TripAdvisor traveler rating

494 reviews
Ranked #12 of 27 hotels in Vero Beach

Type of traveler

Excellent
234
Very Good
130
Average
53
Poor
41
Terrible
36

Traveler rating

Business
63
Couples
141
Solo travel
32
Family
218
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • To make sure that guesare so very comfortable with every need for an awesome stay (Barbara A)
    4.0
    2019-11-01
  • All the same to me. (n8xypkm93)
    4.0
    2019-06-04
  • Hotel is old (Mary K V)
    1.0
    2019-04-29
  • We loved being on the first floor. (marygdds1)
    5.0
    2019-02-20
  • If you're a very light sleeper best to keep away from road but actually not that much noise from cars and trucks. (Richard J)
    5.0
    2018-10-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location, friendly staff, nice price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Located minutes from 95 with ample shopping and restaurants nearby. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful. King room was spacious and clean. Close proximity of grassy area outside for dog!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Civb_GM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn. Thank you for the nice review.

  • "Excellent stay as always"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was our 4th stay in this hotel. We usually use it as a one night stopover between landing in Orlando and travelling down to Miami for a cruise. It is the perfect location approx 1.5 hrs from Orlando then 2hrs from Miami the following day. This time we stayed 2 nights as we arrived a day early and we wanted to see more if Vero Beach rather than just the hotel. As always the staff were very welcoming and friendly, the rooms are well equipped, the bed is very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast is very convenient and plentiful. The complimentary cookies and coffee in reception are a nice addition. We will continue to use this hotel every year for this trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Civb_GM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Thank you for such a nice review. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and look forward to your next visit.

  • "Perfect Location and Great Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This Country Inn & Suites is located within walking distance of a mall. The staff were wonderful, the room was very clean, and there was a nice selection for breakfast! Also, hot coffee and cookies available all the time. I would recommend this hotel and would gladly come back here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful, very inviting. We felt like they truly were happy we were there. Comfortable beds, nice breakfast and pool area. A variety of items offered at breakfast both hot and cold. Convenient to the freeway and anything in Vero Beach we needed. We will stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel, very good prices, very quiet, good pool and outside area - small but nice, good breakfast choice. Hotel staff were welcoming and pleasant. Complimentary coffee and cookies as well :) overall a great stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC