TripAdvisor traveler rating

484 reviews
Ranked #11 of 27 hotels in Vero Beach

Type of traveler

Excellent
231
Very Good
128
Average
52
Poor
39
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
62
Couples
139
Solo travel
32
Family
214
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All the same to me. (n8xypkm93)
    4.0
    2019-06-04
  • Hotel is old (Mary K V)
    1.0
    2019-04-29
  • We loved being on the first floor. (marygdds1)
    5.0
    2019-02-20
  • If you're a very light sleeper best to keep away from road but actually not that much noise from cars and trucks. (Richard J)
    5.0
    2018-10-02
  • Outside looks nice but Rooms smell musty!!!! STAY AWAY!!!! (Nicky M)
    1.0
    2018-08-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful, very inviting. We felt like they truly were happy we were there. Comfortable beds, nice breakfast and pool area. A variety of items offered at breakfast both hot and cold. Convenient to the freeway and anything in Vero Beach we needed. We will stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel, very good prices, very quiet, good pool and outside area - small but nice, good breakfast choice. Hotel staff were welcoming and pleasant. Complimentary coffee and cookies as well :) overall a great stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hurricane Dorian"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed during Hurricane Dorian. The staff was fantastic! Everyone was professional and always smiling. No request was too small. Room was clean, housekeeping was friendly and accommodating. Nice variety at breakfast. The staff made us feel like family. Dog friendly! We will be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay!! Will be back"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Fantastic A+++++++++ will be back for sure very welcoming staff super comfortable beds great breakfast very quiet no drunksnor druggies that are visible anyway. Will most definitely return.. Recommend this place to anyone

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best value in Vero"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great value and very professional caring staff. The rooms are competitive with others and comfortable and clean. Paper every day and cookies at night. Great for business travelers of which I am one. The coffee is good and accessible and the breakfast is standard fare but egg and sausage day are better days.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC