TripAdvisor traveler rating

520 reviews
Ranked #12 of 27 hotels in Vero Beach

Traveler rating

Excellent
242
Very Good
136
Average
56
Poor
45
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
70
Couples
144
Solo travel
32
Family
223
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms near the elevator are a bit noisier (HHIFla)
    4.0
    2020-03-06
  • Do not book a room in this hotel. (nygroove)
    1.0
    2020-01-04
  • To make sure that guesare so very comfortable with every need for an awesome stay (Barbara A)
    4.0
    2019-11-01
  • All the same to me. (n8xypkm93)
    4.0
    2019-06-04
  • Hotel is old (Mary K V)
    1.0
    2019-04-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Even during a pandemic, this hotel was clean, accommodating and there for us every step of the way. We were very impressed how they handled everything during this very scary time. They are all friendly employees that know how to do their jobs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "i enjoyed my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed for one night, the hotel staff were very welcoming and nice they helped us find dinner at 9 pm, price matched my online rate ,. We were traveling with 3 small children and a 8 week old great dane. And they were very pleased with their stay . We stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice room, surprisingly quiet considering it’s right next to the freeway. Friendly staff, and delicious cookies in the lobby. Along with fresh, cold lemon water and coffee. Nice touch! Good location, with lots of shopping and restaurants (Cracker Barrel is a must-visit) within walking distance. Bed not as comfy as I thought it would be and could use some decent pillows.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Trip South for Christmas"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff were very hospitable and the rooms were quiet. The breakfast was very good. Bring a corkscrew if you are having wine. The hotel is pet friendly and we met many fine pets but didn't hear any during our sleep.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Happy"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • was very pleased with the staff, breakfast and the room, I had two small dogs and I felt that it was not a bother to no one. The room could use a little TLC, but the bed was nice and clean and comfortable. The location was great off I95. But I really have to emphasize the desk staff and the cleaning ladies were great. Definitely will stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC