TripAdvisor traveler rating

260 reviews
Ranked #9 of 23 hotels in Warner Robins
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
126
Very Good
69
Average
24
Poor
21
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
97
Couples
28
Solo travel
14
Family
106
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Only choose jacuzzi rooms, so unable to comment on other rooms. (pattypretty)
    4.0
    2019-10-13
  • Our room on the 100 hall was very quiet. (Michael O)
    5.0
    2018-07-02
  • Go somewhere else. (slick1800)
    2.0
    2018-01-20
  • Our area #121 was perfect! (Gerald F)
    5.0
    2017-12-10
  • Join the Carlson Club to get great discounts. This was not a pet friendly hotel. Some are. (Shirley M)
    5.0
    2017-12-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Country inn and Suites is usually the first place I look for and the are a good value for the money and clean. This hotel didn’t disappoint! Also love the fresh tropical fruit for breakfast. The only draw back that I had was that this motel was a few miles off of the interstate, but like I said, it’s normally worth a few extra minutes of driving.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DTAGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-13
    • Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We appreciate your comments and we are glad we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. Please come back and see us whenever you are in the area again.

  • "Great price and location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel and staff. Nice size room for great price. Large bed and TV. Shower was a interesting design but overall a great experience and would definitely recommend to family and friends that are traveling to that location

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Another great stay with Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything I would expect from a Radisson hotel. Polite and quick service. The room was very clean, nice temperature upon arrival and it looked nice. Breakfast area was kept clean through out the morning with plenty of food. They never ran out. An attendant was in the room filling items up and wiping things down. She even helped families with children carry their items. Nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in town with family. This was a great little get away with my husband. He really enjoyed the jacuzzi. This was not our first stay, and won't be our last! Always enjoy our stay. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. 5 Stars

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was extremely comfortable and nice to stay in. The rooms were spotlessly clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very nice and very clean. I really liked the fact that real plates and utensils were used at breakfast rather than plastic and

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC