TripAdvisor traveler rating

209 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Willmar

Type of traveler

Excellent
131
Very Good
55
Average
10
Poor
8
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
53
Couples
12
Solo travel
14
Family
113
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel (Treved)
    1.0
    2019-02-04
  • stayed on first floor had suite room was large and quiet (dylanfan62)
    5.0
    2018-12-08
  • Ask for the first floor if you don't want to haul your luggage up a flight of stairs. (Connie933)
    5.0
    2018-07-26
  • This is a 2 story hotel with no elevator. (LarsonsinVA)
    5.0
    2018-07-02
  • We sat outside in front of the hotel in the evening. Quiet area and nice people. (LiveEachDay)
    5.0
    2017-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pool is Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall, this hotel was a good place to stay for the weekend. We picked staying here (instead of the hotel where our event was held) because of the large pool with a slide, which the kids loved, and the free breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A place like home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • A clean place to stay with a great location. The room temperature can be set for just your comfort, very quite. Bathroom was clean, very bright to shave or apply makeup. Sufficient supplies of towels, great shower.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Customer Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Customer Service from all employees during my stay. Every employee working would say hello and good bye. When I called the desk for assistance, I was provided that assistance. The front desk was neat and clean, and the employees presented themselves very well. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wedding in town Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was tops in my book! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Greeted us with a smile and made us feel at home! The rooms were very clean and good sized. Then beds were really comfortable. The next morning breakfast was very organized, there was something for everyone in the family. The area was very clean and the staff was on top of making sure it stayed that way. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "family reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • pool was enjoyed by many. area was quiet. there were places we could gather to enjoy each other. Housekeeping did a good job in the rooms. Common areas were always clean. Personnel were very friendly and wanted to ensure we had what we needed/wanted.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC