TripAdvisor traveler rating

478 reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Woodbridge

Type of traveler

Excellent
255
Very Good
138
Average
40
Poor
20
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
78
Couples
106
Solo travel
45
Family
205
Friends getaway
34

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • away from the road (APrettyLittlePark)
    2.0
    2018-09-04
  • Rooms on the back overlook a Carmax lot which meant there was very little traffic noise (maureane)
    4.0
    2018-03-24
  • Book in advance! (enewellz)
    3.0
    2018-03-04
  • Great value for the area. Rooms on the first floor get a lot of traffic (Christopher G)
    3.0
    2017-09-16
  • Hotel shares parking lot with restaurant; ask for a room at the rear of the hotel for more quiet (Kerri P)
    4.0
    2017-05-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay in Woodbridge"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was up to standard. Nice and clean with Lovely and friendly reception, kitchen and cleaning staff. I asked for a late check out and even the cleaning staff and morning reception staff was aware of my request. This was a nice torch in comparison to another area I had stayed at.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Randal D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Thanks for staying!!!

  • "Bb 757"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel is very nice and convenient to potomac mills. Will definitely stay again when in the the area. The staff was very friendly. Hotel smell clean loved the benches out front could sit down and just relax.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Randal D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear msclean741, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (PERSONALIZE TO THE GUEST). We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Come stay and enjoy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • People friendly. Enjoy a relaxing time in your room, many things in this area to do. Restaurants are close by and the pool and hot tub are wonderful. Breakfast is served 6:30 until 9:30 and the food was nice. Enjoy the bacon and waffles!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Randal D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2019-07-26
    • Dear plawrence2019, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback

  • "I had no problem with where I stayed everything was up to par. We just needed a quality place to stay and rest"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was the perfect place to stay driving from presque isle Maine and trying to get to Georgia. We had good food and a nice place to stay and we definitely needed that time to rest comfortably before we hit the road

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMRandal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2019-07-08
    • Dear Nomad02145779018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "The staff made my five day stay very enjoyable."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Better room maintenance would make this an excellent hotel in a very good location to visit family or to see Washington DC. The fresh cookies in the PM were just as good as the wholesome breakfast every morning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMRandal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2019-06-26
    • Thanks for your comments.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC