TripAdvisor traveler rating

242 reviews
Ranked #71 of 118 hotels in Tulsa

Type of traveler

Excellent
66
Very Good
60
Average
43
Poor
28
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
50
Couples
57
Solo travel
18
Family
87
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book elsewhere (jtadam)
    1.0
    2018-10-19
  • No elevator. If you don't like staying on the 1st floor, or want to haul your luggage up the stairs, find another location. (BonkyConk)
    1.0
    2018-07-10
  • Go to another hotel (Laura H)
    1.0
    2018-07-05
  • Stay away! (Jerry B)
    2.0
    2018-02-10
  • Check the room before you agree to pay (Tina J)
    3.0
    2018-01-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Sad stay but hope renovations to rooms will occur soon."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff. Sad dated rooms. Bathroom has seen better days. Furniture looks well worn. Carpet pattern gave me a headache looking at it. Back hall door to outside left ajar often. That could make guests feel unsafe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review 2019-08-03
    • We apologize for inconvenience and thank you for staying with us. We are in process of updates and soon it will be done to a elevated standard hope in future you do not have issues you have during the stay. We hope you will stay with us in future with more comfort and updated rooms.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room services and customer services was exceptional plus breakfast every day for the family. Besides, I love to return to stay in Country inn & suite because is very clean and I love to be in a comfortable room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • 1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review 2019-06-14
    • Dear Venture24168739920, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Used condom found under bed skirt on 5th day."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • We found a used condom, and wrapper under bed skirt on 5th day of stay, no compensation, staff did nothing. The cleaning staff clearly does NOT do it's job. VERY DISSATISFIED with the GM, he never identified himself when I was checking out, he knew about the condom from his staff, no discount, no discussion.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review 2019-06-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We feel sad knowing that your stay was less than satisfying due to the cleanliness of the room and the service you received at that time. This is certainly not taken lightly and has been forwarded to management for review. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope you will reconsider and give us another chance to host you to provide the quality stay that you deserve.

  • "Dirty rooms, ran down bathroom"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Dirty room, mold and mildew filled bathroom, hole in wall of bathroom, sink faucet sprayed everywhere, bugs in bathroom, staff did not like that our family/young kids were staying at this hotel, exit from second story (fire exit) said door did not work and should not used for any reason.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review 2019-06-01
    • Dear Curious12073433979, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We will take corrective action to improve our facility and services.

  • "Bad experience."

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very run down hotel. It was a no name a hotel but with a Country inn and suites sign. So I basicly paid for the sign..I've stayed at numerous Country inn and suites and none of them have looked this bad and outdated. Stains on the knee of the curtains looking from the outside. I didnt look at all the curr. Just noticed the one current when I parked. The rooms spelled when we walked in. Spelled like mold. The bathroom had paint peeling off on the ceiling and cracked sheetrock. If I had stayed at an old run down hotel for 50 bucks I would of been ok because you get what you paid for. I was not expecting this paying 115 dollars. I overpaid by 55-60 dollars because of the name.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review 2019-05-28
    • We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay mainly you mention Bathroom paint, curtain stain etc and you feel like outdated. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC