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Exceptional"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was very clean and new, the pool was good, not vey big but was good, the staff was helpful, the location is 30min from khobar but only few minutes from halfmoon beach, overall, I strongly recommended this hotel, it worth the money paid.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2018-08-25
    • Dear Waleed, We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel after staying with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam 2nd Industrial City, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed in this hotel around 20 days. Staffs response is very good. But only limited foods available in the menu. The veg food items and Indian food items are not available during my stay. Nearby shopping is also limited.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2018-08-02
    • Dear Selvakumar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Your commentary is important and of great help to us. I will certainly share your comments with my Team in order to meet your expectations upon your next visit. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC