TripAdvisor traveler rating

507 reviews
Ranked #4 of 17 hotels in Woodbridge

Type of traveler

Excellent
269
Very Good
144
Average
43
Poor
24
Terrible
27

Traveler rating

Business
82
Couples
109
Solo travel
47
Family
215
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • away from the road (APrettyLittlePark)
    2.0
    2018-09-04
  • Rooms on the back overlook a Carmax lot which meant there was very little traffic noise (maureane)
    4.0
    2018-03-24
  • Book in advance! (enewellz)
    3.0
    2018-03-04
  • Great value for the area. Rooms on the first floor get a lot of traffic (Christopher G)
    3.0
    2017-09-16
  • Hotel shares parking lot with restaurant; ask for a room at the rear of the hotel for more quiet (Kerri P)
    4.0
    2017-05-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good show"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-19
    • Trip type:
  • It was a very nice hotel and stay we had so a nice peaceful time . Only thing was a TV was kinda broke in the room and couldn't watch it but we didn't watch much TV anyways so it's totally cool because the pool and the amazing staff made it awesome!!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-04-20
    • Thanks for staying!!!!!

  • "Excellent hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very good. WAFFLES!!! Pleasant staff. Overall, a great place to stay. Coming South from up North, we have always stopped here on our travels. Very convenient off of 95

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My stay at Country Inn suites by Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • Every time I stay at The Radisson Hotel my experience is awesome. The location is convenient towards restaurants, clothing stores, banks ect.. The staff is very knowledgeable and respectful, the rooms are always clean and spacious as well as the hallways.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Sonny837, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "A welcome break during traveling"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • A clean quiet stay to refresh while traveling. Breakfast before taking off again great. Welcoming coffee and cookies. Staff was pleasant and was told due to membership we could take an extra hour before departing if necessary. I would stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Thanks for your comments!!!

  • "My favorite alone time"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The best Hotel in town! The hospitality will blow you away! The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. I especially love the meme er goodie bags we get with every stay. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else if in Woodbridge.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear latinchula1, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC