TripAdvisor traveler rating

801 reviews
Ranked #14 of 35 hotels in Valdosta

Type of traveler

Excellent
372
Very Good
184
Average
114
Poor
79
Terrible
52

Traveler rating

Business
59
Couples
182
Solo travel
35
Family
446
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • go and stay somewhere else. (mary12345678900)
    2.0
    2019-09-19
  • The worst ever. More like a budget motel than a Radisson property. Someone needs a lesson in quality control and customer service. (Sandrafrmflorida1)
    1.0
    2019-07-12
  • Don’t stay here! (Qualyn)
    1.0
    2019-02-09
  • We were on the 5th floor which was very quiet. Accessible by elevator (405_13)
    5.0
    2019-02-01
  • ask for a room on the non-highway side (xmasangel)
    3.0
    2018-06-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "First time"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Easy to reserve online, room was clean, fresh and the bed was so comfy. First time using a whirlpool and I’m hooked. The breakfast was delightful and the coffee was perfect. Cookies to take up to my room was icing on the day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hurricane Evacuation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean and conveniently located. The breakfast contained a variety for every taste. The staff accommodated our special requests , and the beds were comfortable. We appreciated the atmosphere which made young and old feel at home. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay with friendly staff.Excellent location right off I 75. The rooms were clean.Breakfast was good and there were also vending machines available.I would definitely stay here again.👍👍👍

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "weekend getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • everything was great except for Sunday breakfast. we got down to the breakfast at 10:30 the juice machine was off and the lady said she couldn't turn it back on because it was after 10:30 she was in a hurry to get out of there I think was what the problem was

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Rick A."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good place to stay. Recommend to anyone for business or pleasure. Great location for food, shopping or to have a good time. I'm sure we will be staying here again in the near future. Country Inn and Suites, thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC