TripAdvisor traveler rating

233 reviews
Ranked #11 of 20 hotels in Washington

Type of traveler

Excellent
106
Very Good
50
Average
32
Poor
21
Terrible
24

Traveler rating

Business
39
Couples
56
Solo travel
12
Family
109
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel is just off the highway so you can probably hear the traffic from any room. It's not that bad. Just be aware of it. (Genine A)
    5.0
    2018-05-03
  • AWAY from I-79 at the end of the hall...top floor (SandiJean)
    3.0
    2017-11-17
  • There's lots of competition in the area, so do your research and shopping in this competitive area. (Art K)
    2.0
    2017-10-11
  • Ask for a room on the end away from the interstate (Bill T)
    3.0
    2017-03-13
  • don't stay on street side (Seymour E)
    3.0
    2016-09-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, friendly, quiet. Staff was very nice, especially young lady at the desk on check in on July 8th. We plan on staying there again when we go back through that area. Beautiful lobby and breakfast area!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pap"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience, so warm and welcoming, will stay there again! Lots to do in the area, Front desk ladies wonderful and helpful about restaurants and things to do in the area, great breakfast better than most in area, and beautiful lobby.Got to meet GM and he was great, can see why staff was so good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is very accommodating and polite. Breakfast is extremely good for hotel food. The rooms are clean and spacious. Room layout provides quiet sleep time considering I work overnight and sleep during the day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Quick off the highway"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed at Country Inn And Suites Meadowlands when we were returning from our winter vacation. Excellent location and we had a great nights sleep. Staff friendly. Breakfast very good. We will stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Wonderful place that is hidden!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It is a very nice hotel to stay at and close to everything. Away from the city of a Pittsburgh but close enough to get into town. Food places near by and shopping. Close to the interstate and to route 19. Great recommendations for eating places from the staff. Very close to the casino!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC