TripAdvisor traveler rating

122 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Winterville

Type of traveler

Excellent
42
Very Good
27
Average
19
Poor
15
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
33
Couples
10
Solo travel
8
Family
54
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not keep anything of value in your room, (Leigh M)
    1.0
    2019-05-28
  • Request newly renovated rooms and speak with the new GM to make suggestions or about any issues that may arise during your stay. (867selenac)
    4.0
    2018-12-04
  • Request for newly renovated rooms and or suites (10039521)
    5.0
    2018-11-23
  • If you're traveling to the Carolina"s try to register with Rotonya. She's extremely helpful. However, I do not know her last name, (Reedabs)
    4.0
    2017-11-25
  • Even number rooms. Second floor. (Yosserian)
    4.0
    2016-03-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "GREAT!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great! The bed was sooooo comfortable. I love the fact where the employees sit when not busy is right at the security cameras and you can see what areas they are looking at. They offered breakfast bags even though the kitchen was closed I really like that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. I will definitely stay there again. We had a problem during check in. My reservation was not in their system even though I had a confirmation number. We were still able to get a nice room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • Stay was great. A female alone. Was a quiet place. I wud stay again. I would recommend this motel for traveling females and for mothers with kids. Food places were near and some u could walk to. Workers were great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A very pleased guest"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Great Hotel and a great experience, I will definitely be going back again! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was amazing and the check-in was very fast no waiting at all. The atmosphere was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fenil P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to a friend.If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you

  • "A must stay!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • You will be very pleased here... great food... great location... and great staff I had was a little leary at first because it's pet friendly but I honestly could not tell there were any animals there no smell or didn't see any pets

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn043, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-05-15
    • Guide07683448191, Thank you for your business and your review. Our hotel is not pet friendly, unfortunately for our hairy friends. We are delighted to have had you as our valued guests. Thank you for staying. It is our mission to provide excellence service. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant and that we provided a great service. If ever in the area again, drop in on us! Safe Travels, Melissa C

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC