TripAdvisor traveler rating

1018 reviews
Ranked #29 of 133 hotels in Tucson

Type of traveler

Excellent
582
Very Good
243
Average
106
Poor
58
Terrible
38

Traveler rating

Business
185
Couples
241
Solo travel
120
Family
380
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Odd numbered rooms will be quietest because they do not face airport. (Daniel W)
    4.0
    2020-01-27
  • Avoid the rooms on the back of the hotel on the second floor - these are above the pool which is open until 12:00am. (H2783SBbriang)
    1.0
    2019-07-16
  • 212 - king bed and sitting room - suite - very nice and quiet. Close to elevator and BK. (LS M)
    5.0
    2019-06-20
  • go somewhere else (Passport634740)
    1.0
    2019-03-20
  • All rooms are good. I was right by the elevator and ice machine and didn't hear either. (John S)
    3.0
    2019-03-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Hotel for Low price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • Even during the times we are living in today, the hotel staff were amazing and were so friendly. The made sure everything was nice and clean and I was honestly shocked by the size and how nice the room was. I would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "AZ stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoyed my time, while at the hotel. The staff was courteous and the room was perfect for my comfort level. The cold bottle waters were a HUGE plus, especially with the temperature reaching 104+.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Thank for the hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed our stay. We will be returning very soon. Enjoyed the convenience of the location. Close to stores n restaurants. Friendly staff and other guests also. Thank you very much for your services during a time like this!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CindyM4023, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be returning! We are pleased to know that the location was convenient for you and our staff and guests were friendly and welcoming! We look forward to having you stay with us when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • "Wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • My stay was wonderful I loves everything about it. Everyone was very welcoming and happy. It was beautiful. The room was clean the staff was friendly and the bathroom was clean and they loved my doggie.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CindyM4023, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are more than thrilled you enjoy everything about your stay! We are pleased to know everyone is warm and welcoming to you and your little one! We hope to see ypou again in the future when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • "Teacher/Mom Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • I have been spending a night here quarterly. As a teacher, I use it as a work retreat each quarter when grades are due. This quarter I have been quarantined with my own children for 2 months, so it became a mom retreat. I had the King Suite in February, so I reserved it this time. It was a great stay. The staff is always friendly. The bed is a little firmer than I like, but I still slept soundly. This is my go-to staycation hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CindyM4023, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted to know that you enjoy staying with us for your "get away!" We are pleased our staff is always friendly also we want you to know we will be replacing all our mattresses soon as part of our renovation process!! New and exciting things to come!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC