TripAdvisor traveler rating

250 reviews
Ranked #9 of 23 hotels in Warner Robins
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
122
Very Good
67
Average
22
Poor
21
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
93
Couples
26
Solo travel
14
Family
103
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room on the 100 hall was very quiet. (Michael O)
    5.0
    2018-07-02
  • Go somewhere else. (slick1800)
    2.0
    2018-01-20
  • Our area #121 was perfect! (Gerald F)
    5.0
    2017-12-10
  • Join the Carlson Club to get great discounts. This was not a pet friendly hotel. Some are. (Shirley M)
    5.0
    2017-12-01
  • Get one closer to the back of the hotel that way you will not be bothered by the elevator and ice machine. (zuribaye)
    4.0
    2017-08-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in town with family. This was a great little get away with my husband. He really enjoyed the jacuzzi. This was not our first stay, and won't be our last! Always enjoy our stay. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. 5 Stars

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was extremely comfortable and nice to stay in. The rooms were spotlessly clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very nice and very clean. I really liked the fact that real plates and utensils were used at breakfast rather than plastic and

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "First stay and it was great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms were extremely clean and smelled fresh. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They had fresh cookies every afternoon and the breakfast was very good. Very nice hotel and will definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My greatest hotel experience ever!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This country guy highly recommends country inn for its great service in general but the rooms are amazing for the price they offer, especially with the king size bed I had. It’s a comfy hotel for sure and even though a sports team was there celebrating, it was still super quiet throughout the night. The bathroom definitely took me by surprise as well, just an overall great experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hidden Gem"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is a hidden gem in a small city off interstate 75, in Warner Robins Ga. The staff was absolutely first class. They pay attention to each customer as if you are the only in the hotel. The breakfast was always the right temperature. Room Clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC