TripAdvisor traveler rating

514 reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Woodbridge
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
272
Very Good
145
Average
44
Poor
26
Terrible
27

Type of traveler

Business
83
Couples
109
Solo travel
47
Family
215
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • away from the road (APrettyLittlePark)
    2.0
    2018-09-04
  • Rooms on the back overlook a Carmax lot which meant there was very little traffic noise (maureane)
    4.0
    2018-03-24
  • Book in advance! (enewellz)
    3.0
    2018-03-04
  • Great value for the area. Rooms on the first floor get a lot of traffic (Christopher G)
    3.0
    2017-09-16
  • Hotel shares parking lot with restaurant; ask for a room at the rear of the hotel for more quiet (Kerri P)
    4.0
    2017-05-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Customer appreciation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Great service very accommodating very personal or business excellent management personal or business excellent management great housekeeping and cleansing respectfully very peaceful experience with hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Randal Dowdy, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank You!!!!! We appreciate your comments.

  • "Everything was ok"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • Is nice staying here and would like be visit this often .the room was well kept clean all the time and the staffs were very polite and friendly I will be recommending this to all my friends to come and experience this great service

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 982randald, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-07-06
    • Thanks for staying!!!!!!!!!

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was so kind & friendly! Made me feel at home after a long 10.5 hour drive. They accommodated my early check in without a blink (3 hours early) & even gave me a late checkout after dealing with an unexpected family issue very late into the night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-06-23
    • Dear jmelto476282, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good show"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-19
    • Trip type:
  • It was a very nice hotel and stay we had so a nice peaceful time . Only thing was a TV was kinda broke in the room and couldn't watch it but we didn't watch much TV anyways so it's totally cool because the pool and the amazing staff made it awesome!!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-04-20
    • Thanks for staying!!!!!

  • "Excellent hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very good. WAFFLES!!! Pleasant staff. Overall, a great place to stay. Coming South from up North, we have always stopped here on our travels. Very convenient off of 95

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC