TripAdvisor traveler rating

271 reviews
Ranked #9 of 24 hotels in Warner Robins

Type of traveler

Excellent
133
Very Good
70
Average
25
Poor
22
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
102
Couples
28
Solo travel
14
Family
106
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had a room on the second floor and it was quiet (June H)
    5.0
    2020-04-18
  • Only choose jacuzzi rooms, so unable to comment on other rooms. (pattypretty)
    4.0
    2019-10-13
  • Our room on the 100 hall was very quiet. (Michael O)
    5.0
    2018-07-02
  • Go somewhere else. (slick1800)
    2.0
    2018-01-20
  • Our area #121 was perfect! (Gerald F)
    5.0
    2017-12-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly and Quiet hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Near the end of the night my wife went to the vending machine to get a bottled water. The machine ate her $3.00 and did not give her the water. The hotel staff returned the $3.00 and then a bit later dropped off 2 water bottles to our room. The hotel is located on a quiet street. However it is within walking of many restaurants and several stores.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Thanks"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a quiet and convenient hotel. Pleasant staff, clean rooms, and affordable. The front desk staff makes me want to come back. The kitchen staff when it was open was good as well. This place is on my top ten locations to look for.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean, quiet, and updated. There was a lot of space, the bathroom was very clean...... I do not think anything was wrong. Due to the time I stayed (Covid) breakfast wasn’t being served

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type:
  • Had a large group of kids and parents to check in was kind of crazy trying to find rooms together, but The staff was very Friendly and accommodating. Rooms where nice and clean. Breakfast area was clean and food was fresh.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a great stay, a great nights sleep, comfort with room temperature and cleanliness of the bed sheets and the room. Everything worked and the customer service was great. Great staff that was very helpful in every way

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC