TripAdvisor traveler rating

75 reviews
Ranked #4 of 54 hotels in Dammam

Type of traveler

Excellent
45
Very Good
20
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
37
Couples
6
Solo travel
0
Family
30
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for rooms with external view (sanghar77)
    4.0
    2019-06-23
  • As usual try a room far from the lifts. my room had only shower no bath (which i Prefer), no paid TV channels available (sports or movies) (MustaDXB)
    4.0
    2019-04-15
  • All rooms are good, so do not hesitate. (dipankar b)
    4.0
    2019-03-18
  • Rooms are good. But not sure of the apartments. My colleague was not happy as there was brown water running through the taps (dipankar b)
    3.0
    2018-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice room, modern and enough space.The hotel is very clean and has a great breakfast and also dinner.Besides that the staff is very kind and helpful.It is quite far from the city centre but would recommend this hotel for everyone going to Dammam.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam 2nd Industrial City, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Overall good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms rate slightly over priced. Please update standard of pool.Buffet breakfast was outstanding.Rooms were very spacious and very nice comfortable.Overall i will rate it 9/10.Park inn by Radisson will never disappoint you.Very good brand.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel after staying with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam 2nd Industrial City, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Overall good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall it was good experience however there should be more variety of food and restaurants within the hotel since it’s very far from city and you cannot leave hotel daily for food and especially the breakfast dishes should have more variety of dishes other than the Indian as I noticed most of the guests were from different part of the world and didn’t prefer to eat those Indian dishes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2018-11-26
    • Dear Zahid, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Your commentary is important and of great help to us, I will certainly share your message with my Team. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay, We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here regularly and the hotel is very nice, lovely big room, bed is very comfy. Internet is good and staff are very customer focussed.My only real complaint is the standard of food for how much you pay.Not value for money in my opinion. The temperature of the food is also a problem but it seems the case all across Saudi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam 2nd Industrial City. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "First Time in Dammam"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • New hotel in the second industrial city area. Good location for business and very frendly and attentive staff. Would recomend this propert to anyone needig to do business in the area. Facilities are very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Tamimi-Al, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2018-09-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam 2nd Industrial City. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC